&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
4.4 5 61

Customer Reviews(61)

by V***z


on April 05, 2022

I ordered this Amp to go along with the Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar, however it never came. I got the Bass Guitar today (April 5th 2022) but no Amp.I sent an email and even called them but no answer so I left them a voice message. Glarry gets a one star for now.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on June 08, 2022

UPDATE. I received a message from Glarry stating that the Amp shipped separately from the Bass I ordered, and with a different carrier service then the one who brought the Bass Guitar. I give a 4 out of 5 stars, it creates a great sound for being a 20w Amp, it's compact and light. The only thing that I don't like is the fact that the volume nob is vary sensitive. Other than that, it's great.


by B***r


on February 23, 2022

I would say overall that this bass amp is exactly what I was looking for, which was a relatively cheap and affordable bass amp to practice learning the bass guitar. I got a basic ibanez bass from an old friend for free, and since I did not want to invest a ton of money into getting an amp, I searched for affordable amps and came across this one. It has decent sound quality and a clear tone, sometimes a bit buzzy depending on the quality of grounding in the outlet it is plugged into. The low end ...


by T***t


on December 15, 2021

Everything arrived in good conditoon...thank you !


by s***s


on November 30, 2021

Great product! Fast delivery! Will definitely purchase from you again!!


by E***d


on November 08, 2021

Adorable amp exactly what M I wanted with a great price and arrived when I needed


by V***n


on October 18, 2021

My son is going to love this for his birthday.


by J***a


on September 25, 2021

Really loved the little bass amp for the price you can't really hate it plus I can plug my headphones in for a quiet practice session. Would recommend for a beginner like myself.


by L***s


on September 08, 2021

good amp- no complaints


by J***s


on August 23, 2021

It's not the best amp but, for $50 what do you expect?


by A***s


on August 17, 2021

Powerful little amp. Good price.


by D***i


on August 16, 2021

What an excellent company to deal with! My Bass Amp was sent on time and undamaged. This is a great amp for practicing at home. Well worth it. I'll be purchasing more from Glarrymusic.com. Thanks. Dan, Lakewood, NJ


by C***e


on June 23, 2021

Great and fast service. I love everything about it. Thank you.


by K***N


on April 30, 2021

An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds


by P***l


on April 01, 2021

Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by v***t


on March 31, 2021

Packaged well with prompt delivery


by B***r


on March 29, 2021

Solid beginner amp.


by r***g


on March 12, 2021

A workable option for a beginners practice amp. Headphone jack a real family saver! I does what it's supposed to do, amplify your Bass, Is it a Peavey?, no, but it's not $150 either.


by E***t


on March 05, 2021

Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.


by A***s


on March 02, 2021

Lights stopped working-minimal use (less than 20 times since receipt of amp end of January 2021)

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on March 13, 2021

Customer Service is second to None! Thank you forsending a replacement so quickly without hassle. If my daughter's interest in playing continues to grow I'll DEFINITELY continue to buy from Glarry music. 1st rate company with outstanding customer service. Thank you!!


by P***s


on March 01, 2021

There is a lot of buzz from the speaker. I put the cable on the speaker and it was buzzing. The sound is fine for a small speaker, it just needs to reduce the noisr

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***e


on February 26, 2021

Amp sounds great for being as a small travel amp. PERFECT!!!!


by G***E


on February 23, 2021

the amp arrived on time and in good condition. the "bass" amp I received did not perform as a bass amp should...no bass like sound on the low Glarry Customer service is the absolute best!! was not satisfied with the bass amp, not bass like sound and volume on the E and A strings. Glary gave me a refund and said "keep the amp"

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.


by E***e


on February 21, 2021

Arrived in great shape and very fast.


by W***y


on February 18, 2021

For what it is, it is great. It is not performance or studio quality, but for having fun it is. It is very light and actually louder than expected. Of course, how it holds up over time is yet to be seen.


by J***r


on February 17, 2021

Good little amp for getting started or just to practice.


by B***r


on January 25, 2021

I bought this little amp after reading the previous customer reviews so I decided to take a chance on it. I must admit that I am quite pleased with the amp. Great tone and balance and it will provide ample sound and clarity for a practice amp. Perfect for an apartment or a person to use in a smaller space. It was well worth the price.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***o


on January 18, 2021

I mainly play guitar, but I keep a bass around, though I don't play it a lot. I've never owned a decent bass amp, so when I became aware of this Glarry bass amp for $40, I decided to give it a try. I did shop around before making this purchase, and it's half the price of the next cheapest comparable amp, so I'd say this is a great amp for the price. All the electronics seem to work great, and it really sounds pretty good. I've only played it at lower volumes, so I don't know if it's suited for j ...


by S***e


on January 01, 2021

It was what I was expecting for smaller more private sound.


by K***n


on December 27, 2020

For what it is it's SOLID!! Simple circuitry, good construction, GREAT PRICE!!! Arrived at my door SOONER than I expected..works as an excellent practice amp!! Good job Glarry!!


by C***l


on November 07, 2020

Nice

1 2 3 >