&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by J***s


on April 19, 2021

I have emailed twice to get a paid return label. I have yet to receive any response. Please contact me asap. Jerry Simmons [email protected] 865-805-4255

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. We are so sorry for that. Glarry.


by M***d


on April 13, 2021

This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

on April 14, 2021

I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.


by G***m


on February 14, 2021

The two outside locks were not properly installed causing them not to hold the case closed. https://youtu.be/F717WX2l4ss ***Updated review. Glarry quickly resolved my problem with complete satisfaction.


by R***n


on December 28, 2020

It's been over 2 weeks and I still haven't received the case.Paid for express shipping to start with and had to call in to see where it was and it hadn't shipped yet.The money for shipping was refunded.Still waiting for my order that was supposed to be here before Christmas as it was a gift.Not a happy customer.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by c***k


on December 19, 2020

This case fits my thin line tele kit guitar snug ,also end to end snug . If you want protected from dents in the wood , neck and body , bent or broken tuners , cracked or broken head stock and/or neck , a hard case is what you want , a gig bag does not give you that protection .


by J***a


on December 05, 2020

I've ordered from other online music companies for years. Took a chance with Glarry Music. After a few days passed since I placed my order, I sent a request to obtain a tracking number. A tracking number was then provided but the item was never shipped. For a week now, all that the tracking number provides is a confirmation that a label was created for FedEx last Saturday. Considering I live in the same state that it's shipping from, it should have arrived by now had it actually been shipped. Th ...

Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. Good News: The order have been delivered. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by w***h


on June 12, 2020

paid extra for express shipping, they didnt ship the case for another week after the order and its been almost 3 weeks now and ive sent them multiple messages and never gotten a response or my case, so hopefully ill get a response leaving a review.

Service Team:

Sorry, due to the epidemic and parade, our California warehouse logistics have been delayed. We will refund your shipping cost. In addition, we answered your email on June 5th, you need to check the spam folder.


by g***l


on March 30, 2020

I recently purchased 2 guitar cases totaling $ 124.97 my Stratocaster was a very tight fit had to force it into the case one of the cases the top and bottom halves did not line up had to push them together to get to close pretty low quality wont be buying any more.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on February 21, 2022

This case is the worst case scenario ever! Craftsmanship 1-10 a 1. Wouldn't buy. stitching came out of case before I got my guitar into it. The vinyl not form fitting and not cut very clean. Truthfully not worth $20.00.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

1