Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6729

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***'
April 12, 2024
This is Not a flight type of case or even a case that you can stack other equipment on. However it is nicely made and will protect your guitar. So unless you care to spend twice the price this case will due for all your local and personal use.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***r
April 12, 2024
Best Value for a Case! I bought this case because I needed something quick and on the cheaper side. Plus, I've never had a tweed case before. This case is 100% better in every way than any of my Gator cases! It's well built, very sturdy and looks great! It fits my pink Jackson like a glove! I'll be buying more of these cases!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***s
April 01, 2024
Hello from North Carolina!You might want to consider advertising this case as a hard shell fit for the modern Danelectro 12 String '59 vintage. These came with BS soft shell cases, this is a very cost effective way to get a hard shell case for your Danelectro 12 string '59. Yes, snuggly at the lower bout but it fits. That guitar only ever comes with a soft bag and if you do a hardshell case search for the Danelectro '59 vintage 12 string you will come up empty handed. Your case however is a c ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***s
September 06, 2023
I bought this case for my Sterling Axis. Fits perfect! I'm super happy with it. Panama!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By N***M
August 24, 2023
While this case isn't flimsy, it is far less solid and sturdy than pricier cases (like Fender or Gator). I wouldn't recommend it for a touring musician, but it is perfectly sufficient for the home player who does some gigs occasionally. A really good value if that suits your needs!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***t
August 23, 2023
OK case for the money. Comparable to other cases at the same price. But the overall length is 41 1/2 inches.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***.
August 09, 2023
 Good case for the price point. The handle is the weakest link on the case but not a deal breaker. I use this for local car travel and not flights. I take care of my gear so it should last a long time. It will not fit an iPad in the inside compartment and the body of a USA spec Tele fits tightly so that's a good thing. Tweed tolex is good and has a rubber type feel to the handle. Latches are attached with rivets. Lock doesn't work very well but I don't need one. Comes in a cheese cloth type ba ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By L***e
August 03, 2023
An impressive looking case to be seen arriving at the gig. I have more guitars in need of cases. I've already bought one more. I will be buying more. Well-made case at a great price. Even my 'less expensive" guitars can have a nice case now.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***z
July 31, 2023
Awesome case Nice colors, fit perfectly my Squire Strat. Best of all it's not heavy weight.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By EC
April 27, 2023
This was the least expensive case for a Stratocaster that I could find. It's pretty lightweight construction, probably not much wood, but it's good enough to protect the instrument from bumps, knocks, and small drops. Should fit just about any standard stratocaster. Perfectly suitable for my inexpensive Indonesian Stratocaster. You'll likely want to get something sturdier for a high dollar guitar. I would buy this case again for a sub $700 strat.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By I***s
October 27, 2022
The handle looks and feels pretty flimsy, otherwise it's a good sturdy case, my Fender Strat fits perfectly in it.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***k
October 09, 2022
Case is worth the price BUT... as you can see by the pics, it has turned the nut, back of neck and fretboard maroon. Bought your thinline tele to do a hot rod build which took several weeks and now it is stained from the dye in the case.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By W***t
September 02, 2022
Case did not arrive as was told and tracking information is not accurate so can't find out where it is. Haven't heard from Glarry as of yet.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

September 06, 2022
There was an issue with delivery and the rep. reached out to me quickly and made nme aware of the situation and I was content and understanding. Well done! It won't allow me to change the rating but I give them 5 stars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By r***g
June 22, 2022
Great case for the price, only caution, this case is not for LP style guitars, it's too thin. Fortunately Glarry makes a LP specific case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***r
May 26, 2022
Very pleased with this guitar case, it is as good as any that I seen at my local music stores for 150. I really like the fact it has a double neck rest and is super soft inside to the touch. Good latches and hinges. Case is sturdy for hauling in vehicles but wouldn't trust it for flight travel do to what it will go through. Don't fly anyway. Nice padding where it is needed. My Fender srat fits perfect and the case arrived on time if not a day early. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again. I would reco ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***d
May 07, 2022
The transaction was smooth and it arrived on time. The case looks like a million bucks! It's not the kind of case you would want to do airline travel with, but it's great for running around town and for storing your guitar at home. I was pleased! But wow, what a nice looking case for that price! Fits Strats/Teles for sure!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***i
January 30, 2022
The Case arrived in Good condition and very fast. The interior of the case is beautiful, I do not care for the exterior only because its tweed. I would have preferred black tolex. The bad point about the case is its size. It does not fit most standard Fender Style Guitars, Teles, Strats. It is way too narrow and short. Did not fit any Danelectro or Gibson style. The only guitar it would fit is my Silvertone 1303 a very small guitar. Please measue your guitar carefully so you wont be disappointed ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***n
July 19, 2021
Very happy with every purchase I've made. Quality products with fast shipping. Highly recommend their guitar cases
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***n
July 15, 2021
Just got the case today. It came in about 2 days which was nice. So far I'm really impressed. It looks and feels nice. Better quality than i expected tbh. I haven't had it long but I feel like I would definitely buy another one if needed or would recommend to somebody who wants a cool vintage looking case without breaking the bank.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***n
July 08, 2021
Fantastic case liked enough to order a second one.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By A***s
June 23, 2021
Terrific case and every bit as nice as any other 335 style, it's even nicer than my Epi Casino case. I got it for my Squier Starcaster, and it fits fine. If you want a Starcaster tight in the case just add a towel, but otherwise perfect for storing or local gigs.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By A***z
June 22, 2021
Its a nice case fits my LP perfect its not a high end case but it's it made very well. The only issue it had was a smell on the inside didn't know what it was I contacted Glarry and they email me back saying to let it air out for a couple of days didn't work but other than that good case.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***o
June 06, 2021
The case is very sturdy and the latches are strong. The mandolin (bought through Amazon web page) fits inside perfectly. Just the exact measurements!, no extra space around the instrument at all. I'm very happy with this case.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***F
May 27, 2021
Great case and fit for Seagull Folk all acoustic guitar!! Don't hesitate (shown in crocodile black style) Shipped & arrived immediately. Was shipped well protected in a hard sided box, with case in a disposable slipcover baggy also.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***e
April 27, 2021
Totally impressed I'm more shocked at how nice my personal favorite strat looks in the case gonna buy more no doubt
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***o
April 27, 2021
Great case looks good, fits my Tele, and the price unbeatable. Great for storage and has very good padding for protecting my guitar. Not for flying or heavy abuse buy will suit everyday use - Love it
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***d
April 13, 2021
This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 14, 2021
I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By S***l
March 30, 2021
Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!
1 2 3 >