Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.9 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by M***k on February 11, 2020


I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by S***S on January 05, 2020


Inexpensive, serviceable. Will protect your guitar.


by J***d on December 26, 2019


You're not going to get such a good case anywhere else for the money. I will definitely buy several more.


by L***s on December 17, 2019


This is a nice case for the Glarry GST guitar that I also bought at the same time. Both are a great value for the price.


by R***e on November 16, 2019


perfect fit.


by R***e on October 23, 2019


Love it. Very nice for the price considering getting another.


by H***e on October 17, 2019


Bought for my grandson, arrived quickly and my grandson loved it. Worth the price


by D***l on October 10, 2019


Fit perfectly and received the item quickly


by M***n on October 07, 2019


Great quality compare to electric guitar cases sold at guitar center for three times the price.


by W***m on September 26, 2019


Good for the money. Came fast. Would recommend.


by g***d on September 23, 2019


Great quality ? Will buy again


by R***l on September 14, 2019


I bought a Fender carry case a few days before the Glarry carry case. They are very very similar. The Glarry is lighter (+/- 4kg vs +/-5.2kg) but €100 cheaper so all in all a pretty good deal. There is a 2cm gap between the head of both the Tele and the Strat and the end of the case in the Glarry case and a 1cm gap in the Fender case.


by D***n on August 26, 2019


Great cases


by D***n on August 26, 2019


Great cases for the money. I've bought several. Will buy another if needed.


by T***s on August 19, 2019


Nice case for the price


by G***r on July 22, 2019


Sturdy, well-made case, suitable for protecting your guitar. I would not hesitate to use it for transporting guitar(s) to and from rehearsals and gigs. Road-worthy? Probably not. I tend to go with ABS plastic road cases specifically designed for the rigors of the road.


by D***a on July 20, 2019


The guitar case is well made sturdy for my husband beautiful


by D***n on March 18, 2019


shipped fast, beautiful case. excellent quality at an unbeatable price

1