Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
4.6 5 43

Customer Reviews(43)

by J***y


on March 12, 2020

These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by K***n


on February 22, 2021

I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.


by G***y


on July 30, 2021

Great case fits the LP copy perfectly 5 star quality


by G***r


on May 26, 2021

Great value, perfect fit. Very satisfied!


by D***h


on April 01, 2021

Glarry sent me the right case for my guitar and solved the problem. I like both the guitar and the case.


by S***n


on March 23, 2021

These cases are really plush on the inside. This one came in a bag instead of a box.


by J***y


on March 18, 2021

didn't fit what I bought it for, gave to grandson. nice case for the money


by M***s


on February 12, 2021

Not a bad hard shelled wood case for the price. It's pretty light and fits my LP perfectly. Only con would be it doesn't stand upright on its own.


by D***r


on December 19, 2020

You can't beat these cases for the price.


by D***r


on December 19, 2020

You can't beat these cases for the price.


by D***r


on December 19, 2020

You can't beat these cases for the price.


by j***d


on November 14, 2020

Case is perfectly acceptable quality for the price, fits even my '55 Les Paul Junior very securely. The lightly padded paper bag packaging it was shipped it was so far below acceptable you almost got a one star review. Case arrived with torn tolex and a significant ding in the lid's wood. As the price was completely reasonable I haven't pursued compensation, but this is unacceptable and will influence any other purchase I make from this company.


by B***t


on November 10, 2020

Great case, fits the Harley Benton sc450+ I bought very snuggly.


by M***e


on August 23, 2020

Good product, price and delivery.


by J***m


on July 21, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service and quality of glarry


by P***l


on June 02, 2020

Purchased one case - it arrived quickly, good standard and quality for a very competitive and affordable price. So pleased I ordered a further 2 cases followed shortly by another one. Great value and all quickly received, well packed - thank you


by M***e


on May 22, 2020

Nice case for the money. Fits a LP perfectly. Structure is a bit on the light side but solid. Arrived with some damage but Glarry made it right.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by P***n


on May 18, 2020

Very unhappy with product I ordered. Case didn't fit electric guitar. Never got guitar stand. Electric guitar was scratched and was not in a new condition. I have sent several emails asking for a full refund and mailing labels to send this product back. I have yet to be helped in a way that satisfied me. They offered I partial refund and I keep everything. This is not satisfactory to me, why do I need a guitar case that does not fit and why did I pay for a new guitar only to have it look used. I ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We apprpment department and qualityeciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our develo control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***l


on April 27, 2020

I ordered 2 Les Paul cases, only received one, nice case, will change to 5 stars if I receive the second case

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by M***k


on April 02, 2020

As good or better than similar cases offered by other higher priced manufacturers; a real value providing excellent instrument protection,


by M***r


on February 28, 2020

It's a great case! I've watched several YouTubers reviewing Glarry products and I decided to give it a chance on the LP copy that my son and I built. Our guitar is slightly larger than the dimensions in the picture, but it fit. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good case.


by G***n


on January 22, 2020

Great case ! The Epi LP fit perfect, and was delivered fast. Thanks Glarry !

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by P***E


on January 13, 2020

Nice case for the money. Well worth it and fits like a glove!!!


by M***m


on January 07, 2020

This case was priced very low, but delivery went an extra couple of days dur to FedEx running all around TN to MS and back to TN. Actually the case is not as sturdy as my other Gibson or SKB cases but for a home build LP it's ok for now.


by M***M


on January 06, 2020

Great low price and shipping fee. Not a very heavy case, but good enough for home storage purposes of a custom build. FedEx went around and around causing delays in shipping and delivery.


by T***i


on December 13, 2019

This case is exactly what I wanted for my Epiphone Custom Pro. I think it's better than the price suggests. The order was processed and shipped quickly. It's opened my eyes to Clarify.


by M***e


on October 31, 2019

Fits my Epiphone Les Paul Custom Pro and Schecter S-1 like a glove. Good price, product, service and delivery. Can easily recommend and will buy from again. Thanks Glarry.


by B***l


on October 23, 2019

Very nice! Excellent buy good quality.


by T***y


on October 05, 2019

Arrived on time and as described. Fits my Les Paul perfectly.


by C***E


on September 30, 2019

Fits a Les Paul like a glove! Thank you, Glarry! Thank you, too, for making this item affordable!! :-)

1 2 >