Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 101

Customer Reviews(101)

by D***r


on March 04, 2020

I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by T***i


on December 11, 2019

I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...


by S***N


on December 28, 2020

I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.


by J***n


on December 17, 2020

This is my 1st order from Glarry Music. Order was filled and sent quickly. The cases were packaged very good. (Double Boxed) The guitar cases were about 1/2 the cost of the most inexpensive ones that I could find. I was not expecting the quality that I received. I found these cases to be very good. The only thing was the hinges were small, but not too flimsy. The interior was covered with red fuzzy cloth and had good paddling. These cases were designed for Strat type guitars. The fit is very ...


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Very good case, thanks.


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Very nice excellent case - the best storage I have seen recently, great value. Thanks


by C***p


on July 21, 2021

like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.


by T***n


on July 19, 2021

Very happy with every purchase I've made. Quality products with fast shipping. Highly recommend their guitar cases


by C***n


on July 15, 2021

Just got the case today. It came in about 2 days which was nice. So far I'm really impressed. It looks and feels nice. Better quality than i expected tbh. I haven't had it long but I feel like I would definitely buy another one if needed or would recommend to somebody who wants a cool vintage looking case without breaking the bank.


by l***z


on July 08, 2021

Cases are a must for guitar storage & I'm not all that particular about what gets that job done. These Glarry HSC are good value for the money & that's why I bought one.


by B***n


on July 08, 2021

The case received is better than I expected. It is solid an can be relied on to protect the instrument


by T***n


on July 08, 2021

Fantastic case liked enough to order a second one.


by R***l


on July 04, 2021

This is the sixth of this style case I've purchased from Glarry , and I love them.Great quality at a great price. I've also purchased one black case of this type. (So far... ) They fit Strat style , Tele style, and also my Burning Fire upgrade. Sweet! I have also bought 2 of the archtop hard cases for electric guitars.; Great cases, half the price of anything comparable. Thank you Glarry !


by M***t


on June 29, 2021

Fastest delivery on anything I've ever ordered,2 days!!!


by L***i


on June 25, 2021

This case works with my EART headless, Monoprice Indio Telecaster and Squier Affinity Strat. Very cost effective.


by A***r


on June 19, 2021

It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by g***n


on June 17, 2021

I have two of these they are really & for the price you can't beat it.


by J***l


on June 09, 2021

Excellent case. It is shorter than the other cases I have which makes it fit my various "Tele" style guitars like a glove. The "Tweed" is actually vinyl, though ti looks fantastic. The end stitching is better than that found on a much more expensive REAL tweed case that I bought years ago. The only thing that I would change about this case is the neck rest. The bottom of the neck rest should be wood, with a foam top. Make it half and half and this case can not be beat! Other than that: I love i ...


by R***f


on May 26, 2021

Was very satisfied with my purchase. Items were as described and shipped in a timely manner. Give Glarry a try. You won't be disappointed.


by p***y


on May 09, 2021

Great service


by A***o


on May 07, 2021

Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.


by K***e


on May 07, 2021

Nice guitar case> good price. The best service from Glarry. I highly recommend ..


by A***o


on April 27, 2021

Great case looks good, fits my Tele, and the price unbeatable. Great for storage and has very good padding for protecting my guitar. Not for flying or heavy abuse buy will suit everyday use - Love it


by J***s


on April 19, 2021

I have emailed twice to get a paid return label. I have yet to receive any response. Please contact me asap. Jerry Simmons [email protected] 865-805-4255

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. We are so sorry for that. Glarry.


by M***d


on April 13, 2021

This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

on April 14, 2021

I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.


by R***n


on April 09, 2021

This case is a little different in color from my Fender tweed but construction and finish are excellent. Fender MIM guitar fits nicely. Very happy!


by M***y


on April 08, 2021

Guitar case is great only a little hard to contac . all in all very pleased will be backmike


by J***s


on April 07, 2021

Perfect fit for a Telecaster!


by d***s


on April 05, 2021

Awesome case &,fast shipping.


by d***s


on April 05, 2021

Awesome looking case.

1 2 3 4 >