&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by D***d


on May 07, 2022

The transaction was smooth and it arrived on time. The case looks like a million bucks! It's not the kind of case you would want to do airline travel with, but it's great for running around town and for storing your guitar at home. I was pleased! But wow, what a nice looking case for that price! Fits Strats/Teles for sure!


by r***g


on June 22, 2022

Great case for the price, only caution, this case is not for LP style guitars, it's too thin. Fortunately Glarry makes a LP specific case.


by T***n


on July 19, 2021

Very happy with every purchase I've made. Quality products with fast shipping. Highly recommend their guitar cases


by C***n


on July 15, 2021

Just got the case today. It came in about 2 days which was nice. So far I'm really impressed. It looks and feels nice. Better quality than i expected tbh. I haven't had it long but I feel like I would definitely buy another one if needed or would recommend to somebody who wants a cool vintage looking case without breaking the bank.


by T***n


on July 08, 2021

Fantastic case liked enough to order a second one.


by A***o


on April 27, 2021

Great case looks good, fits my Tele, and the price unbeatable. Great for storage and has very good padding for protecting my guitar. Not for flying or heavy abuse buy will suit everyday use - Love it


by M***d


on April 13, 2021

This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

on April 14, 2021

I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.


by K***e


on February 10, 2021

It's a fine case. It's sturdy enough and offers more protection than a gig bag. There's a nice amount of padding and good sized internal storage. The fit and finish leave a lot to be desired. Even though it's on the inexpensive side, $80 isn't cheap and I'm disappointed that the case sides don't meet when the case is latched. See photos. It would cost so much to ship it back that a return isn't worth it. Unfortunately $80 wasted. Definitely will think twice before ordering other Glarry product ...

Service Team:

We are so sorry for the issues, and thanks so much for your feedback. We have reflected it to your quality contral department. Any questions please contact our after-sale-service. Glarry


by M***s


on January 29, 2021

this case fit my Telecaster to the T


by S***N


on December 28, 2020

I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.


by W***l


on December 11, 2020

This is for the square 'tweed' case. This is a great case for strat style guitars. Nice padding on bottom and on top of neck, as well as the velcro strap to keep guitar from moving ! Great construction. Great case for the money, buy this instead of any gig bag and you will be happy. They fit Tele's as well, but not a snug as a Strat because on the strat the upper horn stops it from moving forward. You can just put a T-Shirt or towel in at the upper bout of the Tele and it works great. It' ...


by D***r


on October 11, 2020

Excellent fit and finish! Perfectly fits my ST guitars with no problems. A nice snug fit with ample padding and a beautiful vintage look, at a price that can't be beat!!!


by J***g


on August 03, 2020

Received my tweed hard shell case 3 days after I ordered it!! Fits my Glarry GTL like a condom!!! Total protection!! Totally pleased, DEFINITELY A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!


by D***y


on May 23, 2020

Amazing case for the cost. The tolex cover really resembles tweed, and the interior is soft & plush. This case was shipped to me overnight (I live close to the warehouse). The hardware is not as sturdy as my gibson cases, but for the price this is a homerun. My telecaster first nicely, but the case is a little longer than the guitar, I may add a foam block to the end to secure it. Again, looks great and met my expectations.


by R***e


on April 04, 2020

One of the best deals on the planet. I have 6. I have several guitars worthy of cases, and these Glarry cases are perfect. I'm sure there will be more purchases in my future. Thanks for making these affordable and of a quality that serves a vital purpose. - Robert


by D***r


on March 04, 2020

I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***k


on February 11, 2020

Nice vintage look guitars fit in them nicely very happy with purchase

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***i


on January 30, 2022

The Case arrived in Good condition and very fast. The interior of the case is beautiful, I do not care for the exterior only because its tweed. I would have preferred black tolex. The bad point about the case is its size. It does not fit most standard Fender Style Guitars, Teles, Strats. It is way too narrow and short. Did not fit any Danelectro or Gibson style. The only guitar it would fit is my Silvertone 1303 a very small guitar. Please measue your guitar carefully so you wont be disappointed ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

1