Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
4.9 5 11

by scott c*** on August 06, 2019


The case is fine for the money-decent quality.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by Shawn S*** on July 29, 2019


Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by Curtis B*** on June 23, 2019


I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.


by Paul S*** on May 30, 2019


Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.


by Chris M*** on May 29, 2019


Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.


by Richard C*** on May 29, 2019


My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.


by Professor C*** on May 23, 2019


A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.


by John H*** on May 21, 2019


I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.


by Christopher C*** on March 08, 2019


Great!!


by Edward H*** on February 05, 2019


Just received my 2nd GLarry case. It's just as good as the first. Great product, great price. How can I ask for more? GLarry is my new favorite place for quality, reasonably priced musical stuff. I'll be back for more goodies. Thanks a mil GLarry. :)


by Edward H*** on January 30, 2019


Super case. Great price. Fit my Les Paul like a glove. Perfect for storing and safe-guarding your pricey guitar at home. Not sure about travel and gigging. But that's not what I purchased it for.

1