&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by D***d


on May 07, 2022

The transaction was smooth and it arrived on time. The case looks like a million bucks! It's not the kind of case you would want to do airline travel with, but it's great for running around town and for storing your guitar at home. I was pleased! But wow, what a nice looking case for that price! Fits Strats/Teles for sure!


by J***s


on June 30, 2022

This is a very well made guitar case; however the teed material is not fabric as on high end teed cases. I have purchased hard shell guitar cases from a variety of brands, and the fit and finish of the case I received is top notch!


by r***g


on June 22, 2022

Great case for the price, only caution, this case is not for LP style guitars, it's too thin. Fortunately Glarry makes a LP specific case.


by G***y


on May 06, 2022

Very nice guitar case for one of my guitars. My object is to have a hard case for all my guitars. The price was very reasonable and if I can catch Glarry at the same price in the future I will get another case.


by A***t


on May 06, 2022

Great cases and good prices. But I do have a question. Do you have a guitar case that's about a inch plus. I got a fender meteora and it want fit any other cases I have , it's shaped like a fender jazz master. Please let me know as soon as possible. The bass case I purchased from you it will fit it except it's too long. Been trying to get in touch with you but couldn't find a phone number.Thanks in the futures


by jt


on May 06, 2022

Timely shipping worth what i paid . Fit my strat.


by M***r


on March 23, 2022

I received 2 of these cases for my tele and strat. They are very functional cases, sturdy and well fitting. They provide good protection and after all, that is the purpose. Do they have the Fender name on them, NO, but they also don;t have the Fender PRICE TAG.


by T***m


on February 25, 2022

Great company.High quality case.A plus transaction!


by M***w


on January 10, 2022

Excellent case for the money.


by H***y


on December 20, 2021

Good seller communication. Answered questions promptly. Will buy from again for sure. The cases were perfect and I am very pleased.


by P***e


on December 19, 2021

Great case for this price. It was shipped faster than estimated.I may buy another


by A***a


on December 04, 2021

Awesome Seller. Awesome Product.


by R***t


on November 23, 2021

The product is great. Will be ordering several moe. Outstanding service and product! thanks!


by J***9


on November 15, 2021

A VERY nice guitar case, and at a great price! It looks fantastic, and is built well. I am very happy!


by M***a


on October 28, 2021

recieved as described, fast shipping, I would definitely buy from again. thanks!!


by S***s


on October 11, 2021

Great seller. Good value. Fast responses and shipping. Item received as described. Would purchase again.


by J***z


on September 29, 2021

After working with manager Lee I had a wonderful experience. My guitar had an imperfection in the finish. She replaced the guitar and told me to keep the original. I am going to raffle it off and give the proceeds to St. Judes Children's hospital. A winner for everyone. I'll be back.


by R***n


on August 01, 2021

Great buy! For the money, an excellent choice for a beginner or seasoned pro. Superb quality for the money, tuned nicely, very pleased. I ordered a bass earlier, easy to get around, just nice! Customer service kinda awesome!


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Very good case, thanks.


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Very nice excellent case - the best storage I have seen recently, great value. Thanks


by T***n


on July 19, 2021

Very happy with every purchase I've made. Quality products with fast shipping. Highly recommend their guitar cases


by C***n


on July 15, 2021

Just got the case today. It came in about 2 days which was nice. So far I'm really impressed. It looks and feels nice. Better quality than i expected tbh. I haven't had it long but I feel like I would definitely buy another one if needed or would recommend to somebody who wants a cool vintage looking case without breaking the bank.


by l***z


on July 08, 2021

Cases are a must for guitar storage & I'm not all that particular about what gets that job done. These Glarry HSC are good value for the money & that's why I bought one.


by B***n


on July 08, 2021

The case received is better than I expected. It is solid an can be relied on to protect the instrument


by T***n


on July 08, 2021

Fantastic case liked enough to order a second one.


by R***l


on July 04, 2021

This is the sixth of this style case I've purchased from Glarry , and I love them.Great quality at a great price. I've also purchased one black case of this type. (So far... ) They fit Strat style , Tele style, and also my Burning Fire upgrade. Sweet! I have also bought 2 of the archtop hard cases for electric guitars.; Great cases, half the price of anything comparable. Thank you Glarry !


by M***t


on June 29, 2021

Fastest delivery on anything I've ever ordered,2 days!!!


by L***i


on June 25, 2021

This case works with my EART headless, Monoprice Indio Telecaster and Squier Affinity Strat. Very cost effective.


by g***n


on June 17, 2021

I have two of these they are really & for the price you can't beat it.


by J***l


on June 09, 2021

Excellent case. It is shorter than the other cases I have which makes it fit my various "Tele" style guitars like a glove. The "Tweed" is actually vinyl, though ti looks fantastic. The end stitching is better than that found on a much more expensive REAL tweed case that I bought years ago. The only thing that I would change about this case is the neck rest. The bottom of the neck rest should be wood, with a foam top. Make it half and half and this case can not be beat! Other than that: I love i ...

1 2 3 4 >