Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.7 5 21

Customer Reviews(21)

by K***n on March 24, 2020


The guitar case is awesome glad I ordered


by R***y on February 29, 2020


I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!


by T***n on February 22, 2020


Much better than a soft gig bag. Construction a bit flimsy and cover on the internal pocket should open towards the direction case open so contents don't fall out when stored.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry.We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you.


by M***k on February 11, 2020


I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by S***S on January 05, 2020


Inexpensive, serviceable. Will protect your guitar.


by J***d on December 26, 2019


You're not going to get such a good case anywhere else for the money. I will definitely buy several more.


by L***s on December 17, 2019


This is a nice case for the Glarry GST guitar that I also bought at the same time. Both are a great value for the price.


by R***e on November 16, 2019


perfect fit.


by R***e on October 23, 2019


Love it. Very nice for the price considering getting another.


by H***e on October 17, 2019


Bought for my grandson, arrived quickly and my grandson loved it. Worth the price


by D***l on October 10, 2019


Fit perfectly and received the item quickly


by M***n on October 07, 2019


Great quality compare to electric guitar cases sold at guitar center for three times the price.


by W***m on September 26, 2019


Good for the money. Came fast. Would recommend.


by g***d on September 23, 2019


Great quality ? Will buy again


by R***l on September 14, 2019


I bought a Fender carry case a few days before the Glarry carry case. They are very very similar. The Glarry is lighter (+/- 4kg vs +/-5.2kg) but €100 cheaper so all in all a pretty good deal. There is a 2cm gap between the head of both the Tele and the Strat and the end of the case in the Glarry case and a 1cm gap in the Fender case.


by D***n on August 26, 2019


Great cases


by D***n on August 26, 2019


Great cases for the money. I've bought several. Will buy another if needed.


by T***s on August 19, 2019


Nice case for the price


by G***r on July 22, 2019


Sturdy, well-made case, suitable for protecting your guitar. I would not hesitate to use it for transporting guitar(s) to and from rehearsals and gigs. Road-worthy? Probably not. I tend to go with ABS plastic road cases specifically designed for the rigors of the road.


by D***a on July 20, 2019


The guitar case is well made sturdy for my husband beautiful


by D***n on March 18, 2019


shipped fast, beautiful case. excellent quality at an unbeatable price

1