Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.6 5 39

Customer Reviews(39)

by D***r on March 04, 2020


I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by T***i on December 11, 2019


I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...


by B***h on September 24, 2020


Best deal on the net. Nice quality, best price and fast shipping.


by R***a on September 10, 2020


There is little more annoying than getting a heat deal on a guitar only to end up paying near the same price as the guitar. I build and collect guitars, and a recent purchase did not come with a case or bag. So I began the search and found Glarry. Not only did they have a tan box case identical to the original Fender case but it was less than 1/3 the cost. To top it off I received it in less than a week. A little lighter duty than the original but still extremely well built. I will be building ...


by T***r on September 08, 2020


Very happy with case .I like the was it looks will be getting more very happy with Glarry products i own three Glarry guitars really like the vintage look of case the red is very nice inside guitars fits great thanks


by M***n on September 05, 2020


I bought this case for a Fender mini P bass because there are no cases made for it. This Glarry guitar case is made for Strats, Teles and the like yet this mini P fits. It is about 2 inches narrower and shorter than the body but I corrected that with a few pieces of foam. The case is reminiscent of a '50's Fender tweed case but 1/3 to 1/5 the price found online. This case is lighter than the


by J***r on September 03, 2020


Great for the price!


by Z***s on September 02, 2020


I love this case. It's simple, functional, and it fits any strat style body guitar I've put in it. It's worth every last dollar. Lock works, the case compartment doesn't open if the case is closed, empty, and on it's side so what you put there stays put. Owned it for 3 months now and it's rockin'. No warp, no broken parts. The only down side is they sell out so fast here on the website. Some money hungry company gear site buys them all up and sells them for $100+ on Ebay. That part isn't exactl ...


by K***e on August 31, 2020


Very pleased. Will purchase more products from Glarry. Thank you


by J***n on August 24, 2020


I'm impressed. I figured this case would be decent for the price but it's actually a pretty good case. Well made and sturdy enough for what I need it for.


by J***g on August 03, 2020


Received my tweed hard shell case 3 days after I ordered it!! Fits my Glarry GTL like a condom!!! Total protection!! Totally pleased, DEFINITELY A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!


by P***t on June 23, 2020


Wow! What a great fit and this case is built well. Fits my Charvel Tele like a glove. And it does it at roughly 60% less. And it's "TWEED". All-be-it faux. But hey, what the heck? I'm impressed. If I need another, I'll but from y'all, for sure. Thanks for the great fitting case and fast delivery. Pete, Texas


by A***s on June 22, 2020


Great Value, Nice Construction. Fast Shipping!


by D***y on May 23, 2020


Amazing case for the cost. The tolex cover really resembles tweed, and the interior is soft & plush. This case was shipped to me overnight (I live close to the warehouse). The hardware is not as sturdy as my gibson cases, but for the price this is a homerun. My telecaster first nicely, but the case is a little longer than the guitar, I may add a foam block to the end to secure it. Again, looks great and met my expectations.


by R***e on April 04, 2020


One of the best deals on the planet. I have 6. I have several guitars worthy of cases, and these Glarry cases are perfect. I'm sure there will be more purchases in my future. Thanks for making these affordable and of a quality that serves a vital purpose. - Robert


by S***s on March 25, 2020


Arrived quickly, packaged well. It's a very good case and the price was right!


by j***h on February 20, 2020


Great case. My PRS copy, a Stagg R 500 fits good. The body is bigger than the strat I believe this is made for so that's a nice tight fit. But the Staggs headstock bends back touching the case before the neck does, a Strat would not do this. I've sewn a little pad were the neck rest. Works great. Will buy another if I get another guitar.


by M***k on February 11, 2020


Nice vintage look guitars fit in them nicely very happy with purchase

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by R***k on February 07, 2020


This case is a great buy, I think the plywood used is a little bit thin, but that's my only complaint. It does protect my Butterscotch Tele great. It looks nice with the tweed tolex, (I don't think its genuine lacquered tweed), the dark red lining, and I like the softer foam on the periphery of the body cavity, it hugs the guitar body, making for a snug fit, so the body isn't sliding around in the case. Well woth the sixty bucks!

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by R***s on February 01, 2020


This is a really good case with a great classy look at an awesome price. I'll be getting another soon.


by s***n on January 19, 2020


You really cant go wrong with these cases-good value!


by S***h on January 06, 2020


Nice looking case it looks like tweed but it's a smooth leather/vinyl ,it's pretty sturdy but not as solid as a more expensive case


by D***b on January 02, 2020


My case just arrived and I placed my Burning Fire in it. Red felt and a red guitar, Sweet! Fits like a glove, now the guitar has a real home. The case is padded nicely, and the guitar does not move at all when closed. This beats the dust cover that came with the guitar. I really enjoy the guitar and the case which holds the extra strings, tuner, hex wrenches for adjusting, and straps. Great products!!! Thanks Glarry :-)


by c***a on December 06, 2019


looks good guitar fits reel tight thanks


by P***s on November 19, 2019


Absolutely beautiful inside and out


by C***d on November 16, 2019


Wow! What a great deal...I can even get my SG in...it's a little snug but it would work. The strats are just fine!!


by B***r on September 23, 2019


This case is beautiful, stylish and a heck of a great value.


by J***r on August 21, 2019


I'm very impressed by the quality of this case. Notice I did not say 'for the money' because this is just a great case, period. Great padded plush interior fits my strat PERFECTLY but is also a good match for my Charvels, EVH, and Kramer.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***r on July 22, 2019


I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!


by A***s on July 18, 2019


Fits the guitar snugly and looks great.

1 2 >