Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
4.7 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by G***o on July 09, 2020


Still waiting for my amp to arrive.


by H***o on June 20, 2020


Great amplifier ( for practice) I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power and quality it had but also the quick delivery. This is my second one I bought a guitar amp.G20 on Amazon (Just as Good,) a few months ago and I.m very pleased with my purchase and now I found this one on (Glarry.com) ( Obviously CHEAPER) from now on I'm going to be buying directly from Glarry. (Thank you).


by M***s on June 20, 2020


Nice little practice amp for in the house. Would like to have seen a 3 prong plug on the cord. Other than that nice little amp.


by J***z on June 14, 2020


What a great practice bass amp. The price, the playbility and a great company like glarry making great instruments and accesories at incredible prices with great quality...thank you Glarry.


by W***o on May 29, 2020


Works fine. Just loud enough for practice in a small living room or bedroom. Honestly though, it seems to have the power of a 10 watt, not a 20. My guitar 20 watt amps are much more powerful. Even my 10 watt amps can go a bit louder. But this Glarry works just fine for what it is.


by R***. on May 26, 2020


Arrived fast and in perfect condition.


by S***h on May 19, 2020


Amazing. This made a 12 year old so happy. And it sounds so good. Thank you.


by A***o on May 19, 2020


This amp is about what you'd expect from an $40 practice amp. It's nothing special, but it gets the job done. My only gripe with the product is that it can be a little brittle if you turn up the treble past saaaaaaaay 02:00, but that may just be my personal preference, I dunno. (I'm not really a bass player, so what do i know.) Otherwise it's an amazing value and punchy and full - even at lower volumes. Buy it.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***n on May 17, 2020


A great little bass amp. Perfect for someone like me who is just starting to learn bass.


by G***. on May 17, 2020


Thank you Glarry for your for your super fast delivery! I already own your Glarry GP Bass Guitar which I have LOVED! At the time I bought it off Amazon! After reviews I thought I would show some love to Glarry after hearing that your support team is fantastic! So I bought your fantastic Bass Guitar Amp and posted a close review on YouTube.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T13FAleANXo&t=12s

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***m on March 30, 2020


Perfect for my boys first electric drum set!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***t on February 14, 2020


Great little amp, unbelievable price!


by D***t on February 04, 2020


Great deal. I was looking for a small bass amp to hook to my mixer and this one is perfect. Good deal. Fast shipping. Couldn't be better. Thanks a lot.


by r***n on January 23, 2020


very nice guitar and amp works great many thanks


by P***r on January 16, 2020


And of course I bought the bass amp for the nephew too! The amp is a great sounding little amp, great for beginners! Glarry, thanks again for such great products! Needless to say, I am very pleased and Happy with my order! Pam

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1