Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.6 5 74

Customer Reviews(74)

by J***e


on April 27, 2021

Totally impressed I'm more shocked at how nice my personal favorite strat looks in the case gonna buy more no doubt


by S***l


on March 30, 2021

Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!


by M***z


on March 06, 2021

Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.


by P***s


on February 05, 2021

I can tell Glarry takes a lot of care in their products from reading a lot of other reviews and this guitar case arrived in very good condition except for one thing, unfortunately when I received my case, I found out that mine won't close properly as if one of the hinges on the back was offset from the other one, so that when I close one side say the top (if you were to stand the case up), the bottom end bows out leaving about an inch of space between the latches, if I try to close the bottom, t ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***i


on October 17, 2020

Squire Classic Vibe 50's Telecaster – overall a good value economy hard case, slight noodle modification required to stop guitar from moving inside case, headstock can slide and hit the top of the case without this modification (see pictures, bright green noodle modification) this is a common problem with cases, not just this case. The latches could be a little better, they are definitely economy latches, time will tell if they last, one of the three latches on the case I received might have ...


by K***n


on September 24, 2020

The case I bought was very nice and it fit my Fender Stratocaster to a tee. I will be ordering another one real soon I recommend Glarry Music.


by R***y


on February 29, 2020

I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!


by M***k


on February 11, 2020

I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by R***e


on November 16, 2019

perfect fit.


by R***e


on October 23, 2019

Love it. Very nice for the price considering getting another.

1