&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 139

Customer Reviews(139)

by E***.


on October 07, 2022

This case arrived in a Glarry carton. Okay no problem once we opened the carton and removed it. Standard wooden case that will protect a guitar in most situations. Clean look and lines. Not quite as fancy as a Fender or Gibson, but nowhere near the price either. It will travel fine in our vehicle and last quite a while. No you wouldn't want to step on it, but that doesn't work with this style of a name brand case either, I know that from personal experience. So if you need a case to keep yo ...


by A***t


on January 27, 2023

It's a very handsome looking case that's for sure. BUT, I believe the Glarry GST GTL Economical Guitar case that comes in black has a much better interior lay out. I'm not a fan of the single point neck support and the tacky Velcro strap.


by A***n


on November 25, 2022

very good


by I***s


on October 27, 2022

The handle looks and feels pretty flimsy, otherwise it's a good sturdy case, my Fender Strat fits perfectly in it.


by A***t


on October 21, 2022

My SG fit snuggly in this case.


by r***n


on October 16, 2022

all good thank you


by T***c


on October 10, 2022

It is constructed very well and holds the gutiar snugly. A great buy!


by J***k


on October 09, 2022

Case is worth the price BUT... as you can see by the pics, it has turned the nut, back of neck and fretboard maroon. Bought your thinline tele to do a hot rod build which took several weeks and now it is stained from the dye in the case.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by B***n


on September 17, 2022

Beautiful to look at, just a bit small for some guitars.


by M***.


on September 16, 2022

I've had several "$100ish" cases over the years. This was good enough for the price. I like tweed so I tried it out. It's fine. Not great, but good enough.


by S***n


on September 06, 2022

The only problem I found was the locks were sharp underneath. Quick file and dry were good to go.


by W***t


on September 02, 2022

Case did not arrive as was told and tracking information is not accurate so can't find out where it is. Haven't heard from Glarry as of yet.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on September 06, 2022

There was an issue with delivery and the rep. reached out to me quickly and made nme aware of the situation and I was content and understanding. Well done! It won't allow me to change the rating but I give them 5 stars.


by B***r


on September 02, 2022

When I received this guitar case one side of the package was soaked in oil. Because of the double wrap by Glarry, the case did not suffer any damage. This is an awesome case and well worth the price. It has a nice vintage vibe. The free shipping adds to the deal. I will definitely be purchasing a couple more.


by D***r


on August 25, 2022

Great case.


by M***n


on August 16, 2022

Excellent case at a reasonable price. Nice design, quality.


by A***s


on August 14, 2022

The first guitar case I received was damaged all across the end. I contacted Glarry and advised them of the problem. I was told that they would send a replacement which I received in about 3 days, The last case I received was perfect.


by R***n


on August 11, 2022

Case came on time and in great shape. It's all that I imagined and looks great. Thank you


by S***.


on July 20, 2022

My SG fit perfectly


by J***s


on June 30, 2022

This is a very well made guitar case; however the teed material is not fabric as on high end teed cases. I have purchased hard shell guitar cases from a variety of brands, and the fit and finish of the case I received is top notch!


by r***g


on June 22, 2022

Great case for the price, only caution, this case is not for LP style guitars, it's too thin. Fortunately Glarry makes a LP specific case.


by D***d


on May 07, 2022

The transaction was smooth and it arrived on time. The case looks like a million bucks! It's not the kind of case you would want to do airline travel with, but it's great for running around town and for storing your guitar at home. I was pleased! But wow, what a nice looking case for that price! Fits Strats/Teles for sure!


by G***y


on May 06, 2022

Very nice guitar case for one of my guitars. My object is to have a hard case for all my guitars. The price was very reasonable and if I can catch Glarry at the same price in the future I will get another case.


by A***t


on May 06, 2022

Great cases and good prices. But I do have a question. Do you have a guitar case that's about a inch plus. I got a fender meteora and it want fit any other cases I have , it's shaped like a fender jazz master. Please let me know as soon as possible. The bass case I purchased from you it will fit it except it's too long. Been trying to get in touch with you but couldn't find a phone number.Thanks in the futures


by jt


on May 06, 2022

Timely shipping worth what i paid . Fit my strat.


by M***r


on March 23, 2022

I received 2 of these cases for my tele and strat. They are very functional cases, sturdy and well fitting. They provide good protection and after all, that is the purpose. Do they have the Fender name on them, NO, but they also don;t have the Fender PRICE TAG.


by T***m


on February 25, 2022

Great company.High quality case.A plus transaction!


by M***w


on January 10, 2022

Excellent case for the money.


by H***y


on December 20, 2021

Good seller communication. Answered questions promptly. Will buy from again for sure. The cases were perfect and I am very pleased.


by P***e


on December 19, 2021

Great case for this price. It was shipped faster than estimated.I may buy another


by A***a


on December 04, 2021

Awesome Seller. Awesome Product.

1 2 3 4 5 >