Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.6 5 61

Customer Reviews(61)

by R***n


on January 26, 2021

Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...


by J***e


on April 09, 2021

It came on time and happy about the quality of the guitar case. My son loved it.


by B***e


on April 02, 2021

This is a nice case well worth the price I paid for it. Shipping was quick, arriving within a few days. I have been very satisfied with Glarry's products.


by S***l


on March 30, 2021

Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!


by P***t


on March 21, 2021

Excellent quality guitar case for the money. This purchase was my 2nd one. Highly recommend Glarry Music. Fast prompt shipment too!!


by A***s


on March 20, 2021

Great value, fast shipping. Thanks


by D***y


on March 17, 2021

The case arrived damaged in shipping with a big hole in the box and a large dent in a brand new case. Customer support only offered an $8 refund and then went silent. Pretty lame. I thought Glarry would do better than this.

Service Team:

Our customer will contact with you soon.

on March 22, 2021

Update to my first review: The customer service issue was resolved. Glarry was very fast in providing a partial refund for the damaged case. The case fits a Jazzmaster-style guitar perfectly. 4 out of 5 stars.


by l***n


on March 15, 2021

Does what it should.


by M***z


on March 06, 2021

Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.


by J***d


on March 06, 2021

Guitar and case "bundle" were shipped separately. The guitar arrived two days after the case, and cracked all over. The back of the body, where it connects to the neck, all with multiple cracks... very disappointing.. why a "bundle" if they aren't shipped together?

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by P***s


on February 05, 2021

I can tell Glarry takes a lot of care in their products from reading a lot of other reviews and this guitar case arrived in very good condition except for one thing, unfortunately when I received my case, I found out that mine won't close properly as if one of the hinges on the back was offset from the other one, so that when I close one side say the top (if you were to stand the case up), the bottom end bows out leaving about an inch of space between the latches, if I try to close the bottom, t ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by N***k


on January 27, 2021

Case was a little flimsy for a hard shell case. Wouldn't buy again.

Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***o


on January 25, 2021

Wow, Very Impressed with the Case! I was pleasantly surprised when i received it. When I took it out of the box, I realized I made a great purchase. Well Worth The price! I would recommend it to Anyone looking for a Good Quality Case for their Guitar! You can't go wrong. I got it for my PRS, and couldn't be happier. Thanks Glarry! (I gave it 4 stars, only because it doesn't have PRS on the case, lol)

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Meets my requirements perfectly. Perf6fit for my jazz bass.


by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Excellent price performer. My 4h one. Thanks Glarry


by D***h


on January 04, 2021

A more than adequate case, worth much more than the reasonable price. If you don't have a case for your Tele or Strat, this is the way to go on a budget. Shipping was very fast, and well packed.


by G***y


on December 23, 2020

This case has a sturdy handle. Good interior padding. Latches are firm. Best of all it has a double neck support. A solid case.


by R***r


on December 19, 2020

Slow delivery this time, But was because of the covid19 problems. This is the 6th product I have ordered from Glarry and always fast shipment ., products is always in great shape when it arrives and cant beat the price for there product.


by R***l


on December 17, 2020

This is the third Glarry case I've purchased. Probably not the last. Fits Tele and Strat styles nicely.Half the price of others I've seen while still very close in quality if not better than some. Recommended.


by D***n


on December 17, 2020

Got it on sale as a Christmas gift for my grandson. It is a nice case, solid, nice lining & seems solid. A couple of minor scuffs but overall it will work. Shipping was pretty quick. I recommend it for a day to day case.


by J***e


on December 17, 2020

Nice case, no complaints.


by A***N


on December 13, 2020

These cases are great. This is my second.


by C***l


on December 01, 2020

Arrived on time in perfect condition. Great price and excellent service.


by J***r


on November 22, 2020

Great Value.


by A***r


on November 14, 2020

Before discovering Glarry, I had ordered a similar case from China through a major US retailer. Two days later, I was informed that the product was out of stock. They also charged my credit card, even though they were not supposed to until the product shipped. I cancelled the order and finally received a refund after two more days. That's when I discovered Glarry and placed my order; a smooth transaction and the case even arrived a day early! The case came wrapped in a protective fabric sleev ...


by A***n


on November 10, 2020

Great Case for the Money. Fits the Semi Hollow Body Telecaster very snug


by B***N


on November 09, 2020

very good fit for the teli


by K***i


on October 17, 2020

Squire Classic Vibe 50's Telecaster – overall a good value economy hard case, slight noodle modification required to stop guitar from moving inside case, headstock can slide and hit the top of the case without this modification (see pictures, bright green noodle modification) this is a common problem with cases, not just this case. The latches could be a little better, they are definitely economy latches, time will tell if they last, one of the three latches on the case I received might have ...


by J***n


on October 11, 2020

Good case for the money. Guitars fit well in case and felt secure


by D***s


on September 29, 2020

I recently bought a Schecter guitar on Ebay. Brilliant guitar for the price. I tried it in a Fender Strat case and it fitted, so I scoured Ebay for a case for the new addition to the family. Luckily I spotted a Glarry case for a Strat type guitar and, seeing the bargain price bought it straight away. It arrived very quickly and is excellent. The guitar fits perfectly and the case looks like it will give good protection for years. A few days later my son came around, saw the new guitar and asked ...

1 2 3 >