&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
4.6 5 43

Customer Reviews(43)

by A***a


on September 16, 2019

Very nice case for the price. I thought it had 3 latches, but it actually has 4, with one locking. Double necks rests, accessory compartment. My guitar fits very nicely and the handle is comfortable. I will definitely be back when I need another case.


by s***n


on August 06, 2019

The case is fine for the money-decent quality.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***n


on July 29, 2019

Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by C***n


on June 23, 2019

I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.


by P***n


on May 30, 2019

Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.


by C***n


on May 29, 2019

Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.


by R***s


on May 29, 2019

My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.


by P***l


on May 23, 2019

A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.


by J***r


on May 21, 2019

I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.


by B***s


on March 13, 2019

Came with shipping damage at the top of the case

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by C***r


on March 08, 2019

Great!!


by E***u


on February 05, 2019

Just received my 2nd GLarry case. It's just as good as the first. Great product, great price. How can I ask for more? GLarry is my new favorite place for quality, reasonably priced musical stuff. I'll be back for more goodies. Thanks a mil GLarry. :)


by E***u


on January 30, 2019

Super case. Great price. Fit my Les Paul like a glove. Perfect for storing and safe-guarding your pricey guitar at home. Not sure about travel and gigging. But that's not what I purchased it for.

< 1 2