Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
4.6 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by K***o


on December 30, 2019

This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!


by R***r


on July 27, 2021

I've bought other cases from Glarry but never had this problem. The case came in a box that looked like it had been run over by a truck. Taped up every where but had no structure left to it. Case had a nasty dent in it with a tear in the covering that i managed to repair. I use these cases for guitars i build and sell but I'm not sure I'll go with Glarry again

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glary


by C***F


on May 27, 2021

Great case and fit for Seagull Folk all acoustic guitar!! Don't hesitate (shown in crocodile black style) Shipped & arrived immediately. Was shipped well protected in a hard sided box, with case in a disposable slipcover baggy also.


by J***d


on March 30, 2021

This case is so much better than I thought it was going to be. The quality is amazing, and there is so much cushion inside. It also has a lock on it, as well as a storage compartment.


by D***r


on March 24, 2021

Granddaughter loved the case. Will order one for me shortly.


by D***n


on January 08, 2021

Excellent case very snug fit looks great


by R***e


on October 29, 2020

My daughter's guitar fits perfectly in it. She will love it when she gets it on Christmas.


by c***k


on September 30, 2020

Nice solid case with good details and great value I would recommend it to anyone wanting a good basic case. Very well packaged


by S***s


on September 21, 2020

Excellent product. Fast shipping, excellent comminication


by J***r


on September 03, 2020

Great for the price!


by C***y


on August 26, 2020

Love this case fits the guitar perfect.


by G***y


on August 23, 2020

I ordered the Glarry 41" acoustic case and the Tweed rectangular case for my electric. They both shipped two weeks ago today. THERE WERE MAJOR PROBLEMS WITH FEDEX getting my stuff to me in a timely order but that wasn't Glarry Music's fault. One thing I will say, I wish Glarry's support were a little more personable as I don't know if I was exchanging emails with a live person or a computer. Both cases were received by this weekend and they arrived undamaged. These were inexpensive cases bu ...


by J***n


on May 13, 2020

Fits acoustic guitar like a glove love the case.


by P***h


on November 20, 2019

Great case. I needed a case for a new guitar that wouldn't "break the bank" (especially after what I spent for the guitar!). This case provided the fit and safety I needed for a very reasonable amount of money, and it arrived right on time also!! Two thumbs up from me…


by J***y


on October 31, 2019

this is a basic case. Its body material is chipboard and holds form well. My issue is the hinges on the body side of the case have fasteners falling out, I remedied this with a short screw to secure the hinges and I worked with Glarry about this issue and they came to an agreeable fix for me. Overall, this case should work but they could improve the fasteners for the hinges.


by A***k


on June 05, 2019

My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is ...

Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

1