Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
4.4 5 49

Customer Reviews(49)

by K***N


on April 30, 2021

An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds


by P***l


on April 01, 2021

Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by v***t


on March 31, 2021

Packaged well with prompt delivery


by B***r


on March 29, 2021

Solid beginner amp.


by r***g


on March 12, 2021

A workable option for a beginners practice amp. Headphone jack a real family saver! I does what it's supposed to do, amplify your Bass, Is it a Peavey?, no, but it's not $150 either.


by E***t


on March 05, 2021

Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.


by A***s


on March 02, 2021

Lights stopped working-minimal use (less than 20 times since receipt of amp end of January 2021)

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on March 13, 2021

Customer Service is second to None! Thank you forsending a replacement so quickly without hassle. If my daughter's interest in playing continues to grow I'll DEFINITELY continue to buy from Glarry music. 1st rate company with outstanding customer service. Thank you!!


by P***s


on March 01, 2021

There is a lot of buzz from the speaker. I put the cable on the speaker and it was buzzing. The sound is fine for a small speaker, it just needs to reduce the noisr

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***e


on February 26, 2021

Amp sounds great for being as a small travel amp. PERFECT!!!!


by G***E


on February 23, 2021

the amp arrived on time and in good condition. the "bass" amp I received did not perform as a bass amp should...no bass like sound on the low Glarry Customer service is the absolute best!! was not satisfied with the bass amp, not bass like sound and volume on the E and A strings. Glary gave me a refund and said "keep the amp"

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.


by E***e


on February 21, 2021

Arrived in great shape and very fast.


by W***y


on February 18, 2021

For what it is, it is great. It is not performance or studio quality, but for having fun it is. It is very light and actually louder than expected. Of course, how it holds up over time is yet to be seen.


by J***r


on February 17, 2021

Good little amp for getting started or just to practice.


by B***r


on January 25, 2021

I bought this little amp after reading the previous customer reviews so I decided to take a chance on it. I must admit that I am quite pleased with the amp. Great tone and balance and it will provide ample sound and clarity for a practice amp. Perfect for an apartment or a person to use in a smaller space. It was well worth the price.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***o


on January 18, 2021

I mainly play guitar, but I keep a bass around, though I don't play it a lot. I've never owned a decent bass amp, so when I became aware of this Glarry bass amp for $40, I decided to give it a try. I did shop around before making this purchase, and it's half the price of the next cheapest comparable amp, so I'd say this is a great amp for the price. All the electronics seem to work great, and it really sounds pretty good. I've only played it at lower volumes, so I don't know if it's suited for j ...


by S***e


on January 01, 2021

It was what I was expecting for smaller more private sound.


by K***n


on December 27, 2020

For what it is it's SOLID!! Simple circuitry, good construction, GREAT PRICE!!! Arrived at my door SOONER than I expected..works as an excellent practice amp!! Good job Glarry!!


by C***l


on November 07, 2020

Nice


by J***t


on November 06, 2020

The Bass Amplifier was delivered quickly. I have a Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset, hooked it up and the sound/tone was amazing for a practice amp. No problems with the knobs. No fuzzy buzzing. (shielded guitar cavity, fix grounding in guitar) perfect! I was a guitarist before I decided to try my hand at Bass. Its better than using your guitar amp, because it has more bass, and you do not have to worry about blowing out the speaker. Good little unit. Just remember this is a practice am ...


by T***n


on November 06, 2020

This is a pretty good amp. It exceeded my expectations as far as the build. At 20 watts, you're not going to get a lot of bass to punch through, something I knew when I bought it. If you're like me and just need a minor amount of amplification, then this is a good amp. I don't recommend this amp for anything more than personal use, though. You need 100 watts to jam with a band, or 3-500 watts to play a gig.


by R***s


on October 13, 2020

Nice practice amp. It isnt the best of course but for a beginner its absolutly perfect


by K***e


on October 01, 2020

No problems, works great. Well worth the money.


by S***n


on September 26, 2020

Great little amp to practice with. Can't beat it for the price!


by J***n


on September 25, 2020

Great deal perfect for my semi truck.now I can practice bass while over the road.sounds good.thanks Jerry


by B***n


on September 23, 2020

I love my bass, but i still can't understand why you did not ship my amp with the bass. The bass was sent by FedX, right to my gate. The amp was sent Usps and the mailperson was bit by a dog,(not one of mine)saw i had dogs and did not leave the package. it was not till yeasterday that i got the amp, they lost it at the post ofice for a day.(that was monday the 21st) You may want to ship any and all apms with the guitars that they are being odered with

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***h


on September 07, 2020

Amp works well fast shipping would recommend for practice


by E***p


on September 04, 2020

This is a decent amp it has just the right sound punch for practicing it's small but significant.


by M***k


on August 26, 2020

Amp works great quick shipping


by V***e


on August 15, 2020

Wonderful value for the money!


by C***a


on August 12, 2020

It's a 20w Bass Amplifier and I expected a little too much. I paired it with the glarry GIB 5 strings and it's not giving me enough bass sound. When the volume is in max level, it gives me a static sound and a clicking sound. Delivery time is okay.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1 2 >