Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
4.6 5 182

Customer Reviews(182)

by J***o



on April 17, 2024

Very nice tweed case. Works well!


by S***'



on April 12, 2024

This is Not a flight type of case or even a case that you can stack other equipment on. However it is nicely made and will protect your guitar. So unless you care to spend twice the price this case will due for all your local and personal use.


by A***r



on April 12, 2024

Best Value for a Case! I bought this case because I needed something quick and on the cheaper side. Plus, I've never had a tweed case before. This case is 100% better in every way than any of my Gator cases! It's well built, very sturdy and looks great! It fits my pink Jackson like a glove! I'll be buying more of these cases!


by S***A



on April 01, 2024

I'm very happy with the product very well done gonna buy another 2 for my starts


by A***s



on April 01, 2024

Hello from North Carolina!You might want to consider advertising this case as a hard shell fit for the modern Danelectro 12 String '59 vintage. These came with BS soft shell cases, this is a very cost effective way to get a hard shell case for your Danelectro 12 string '59. Yes, snuggly at the lower bout but it fits. That guitar only ever comes with a soft bag and if you do a hardshell case search for the Danelectro '59 vintage 12 string you will come up empty handed. Your case however is a c ...


by M***a



on January 09, 2024

Great


by M***a



on January 09, 2024

Good cases


by M***a



on January 09, 2024

Great products and Very quick deliveries.


by D***e



on December 23, 2023

Really love the tweed affectation. Fits my GTL like a glove.


by K***l



on November 07, 2023

I always look at glarry before i look any where else i purchased a gst and a clarinet and 2 guitar cases as always i am more than satisfied


by J***r



on September 08, 2023

This is the third case I've bought and they all have consistent quality. It's a good case for the price. I don't think it would hold up for long in constant and robust use, but for me, it's perfectly fine. My Tele's and Strats fit snugly and the interior is is moderately plush, better than expected, with a large covered storage area, a velcro strap for the neck, and feet on the bottom and end. You can tell by the exterior that it's not a high-end case, but I don't need or want one. This suits m ...


by R***s



on September 06, 2023

I bought this case for my Sterling Axis. Fits perfect! I'm super happy with it. Panama!


by N***M



on August 24, 2023

While this case isn't flimsy, it is far less solid and sturdy than pricier cases (like Fender or Gator). I wouldn't recommend it for a touring musician, but it is perfectly sufficient for the home player who does some gigs occasionally. A really good value if that suits your needs!


by J***t



on August 23, 2023

OK case for the money. Comparable to other cases at the same price. But the overall length is 41 1/2 inches.


by J***.



on August 09, 2023

 Good case for the price point. The handle is the weakest link on the case but not a deal breaker. I use this for local car travel and not flights. I take care of my gear so it should last a long time. It will not fit an iPad in the inside compartment and the body of a USA spec Tele fits tightly so that's a good thing. Tweed tolex is good and has a rubber type feel to the handle. Latches are attached with rivets. Lock doesn't work very well but I don't need one. Comes in a cheese cloth type ba ...


by L***e



on August 03, 2023

An impressive looking case to be seen arriving at the gig. I have more guitars in need of cases. I've already bought one more. I will be buying more. Well-made case at a great price. Even my 'less expensive" guitars can have a nice case now.


by C***z



on July 31, 2023

Awesome case Nice colors, fit perfectly my Squire Strat. Best of all it's not heavy weight.


by j***y



on July 28, 2023

Well worth it for a tele or strat bought 2.


by C***e



on July 17, 2023

I kinda felt duped, as I thought I was buying lacquered tweed for a great deal. Either I was just really stoned or it truly is hard to tell at first, but it does have a vintage kinda vibe, just don't think you're getting real tweed.


by M***e



on June 27, 2023

Nice and classy with room for accessories.


by J***Y



on June 26, 2023

This case looks great, and I believe will protect the guitar well, but it is a bit thin and sometimes wants to close crooked. Very nice padding!

Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

on June 28, 2023

I would add a star if it would let me. Their QC manager contacted me to get precise information and genuinely seemed concerned about bettering their product. Great customer service!


by N***l



on June 23, 2023

These cases are, at least, the same quality as the TKL cases Gibson uses. Snug fit to keep the guitars from moving around in the case. Also, the headstocks do not come into with the case; they are free floating thus preventing headstock fracturing.


by J***r



on June 21, 2023

Fast delivery and well packaged. No big issues with the fit and finish, especially considering the price. The interior is well padded and has nice large storage area. The velcro neck strap is a nice touch. The latches and handle are OK, but I wouldn't feel comfortable if were to be more heavily used.


by S***k



on June 17, 2023

Case is very nice. I am able to fit three different guitars in it. Guitar feels safe in case.


by g***l



on June 17, 2023

Very nice case, lots of storage space for extra strings pick toner capo, etc. A great case for a grab-and-go jam with your friends. Will definitely purchase again. Recommend seller!


by R***r



on June 12, 2023

The case is what I expected material wise for the price. The problem is that I ordered it for a Les Paul style guitar and it is a little shallow and hard to close with that thick of a body...not sure if it will affect neck at this point....The padding should be adjusted for different guitars or specify in ad for telecaster style only


by J***n



on June 01, 2023

Very happy with this case, decent quality, telecaster fits nicely. For home and light road work it's perfect. I'm not sure how well it would stand up to a 2 month multi country tour.... I guess we'll find out ??


by J***d



on May 27, 2023

It was a nice valued case, it actually took a while to get it. I think it was some supply chain snafu, I was told the shipment was lost. When I finally received it, it was factory fresh. Glarry has a good name and other stuff.


by K***s



on May 23, 2023

I'm was very impressed with delivery time and quality of the items I bought. Looking forward to spending some time learning how to play.


by B***r



on May 13, 2023

I got it for my telecaster & it fits perfectly. It is not super heavy duty, but it is fine for my needs. The lock is a bit of a joke so I don't use it. All in all a good value & it came quickly.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >