&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***s
November 19, 2022
This case is on par with the Glarry bass square hard-shell case, and I wish I had purchased the tweed print case in stead, and here's why: The Glarry tweed case, although is not made with tweed cloth, has a strap with which to lock the guitar's neck in place, has a much roomier accessories compartment, and over-all build quality is, IMO, much nicer. If you want a well made and more function rectangular hard shell guitar case, I highly recommend the Glarry tweed case!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By R***n
January 10, 2022
Nice case, but not nice enough for the money. Lose and doesn't close right.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By P***r
December 09, 2021
Although it is pictures with a Jazz Bass guitar, the fit is pretty generic and not specifically form fitted for Jazz or Precision Bass style guitars. It's a little too loose. I kept it because its still a fairly solid case for the price. Since the inside is a generic black faux fur type, I can build up the inside to make it a custom fit for my needs.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***r
June 19, 2021
It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By W***e
October 18, 2020
The Glarry concert uke case is surprisingly sturdy and well built for the low cost. Beware, the measurements are wrong. The illustration in the add shows the exterior thickness to be 4.1" however mine is 3.75". My ukulele is 2.875" thick and the interior dimensions advertised say 3.3" however I have to press down on the lid to make the clasp engage. If you have a uke that will fit, it's a great item. My concert is very snug. The case is advertised as "Leather" which it is not and why would a ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By G***y
August 19, 2020
I ordered 2 guitar cases on 8/10, they shipped 8/11 and I received one of the cases this afternoon 8/19 @ noon. The case that I received spent 10 days in transit and only travelled 3 miles to my house. That's right, it shipped from a little town next door to my home town which is separated by only 3 miles. Now, the second case shows that it arrived in my home town 72 hours ago and it's still out there and after personally speaking with a FedEx official I still can't get a delivery date!!!! I ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By T***n
February 22, 2020
Much better than a soft gig bag. Construction a bit flimsy and cover on the internal pocket should open towards the direction case open so contents don't fall out when stored.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry.We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***G
February 16, 2020
The hinges were not installed correctly. The fasteners are not rivets, but apparently small nails. The lid must be manually adjusted when closing it. Otherwise all else looks good.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***y
December 10, 2019
I really like the 17003207 Crocodile Dermatoglyph Leather Hard Case for my acoustic but G17000053 Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow was very flimsy and the material cover was terrible in it's production. I hope you can correct this soon for future sales for other customers. I know this does't happen to all customers I was the one though that got a bad case, other than that it will do.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By A***s
October 22, 2019
Ordered the wrong case, so I returned it and ordered different case. I am happy with product I got, no problem. Dealing with customer support regarding my return felt like I took imitative and had to follow up on exchange, even so far as telling them when my old case was successfully shipped back bc I tracked it. I didn't like that your login acct doesn't really tell you anything useful when you do an exchange either.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By T***y
October 11, 2019
THIS IS NOT A BANJO CASE! The case is very nice and sturdy, but it is for a mandolin style banjo, not a full 5-string banjo. An A-style mandolin will fit and I will keep it for one of those.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By A***s
July 21, 2019
This case is ok at best...my f model mandolin does not really fit very well...lots of extra room for it to move round....
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***i
January 30, 2022
The Case arrived in Good condition and very fast. The interior of the case is beautiful, I do not care for the exterior only because its tweed. I would have preferred black tolex. The bad point about the case is its size. It does not fit most standard Fender Style Guitars, Teles, Strats. It is way too narrow and short. Did not fit any Danelectro or Gibson style. The only guitar it would fit is my Silvertone 1303 a very small guitar. Please measue your guitar carefully so you wont be disappointed ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

1