Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 81

Customer Reviews(81)

by D***r


on March 04, 2020

I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by T***i


on December 11, 2019

I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...


by S***N


on December 28, 2020

I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.


by J***n


on December 17, 2020

This is my 1st order from Glarry Music. Order was filled and sent quickly. The cases were packaged very good. (Double Boxed) The guitar cases were about 1/2 the cost of the most inexpensive ones that I could find. I was not expecting the quality that I received. I found these cases to be very good. The only thing was the hinges were small, but not too flimsy. The interior was covered with red fuzzy cloth and had good paddling. These cases were designed for Strat type guitars. The fit is very ...


by M***d


on April 13, 2021

This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

on April 14, 2021

I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.


by R***n


on April 09, 2021

This case is a little different in color from my Fender tweed but construction and finish are excellent. Fender MIM guitar fits nicely. Very happy!


by M***y


on April 08, 2021

Guitar case is great only a little hard to contac . all in all very pleased will be backmike


by J***s


on April 07, 2021

Perfect fit for a Telecaster!


by d***s


on April 05, 2021

Awesome case &,fast shipping.


by d***s


on April 05, 2021

Awesome looking case.


by B***n


on April 02, 2021

Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine


by P***m


on April 01, 2021

Great!


by P***m


on April 01, 2021

Great!


by Z***r


on March 31, 2021

I ordered because I was speculative. But it arrived and I am amazed! This thing is quality and fits my ESP Ltd perfect. But measure your guitar first! I'm ordering 2 more for my other casesless guitars.


by D***e


on March 28, 2021

good service nice case


by S***n


on March 23, 2021

Great case considering the price.


by r***g


on March 20, 2021

Beautiful case for your Strat or Tele type guitar, be it vintage or brand new. Plush, padded interior, neck support with Velcro strap to lock it down, roomy accessory box with lid will hold your strap, cables, and all the other goodies in safety. Vintage style leather and tweed outer covering looks awesome and durable. Everything you would want in a case that cost $250, but you get it all for only $69!


by A***s


on March 20, 2021

Great value, fast shipping. Thanks


by L***b


on March 17, 2021

It's $70.


by R***s


on March 07, 2021

Arrived undamaged, seems nice. Lighter than I imagined.


by J***s


on March 05, 2021

It's got some issues! The nut is loose, the back of the neck is very rough and it's not playable out of the


by G***m


on February 14, 2021

The two outside locks were not properly installed causing them not to hold the case closed. https://youtu.be/F717WX2l4ss ***Updated review. Glarry quickly resolved my problem with complete satisfaction.


by K***e


on February 10, 2021

It's a fine case. It's sturdy enough and offers more protection than a gig bag. There's a nice amount of padding and good sized internal storage. The fit and finish leave a lot to be desired. Even though it's on the inexpensive side, $80 isn't cheap and I'm disappointed that the case sides don't meet when the case is latched. See photos. It would cost so much to ship it back that a return isn't worth it. Unfortunately $80 wasted. Definitely will think twice before ordering other Glarry product ...

Service Team:

We are so sorry for the issues, and thanks so much for your feedback. We have reflected it to your quality contral department. Any questions please contact our after-sale-service. Glarry


by K***y


on February 06, 2021

The hard case is great. It's beautiful. Fits different guitars. The hinges are a little weak but I'm not going to be kicking it while open.


by J***e


on January 29, 2021

Great sturdy case fits the Strat perfectly, bound with real leather That's So Soft very nice thank you


by M***s


on January 29, 2021

this case fit my Telecaster to the T


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

I bought two of these because they are so nice


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Very nice, I'm going to buy another.


by J***z


on January 08, 2021

Perfect fit for my strat!


by R***n


on December 28, 2020

It's been over 2 weeks and I still haven't received the case.Paid for express shipping to start with and had to call in to see where it was and it hadn't shipped yet.The money for shipping was refunded.Still waiting for my order that was supposed to be here before Christmas as it was a gift.Not a happy customer.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1 2 3 >