Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
3.9 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by M***n


on July 05, 2020

I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by S***s


on March 15, 2021

The humming sound is unbearable and I've seen some other reviews about this as well, maybe it's a malfunction with the amp? Who can I contact to possible get another amp?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on March 17, 2021

Issue was resolved with a refund


by m***a


on March 12, 2021

does the job thank you


by E***a


on February 16, 2021

Great little amp for the price


by T***e


on February 16, 2021

it never came in the mail.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***z


on February 14, 2021

It's terrible! It has this irritating humming noise and the sound quality is horrible. Waste of money and time don't buy this!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***n


on December 11, 2020

Great deal I take on my semi truck over road.perfect good sound and quality.great price.I also bought the 20 bass amp.both perfect for my needs.thanks Jerry


by C***e


on December 09, 2020

I received the amp and I was happy with the look and the finish. It looked very well built! Until I plug in the guitar! Talk about a horrible humming noise coming from the amp! After reading and googling I was able to pinpoint the problem to a bad ground on the amplifier. The amp has an input jack for mp3 when I touch that input jack the noise goes away. This was a birthday gift for my son and he was really eager to play with it and now he can't because the amp is unplayable! I am starting to t ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***d


on November 14, 2020

Great little amp !!


by F***D


on September 04, 2020

It took awhile to recieve however I'm happy with the product and support of all its controls on it.. Quality of built is well worth it.. Works with all my guitars.


by B***w


on August 22, 2020

Was looking for a smaller amp so I don't wake up the neighbors, this amp was the perfect fit for me. Also the price is pretty hard to beat.


by D***z


on August 08, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service everything was smooth from the sale, the buying to the delivery I got instruments on time all was perfect I'll look forward to my next business transactions with Glarry music.


by S***y


on July 23, 2020

My wife and i use these amps at camp. Perfect for us.


by M***t


on July 13, 2020

Just tried this little amp using my D'Angelico Premier guitar...Beautiful, clean tone with the tone rolled off the neck pup - mellow jazz tone! AND it gets nasty when the bridge pup is on, with the tone wide open. This is a very usable TINY amp, and I'm certainly pleased with it...Better than I expected by far.


by 1***s


on May 24, 2020

Guitar was worth the money only couple issues bridge is sharp so when I palm mute it makes my hand sore , the wammy bar is pointless if it's not a Floyd Rose then what the point . and top nut needed filing down for e a d strings otherwise it good guitar


by R***e


on May 22, 2020

Great item for the price


by J***u


on May 21, 2020

Nice Amplifier. I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power it had but also how good it sounds. Worth more than I paid for it.


by J***u


on May 21, 2020

Nice Amplifier. I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power it had but also how good it sounds. Worth more than I paid for it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1