Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
5 5 8

by P***s on November 19, 2019


Absolutely beautiful inside and out


by C***d on November 16, 2019


Wow! What a great deal...I can even get my SG in...it's a little snug but it would work. The strats are just fine!!


by B***r on September 23, 2019


This case is beautiful, stylish and a heck of a great value.


by J***r on August 21, 2019


I'm very impressed by the quality of this case. Notice I did not say 'for the money' because this is just a great case, period. Great padded plush interior fits my strat PERFECTLY but is also a good match for my Charvels, EVH, and Kramer.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***r on July 22, 2019


I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!


by A***s on July 18, 2019


Fits the guitar snugly and looks great.


by C***n on May 29, 2019


The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.


by A***s on May 21, 2019


Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.

1