&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by A***r


on June 19, 2021

It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by G***y


on August 19, 2020

I ordered 2 guitar cases on 8/10, they shipped 8/11 and I received one of the cases this afternoon 8/19 @ noon. The case that I received spent 10 days in transit and only travelled 3 miles to my house. That's right, it shipped from a little town next door to my home town which is separated by only 3 miles. Now, the second case shows that it arrived in my home town 72 hours ago and it's still out there and after personally speaking with a FedEx official I still can't get a delivery date!!!! I ...

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.


by C***y


on December 10, 2019

I really like the 17003207 Crocodile Dermatoglyph Leather Hard Case for my acoustic but G17000053 Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow was very flimsy and the material cover was terrible in it's production. I hope you can correct this soon for future sales for other customers. I know this does't happen to all customers I was the one though that got a bad case, other than that it will do.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by J***i


on January 30, 2022

The Case arrived in Good condition and very fast. The interior of the case is beautiful, I do not care for the exterior only because its tweed. I would have preferred black tolex. The bad point about the case is its size. It does not fit most standard Fender Style Guitars, Teles, Strats. It is way too narrow and short. Did not fit any Danelectro or Gibson style. The only guitar it would fit is my Silvertone 1303 a very small guitar. Please measue your guitar carefully so you wont be disappointed ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

1