Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
4.5 5 32

Customer Reviews(32)

by C***l on November 07, 2020


Nice


by J***t on November 06, 2020


The Bass Amplifier was delivered quickly. I have a Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset, hooked it up and the sound/tone was amazing for a practice amp. No problems with the knobs. No fuzzy buzzing. (shielded guitar cavity, fix grounding in guitar) perfect! I was a guitarist before I decided to try my hand at Bass. Its better than using your guitar amp, because it has more bass, and you do not have to worry about blowing out the speaker. Good little unit. Just remember this is a practice am ...


by T***n on November 06, 2020


This is a pretty good amp. It exceeded my expectations as far as the build. At 20 watts, you're not going to get a lot of bass to punch through, something I knew when I bought it. If you're like me and just need a minor amount of amplification, then this is a good amp. I don't recommend this amp for anything more than personal use, though. You need 100 watts to jam with a band, or 3-500 watts to play a gig.


by R***s on October 13, 2020


Nice practice amp. It isnt the best of course but for a beginner its absolutly perfect


by K***e on October 01, 2020


No problems, works great. Well worth the money.


by S***n on September 26, 2020


Great little amp to practice with. Can't beat it for the price!


by J***n on September 25, 2020


Great deal perfect for my semi truck.now I can practice bass while over the road.sounds good.thanks Jerry


by B***n on September 23, 2020


I love my bass, but i still can't understand why you did not ship my amp with the bass. The bass was sent by FedX, right to my gate. The amp was sent Usps and the mailperson was bit by a dog,(not one of mine)saw i had dogs and did not leave the package. it was not till yeasterday that i got the amp, they lost it at the post ofice for a day.(that was monday the 21st) You may want to ship any and all apms with the guitars that they are being odered with

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***h on September 07, 2020


Amp works well fast shipping would recommend for practice


by E***p on September 04, 2020


This is a decent amp it has just the right sound punch for practicing it's small but significant.


by M***k on August 26, 2020


Amp works great quick shipping


by V***e on August 15, 2020


Wonderful value for the money!


by C***a on August 12, 2020


It's a 20w Bass Amplifier and I expected a little too much. I paired it with the glarry GIB 5 strings and it's not giving me enough bass sound. When the volume is in max level, it gives me a static sound and a clicking sound. Delivery time is okay.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***o on August 10, 2020


Ordered this along with a 5 string gib bass. The items were supposedly shipped at the same time, but I received the bass guitar 8/10 with no clear tracking on where the bass amp is or when it will come in. If I would have known it wasn't going to come in at the same time I would've bought an amp from somewhere else. The guitar is amazing for the price even the though the packaging was beat up and ripped with tape all over like it had been a return. Very skeptic about this and I've sent an email ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***s on August 08, 2020


Thanks!


by L***l on July 23, 2020


The shipping and processing is very quick. Unfortunately, I no longer needed the item, so I cannot gives reviews regarding it. The customer service is alright.


by V***e on July 11, 2020


Just loud enough to practice on your bedroom.


by G***o on July 09, 2020


Still waiting for my amp to arrive.


by H***o on June 20, 2020


Great amplifier ( for practice) I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power and quality it had but also the quick delivery. This is my second one I bought a guitar amp.G20 on Amazon (Just as Good,) a few months ago and I.m very pleased with my purchase and now I found this one on (Glarry.com) ( Obviously CHEAPER) from now on I'm going to be buying directly from Glarry. (Thank you).


by M***s on June 20, 2020


Nice little practice amp for in the house. Would like to have seen a 3 prong plug on the cord. Other than that nice little amp.


by J***z on June 14, 2020


What a great practice bass amp. The price, the playbility and a great company like glarry making great instruments and accesories at incredible prices with great quality...thank you Glarry.


by W***o on May 29, 2020


Works fine. Just loud enough for practice in a small living room or bedroom. Honestly though, it seems to have the power of a 10 watt, not a 20. My guitar 20 watt amps are much more powerful. Even my 10 watt amps can go a bit louder. But this Glarry works just fine for what it is.


by R***. on May 26, 2020


Arrived fast and in perfect condition.


by S***h on May 19, 2020


Amazing. This made a 12 year old so happy. And it sounds so good. Thank you.


by A***o on May 19, 2020


This amp is about what you'd expect from an $40 practice amp. It's nothing special, but it gets the job done. My only gripe with the product is that it can be a little brittle if you turn up the treble past saaaaaaaay 02:00, but that may just be my personal preference, I dunno. (I'm not really a bass player, so what do i know.) Otherwise it's an amazing value and punchy and full - even at lower volumes. Buy it.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***n on May 17, 2020


A great little bass amp. Perfect for someone like me who is just starting to learn bass.


by G***. on May 17, 2020


Thank you Glarry for your for your super fast delivery! I already own your Glarry GP Bass Guitar which I have LOVED! At the time I bought it off Amazon! After reviews I thought I would show some love to Glarry after hearing that your support team is fantastic! So I bought your fantastic Bass Guitar Amp and posted a close review on YouTube.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T13FAleANXo&t=12s

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***m on March 30, 2020


Perfect for my boys first electric drum set!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***t on February 14, 2020


Great little amp, unbelievable price!


by D***t on February 04, 2020


Great deal. I was looking for a small bass amp to hook to my mixer and this one is perfect. Good deal. Fast shipping. Couldn't be better. Thanks a lot.

1 2 >