Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
4.8 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by D***r on April 01, 2020


Great Strings


by R***Y on March 29, 2020


WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!


by L***l on February 18, 2020


Received very quickly and as ordered.Have not yet used them so unable to say with certainty how pleased I am. Will comment after use.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by b***t on December 30, 2019


I had ordered a Pbass from your site and liked the strings very much. Ordered a couple of sets for my other Basses


by J***n on December 27, 2019


I know zero about guitars but my 12 year old loves it. He said it feels good and it plays right and he is happy with his christmas present. He plays the 3/4 bass in the band and he too right to this. So we are happy! Thanks guys!


by K***y on December 11, 2019


Decent quality bass strings at a fantastic price. Well worth the $7.95 that they charge.


by M***n on November 06, 2019


Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!


by C***t on September 22, 2019


Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point


by H***l on September 07, 2019


First thing to mention, I received my order in 3 days! I have been playing the bass guitar ever since! Compared to what I spent for a similar guitar from the squire-fender company at almost have price! I am going to try for the precision bass guitar next, followed by a strategy or telecaster guitar! Kudos to the YouTube video on the glarry bass on "bully thakid" Allen Brown


by P***. on August 28, 2019


Haven't used them yet. However, if they like the ones installed on the bass they were delivered with, I am confident I will be happy. Nice!


by G***d on August 16, 2019


good strings

1