Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
4.7 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by M***n


on June 01, 2021

I love it for the price!! I've banged mine around with my bass and it was not damaged. The reviews online that are praising Glarry products are true. I've bought a bass, case, guitar stand and have future purchases in the coming weeks.


by r***r


on May 25, 2021

Easy ordering, fast shipping. Fits my Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass perfectly! (I'm sure it works for right-handers, too)


by B***n


on May 17, 2021

Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...


by J***e


on April 27, 2021

Fit my uncle's bass I'm impressed quality is well beyond the normal I'd expect at this price point but I am a Glarry buyer for life


by M***a


on April 19, 2021

Thank you very much I am very happy as a customer of your.


by J***y


on March 18, 2021

solid case, fits most electric solid body guitars.


by r***g


on March 16, 2021

Great case at three times the price! Ordered to be the home for my GIB-5, and it does fit, but i have to adjust the A tuning key inline with the headstock for the neck to seat properly into both cradles, not a big deal, but wish it were a bit deeper. A P or J style Bass with a flat headstock will fit, no problems. The Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case, is an inch depper, so If you have an headstock that's angled back like the GIB-5 Bass, it would be a better fit. This case is ...


by J***w


on March 04, 2021

Just what I needed for my new Rogue fretless! It didn't come with a hardshell case.


by J***w


on March 04, 2021

Just what I needed for my new IB bass!


by c***r


on January 13, 2021

Great seller


by J***s


on January 06, 2021

Bass received on Jan. 4 It is defected has glue. all over it and pick guard scared. Looks like it is a return and repair attemped. I ordered another one, a GIB bass instead would like to return this one . Please send return info to be reimbursted.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by b***e


on January 03, 2021

Perfect fit for my Jazz bass. Sturdy, well constructed, very good price. Good job Glarry. Please keep up the good work. I hope you make a short scale (30 inch scale) bass guitar with a Fender/Squire appearance.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department.Thank you. Glarry


by D***y


on December 23, 2020

Overall, good quality and built well. Does its job as it should for now.


by R***s


on October 25, 2020

I needed a case for my Fender Jazz Bass. I ordered this because it was one of the few that offered all the dimensions. My bass fits perfectly. The quality and price for this product is exceptionally good. I had some issues trying to get the lock to work on the case, but that is a feature I will rarely use. If you're looking to physically protect your gear, look no further!


by J***r


on October 16, 2020

Classy gig box for my new classy Glarry bass So much case space! Ultra plush and looks like a million bucks walking into anywhere.


by r***n


on October 14, 2020

every good service good case thank you


by M***h


on September 07, 2020

Quick shipping considering all that is going on. Holds my bass perfectly workman ship is good. Corner cap on one side could have been set a little better but it is secure. Case is flimsy when open but it rigid when closed and latched. Pretty good over all. Happy with purchase.


by M***e


on August 23, 2020

Good product, good price, fast delivery. Recommend and will buy from again.


by R***e


on August 16, 2020

If you are looking for something light and easy to carry between gigs this is the perfect case. The case was able to hold not only my new Glarry PJ Bass but also my Peavy and Ibanez BTB740 as well. Thanks Glarry!!


by R***s


on August 08, 2020

Thanks!


by G***o


on July 09, 2020

Great hard shell, Sweet inside lining. Love it.


by D***d


on March 27, 2020

Ordered a case for a bass guitar. Came within 3 days of ordering online. Bass fit into this case perfectly, and the case is really nice. Will be ordering a couple more cases for two Les Paul's soon. Thx


by L***s


on December 11, 2019

This is a Christmas gift for my son. He told me which one to order for the GIB Bass Guitar we also purchased. We will know on the 25th if it's the right one. I can say the it was very well packed and seems to be in great condition.

1