Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
4.6 5 29

Customer Reviews(29)

by J***y on March 12, 2020


These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by P***l on June 02, 2020


Purchased one case - it arrived quickly, good standard and quality for a very competitive and affordable price. So pleased I ordered a further 2 cases followed shortly by another one. Great value and all quickly received, well packed - thank you


by M***e on May 22, 2020


Nice case for the money. Fits a LP perfectly. Structure is a bit on the light side but solid. Arrived with some damage but Glarry made it right.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by P***n on May 18, 2020


Very unhappy with product I ordered. Case didn't fit electric guitar. Never got guitar stand. Electric guitar was scratched and was not in a new condition. I have sent several emails asking for a full refund and mailing labels to send this product back. I have yet to be helped in a way that satisfied me. They offered I partial refund and I keep everything. This is not satisfactory to me, why do I need a guitar case that does not fit and why did I pay for a new guitar only to have it look used. I ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We apprpment department and qualityeciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our develo control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***l on April 27, 2020


I ordered 2 Les Paul cases, only received one, nice case, will change to 5 stars if I receive the second case

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by M***k on April 02, 2020


As good or better than similar cases offered by other higher priced manufacturers; a real value providing excellent instrument protection,


by M***r on February 28, 2020


It's a great case! I've watched several YouTubers reviewing Glarry products and I decided to give it a chance on the LP copy that my son and I built. Our guitar is slightly larger than the dimensions in the picture, but it fit. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good case.


by G***n on January 22, 2020


Great case ! The Epi LP fit perfect, and was delivered fast. Thanks Glarry !

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by P***E on January 13, 2020


Nice case for the money. Well worth it and fits like a glove!!!


by M***m on January 07, 2020


This case was priced very low, but delivery went an extra couple of days dur to FedEx running all around TN to MS and back to TN. Actually the case is not as sturdy as my other Gibson or SKB cases but for a home build LP it's ok for now.


by M***M on January 06, 2020


Great low price and shipping fee. Not a very heavy case, but good enough for home storage purposes of a custom build. FedEx went around and around causing delays in shipping and delivery.


by T***i on December 13, 2019


This case is exactly what I wanted for my Epiphone Custom Pro. I think it's better than the price suggests. The order was processed and shipped quickly. It's opened my eyes to Clarify.


by M***e on October 31, 2019


Fits my Epiphone Les Paul Custom Pro and Schecter S-1 like a glove. Good price, product, service and delivery. Can easily recommend and will buy from again. Thanks Glarry.


by B***l on October 23, 2019


Very nice! Excellent buy good quality.


by T***y on October 05, 2019


Arrived on time and as described. Fits my Les Paul perfectly.


by C***E on September 30, 2019


Fits a Les Paul like a glove! Thank you, Glarry! Thank you, too, for making this item affordable!! :-)


by A***a on September 16, 2019


Very nice case for the price. I thought it had 3 latches, but it actually has 4, with one locking. Double necks rests, accessory compartment. My guitar fits very nicely and the handle is comfortable. I will definitely be back when I need another case.


by s***n on August 06, 2019


The case is fine for the money-decent quality.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***n on July 29, 2019


Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by C***n on June 23, 2019


I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.


by P***n on May 30, 2019


Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.


by C***n on May 29, 2019


Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.


by R***s on May 29, 2019


My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.


by P***l on May 23, 2019


A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.


by J***r on May 21, 2019


I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.


by B***s on March 13, 2019


Came with shipping damage at the top of the case

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by C***r on March 08, 2019


Great!!


by E***u on February 05, 2019


Just received my 2nd GLarry case. It's just as good as the first. Great product, great price. How can I ask for more? GLarry is my new favorite place for quality, reasonably priced musical stuff. I'll be back for more goodies. Thanks a mil GLarry. :)


by E***u on January 30, 2019


Super case. Great price. Fit my Les Paul like a glove. Perfect for storing and safe-guarding your pricey guitar at home. Not sure about travel and gigging. But that's not what I purchased it for.

1