Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.6 5 71

Customer Reviews(71)

by B***n


on May 17, 2021

Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***n


on January 26, 2021

Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Fine storage case for Strat or Tele sized guitar. Great value.


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Excellent case for the money. Make ideal static storage cases.


by R***n


on July 20, 2021

Shipping was fast! Came as advertised.


by l***z


on July 08, 2021

Cases are a great value. No complaints there.


by P***r


on June 17, 2021

Nice design, and good quality relative to price! Would recommend.


by M***z


on May 07, 2021

Your Great!


by R***h


on May 07, 2021

Best case for the money fit is great.


by J***e


on April 27, 2021

Totally impressed I'm more shocked at how nice my personal favorite strat looks in the case gonna buy more no doubt


by D***r


on April 19, 2021

The two products I purchased from Glarry Music were a huge surprise. I was expecting something of much less quality and the fit and finish on both items was really good. That's not to say they were perfect. On the guitar there was a blemish on the front of the guitar in the wood. Not much to be done with that. It's not obvious, so I won't worry about it. Nobody who has seen the guitar has said one word about it either! Just for fun, when asked how much I paid for just the guitar I said "$300" an ...


by J***e


on April 09, 2021

It came on time and happy about the quality of the guitar case. My son loved it.


by B***e


on April 02, 2021

This is a nice case well worth the price I paid for it. Shipping was quick, arriving within a few days. I have been very satisfied with Glarry's products.


by S***l


on March 30, 2021

Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!


by P***t


on March 21, 2021

Excellent quality guitar case for the money. This purchase was my 2nd one. Highly recommend Glarry Music. Fast prompt shipment too!!


by A***s


on March 20, 2021

Great value, fast shipping. Thanks


by D***y


on March 17, 2021

The case arrived damaged in shipping with a big hole in the box and a large dent in a brand new case. Customer support only offered an $8 refund and then went silent. Pretty lame. I thought Glarry would do better than this.

Service Team:

Our customer will contact with you soon.

on March 22, 2021

Update to my first review: The customer service issue was resolved. Glarry was very fast in providing a partial refund for the damaged case. The case fits a Jazzmaster-style guitar perfectly. 4 out of 5 stars.


by l***n


on March 15, 2021

Does what it should.


by M***z


on March 06, 2021

Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.


by J***d


on March 06, 2021

Guitar and case "bundle" were shipped separately. The guitar arrived two days after the case, and cracked all over. The back of the body, where it connects to the neck, all with multiple cracks... very disappointing.. why a "bundle" if they aren't shipped together?

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by P***s


on February 05, 2021

I can tell Glarry takes a lot of care in their products from reading a lot of other reviews and this guitar case arrived in very good condition except for one thing, unfortunately when I received my case, I found out that mine won't close properly as if one of the hinges on the back was offset from the other one, so that when I close one side say the top (if you were to stand the case up), the bottom end bows out leaving about an inch of space between the latches, if I try to close the bottom, t ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by N***k


on January 27, 2021

Case was a little flimsy for a hard shell case. Wouldn't buy again.

Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***o


on January 25, 2021

Wow, Very Impressed with the Case! I was pleasantly surprised when i received it. When I took it out of the box, I realized I made a great purchase. Well Worth The price! I would recommend it to Anyone looking for a Good Quality Case for their Guitar! You can't go wrong. I got it for my PRS, and couldn't be happier. Thanks Glarry! (I gave it 4 stars, only because it doesn't have PRS on the case, lol)

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Meets my requirements perfectly. Perf6fit for my jazz bass.


by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Excellent price performer. My 4h one. Thanks Glarry


by D***h


on January 04, 2021

A more than adequate case, worth much more than the reasonable price. If you don't have a case for your Tele or Strat, this is the way to go on a budget. Shipping was very fast, and well packed.


by G***y


on December 23, 2020

This case has a sturdy handle. Good interior padding. Latches are firm. Best of all it has a double neck support. A solid case.


by R***r


on December 19, 2020

Slow delivery this time, But was because of the covid19 problems. This is the 6th product I have ordered from Glarry and always fast shipment ., products is always in great shape when it arrives and cant beat the price for there product.


by R***l


on December 17, 2020

This is the third Glarry case I've purchased. Probably not the last. Fits Tele and Strat styles nicely.Half the price of others I've seen while still very close in quality if not better than some. Recommended.


by D***n


on December 17, 2020

Got it on sale as a Christmas gift for my grandson. It is a nice case, solid, nice lining & seems solid. A couple of minor scuffs but overall it will work. Shipping was pretty quick. I recommend it for a day to day case.

1 2 3 >