Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.7 5 22

Customer Reviews(22)

by D***r on March 04, 2020


I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by T***i on December 11, 2019


I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...


by g***l on March 30, 2020


I recently purchased 2 guitar cases totaling $ 124.97 my Stratocaster was a very tight fit had to force it into the case one of the cases the top and bottom halves did not line up had to push them together to get to close pretty low quality wont be buying any more.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***s on March 25, 2020


Arrived quickly, packaged well. It's a very good case and the price was right!


by j***h on February 20, 2020


Great case. My PRS copy, a Stagg R 500 fits good. The body is bigger than the strat I believe this is made for so that's a nice tight fit. But the Staggs headstock bends back touching the case before the neck does, a Strat would not do this. I've sewn a little pad were the neck rest. Works great. Will buy another if I get another guitar.


by M***k on February 11, 2020


Nice vintage look guitars fit in them nicely very happy with purchase

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by R***k on February 07, 2020


This case is a great buy, I think the plywood used is a little bit thin, but that's my only complaint. It does protect my Butterscotch Tele great. It looks nice with the tweed tolex, (I don't think its genuine lacquered tweed), the dark red lining, and I like the softer foam on the periphery of the body cavity, it hugs the guitar body, making for a snug fit, so the body isn't sliding around in the case. Well woth the sixty bucks!

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by R***s on February 01, 2020


This is a really good case with a great classy look at an awesome price. I'll be getting another soon.


by s***n on January 19, 2020


You really cant go wrong with these cases-good value!


by S***h on January 06, 2020


Nice looking case it looks like tweed but it's a smooth leather/vinyl ,it's pretty sturdy but not as solid as a more expensive case


by D***b on January 02, 2020


My case just arrived and I placed my Burning Fire in it. Red felt and a red guitar, Sweet! Fits like a glove, now the guitar has a real home. The case is padded nicely, and the guitar does not move at all when closed. This beats the dust cover that came with the guitar. I really enjoy the guitar and the case which holds the extra strings, tuner, hex wrenches for adjusting, and straps. Great products!!! Thanks Glarry :-)


by C***y on December 10, 2019


I really like the 17003207 Crocodile Dermatoglyph Leather Hard Case for my acoustic but G17000053 Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow was very flimsy and the material cover was terrible in it's production. I hope you can correct this soon for future sales for other customers. I know this does't happen to all customers I was the one though that got a bad case, other than that it will do.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by B***s on December 10, 2019


Very good and stylish tweed case for the money.It is not as sturdy as the real Fender G&G,but for 1/3 to 1/4 of the price is a good value case.I will order again.


by c***a on December 06, 2019


looks good guitar fits reel tight thanks


by P***s on November 19, 2019


Absolutely beautiful inside and out


by C***d on November 16, 2019


Wow! What a great deal...I can even get my SG in...it's a little snug but it would work. The strats are just fine!!


by B***r on September 23, 2019


This case is beautiful, stylish and a heck of a great value.


by J***r on August 21, 2019


I'm very impressed by the quality of this case. Notice I did not say 'for the money' because this is just a great case, period. Great padded plush interior fits my strat PERFECTLY but is also a good match for my Charvels, EVH, and Kramer.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***r on July 22, 2019


I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!


by A***s on July 18, 2019


Fits the guitar snugly and looks great.


by C***n on May 29, 2019


The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.


by A***s on May 21, 2019


Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.

1