&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
4.7 5 37

Customer Reviews(37)

by D***n


on September 06, 2020

These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida


by D***a


on February 13, 2022

Bass strings. They work


by B***h


on January 17, 2022

there costumer service was amazing. they gave me a refund that was enough for me to pay for new strings which is what was broken so i am really happy rn. Ill be honest it was a sketchy sight at first but they are serious and deliver on time.


by D***n


on October 04, 2021

They're Great.


by M***z


on September 02, 2021

Ive used thos on gigging basses and they sounds as great as the $40 ones


by S***n


on August 16, 2021

Nice, bright bass strings. Medium light weight. Great for funk and articulate playing.


by P***r


on July 20, 2021

So affordable I can change 2-3 times per year vs. once.


by B***n


on May 17, 2021

Nice-sounding medium-weight strings. I recently fell in love with extra-light RotoSound Swing Bass strings, because they're so easy to tap. These strings aren't too much heavier than those, and they sound great.


by M***g


on April 24, 2021

Grear product. I bought one package with the Bass Guitar bundle deal & two extra bass string sets. they should last a while.


by M***o


on April 17, 2021

Great product and the shipping was also good. Would recommend it. Good sounding bass. Thanks


by J***E


on February 26, 2021

My review is based on value and cost. These strings sound good, stay in tune, and feel like a quality round wound string. Considering that they are sold for $7.99 makes them an amazing value.


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Great


by E***s


on December 24, 2020

Good strings. Sound great on my Slammer restoration project.


by S***n


on December 09, 2020

Couldn't let him open it yet but this guitar is so elegant and beautiful and arrived fairly quick


by T***i


on December 05, 2020

bought as a backup. May never need them but why not


by S***n


on November 15, 2020

These are great stock strings. Do not use as a replacement


by t***e


on October 21, 2020

Great quality and play beautiful


by J***r


on October 16, 2020

start here if you want cool. these strings are hot, bright and punchy like a heavy weight


by D***n


on October 15, 2020

GOOD QUALITY BEEN ON HIS BASS A YEAR AND NONE HAVE BROKE IN HE ON HIS BASS LIKE COUPLE HRS. A DAY 5DAYS A WEEK........


by T***y


on October 13, 2020

Glarry bass strings are one of the Internet's hidden bargains! I used to pay 3-4 times as much for a set of bass strings, before I discovered these. These sound and feel just as good for a fraction of the price.


by K***e


on October 01, 2020

Not used yet.


by R***n


on September 24, 2020

I have not tried the strings but I ordered a bass guitar 4 days ago and the website says my order is still processing and I never received an email confirmation of my order. They won't answer their phone. I left voicemails and sent emails, but no reply. I am writing this here because the website won't allow a review until the order is delivered.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. we will reply to you ASAP.


by S***n


on September 20, 2020

Buen producto es bien


by W***z


on September 08, 2020

Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping


by R***s


on August 08, 2020

I am certainly enjoying the items that was purchase and thanks for precious delivery of this merchandise. Thanks!


by T***t


on May 11, 2020

They arrived two days later. I put them on a short scale bass because I love the feel and the sound. I also own a glarry bass which I really do like. So someone like me I'm so happy these products are all available for this price. Thank you!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by D***r


on April 01, 2020

Great Strings


by R***Y


on March 29, 2020

WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!


by L***l


on February 18, 2020

Received very quickly and as ordered.Have not yet used them so unable to say with certainty how pleased I am. Will comment after use.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by b***t


on December 30, 2019

I had ordered a Pbass from your site and liked the strings very much. Ordered a couple of sets for my other Basses

1 2 >