Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
4.8 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by M***n on July 05, 2020


I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by F***D on September 04, 2020


It took awhile to recieve however I'm happy with the product and support of all its controls on it.. Quality of built is well worth it.. Works with all my guitars.


by B***w on August 22, 2020


Was looking for a smaller amp so I don't wake up the neighbors, this amp was the perfect fit for me. Also the price is pretty hard to beat.


by D***z on August 08, 2020


I am very satisfied with the service everything was smooth from the sale, the buying to the delivery I got instruments on time all was perfect I'll look forward to my next business transactions with Glarry music.


by S***y on July 23, 2020


My wife and i use these amps at camp. Perfect for us.


by M***t on July 13, 2020


Just tried this little amp using my D'Angelico Premier guitar...Beautiful, clean tone with the tone rolled off the neck pup - mellow jazz tone! AND it gets nasty when the bridge pup is on, with the tone wide open. This is a very usable TINY amp, and I'm certainly pleased with it...Better than I expected by far.


by 1***s on May 24, 2020


Guitar was worth the money only couple issues bridge is sharp so when I palm mute it makes my hand sore , the wammy bar is pointless if it's not a Floyd Rose then what the point . and top nut needed filing down for e a d strings otherwise it good guitar


by R***e on May 22, 2020


Great item for the price


by J***u on May 21, 2020


Nice Amplifier. I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power it had but also how good it sounds. Worth more than I paid for it.


by J***u on May 21, 2020


Nice Amplifier. I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power it had but also how good it sounds. Worth more than I paid for it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1