Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
4.6 5 43

Customer Reviews(43)

by J***y


on March 12, 2020

These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by G***y


on July 30, 2021

Great case fits the LP copy perfectly 5 star quality


by G***r


on May 26, 2021

Great value, perfect fit. Very satisfied!


by D***h


on April 01, 2021

Glarry sent me the right case for my guitar and solved the problem. I like both the guitar and the case.


by D***r


on December 19, 2020

You can't beat these cases for the price.


by D***r


on December 19, 2020

You can't beat these cases for the price.


by D***r


on December 19, 2020

You can't beat these cases for the price.


by B***t


on November 10, 2020

Great case, fits the Harley Benton sc450+ I bought very snuggly.


by M***e


on August 23, 2020

Good product, price and delivery.


by J***m


on July 21, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service and quality of glarry


by P***l


on June 02, 2020

Purchased one case - it arrived quickly, good standard and quality for a very competitive and affordable price. So pleased I ordered a further 2 cases followed shortly by another one. Great value and all quickly received, well packed - thank you


by M***e


on May 22, 2020

Nice case for the money. Fits a LP perfectly. Structure is a bit on the light side but solid. Arrived with some damage but Glarry made it right.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***k


on April 02, 2020

As good or better than similar cases offered by other higher priced manufacturers; a real value providing excellent instrument protection,


by M***r


on February 28, 2020

It's a great case! I've watched several YouTubers reviewing Glarry products and I decided to give it a chance on the LP copy that my son and I built. Our guitar is slightly larger than the dimensions in the picture, but it fit. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good case.


by G***n


on January 22, 2020

Great case ! The Epi LP fit perfect, and was delivered fast. Thanks Glarry !

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by P***E


on January 13, 2020

Nice case for the money. Well worth it and fits like a glove!!!


by M***M


on January 06, 2020

Great low price and shipping fee. Not a very heavy case, but good enough for home storage purposes of a custom build. FedEx went around and around causing delays in shipping and delivery.


by T***i


on December 13, 2019

This case is exactly what I wanted for my Epiphone Custom Pro. I think it's better than the price suggests. The order was processed and shipped quickly. It's opened my eyes to Clarify.


by M***e


on October 31, 2019

Fits my Epiphone Les Paul Custom Pro and Schecter S-1 like a glove. Good price, product, service and delivery. Can easily recommend and will buy from again. Thanks Glarry.


by B***l


on October 23, 2019

Very nice! Excellent buy good quality.


by T***y


on October 05, 2019

Arrived on time and as described. Fits my Les Paul perfectly.


by C***E


on September 30, 2019

Fits a Les Paul like a glove! Thank you, Glarry! Thank you, too, for making this item affordable!! :-)


by A***a


on September 16, 2019

Very nice case for the price. I thought it had 3 latches, but it actually has 4, with one locking. Double necks rests, accessory compartment. My guitar fits very nicely and the handle is comfortable. I will definitely be back when I need another case.


by S***n


on July 29, 2019

Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by C***n


on June 23, 2019

I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.


by P***n


on May 30, 2019

Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.


by C***n


on May 29, 2019

Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.


by R***s


on May 29, 2019

My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.


by P***l


on May 23, 2019

A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.


by J***r


on May 21, 2019

I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.

1 2 >