Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
4.4 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by D***n on September 06, 2020


These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida


by R***n on September 24, 2020


I have not tried the strings but I ordered a bass guitar 4 days ago and the website says my order is still processing and I never received an email confirmation of my order. They won't answer their phone. I left voicemails and sent emails, but no reply. I am writing this here because the website won't allow a review until the order is delivered.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. we will reply to you ASAP.


by S***n on September 20, 2020


Buen producto es bien


by W***z on September 08, 2020


Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping


by R***s on August 08, 2020


I am certainly enjoying the items that was purchase and thanks for precious delivery of this merchandise. Thanks!


by M***s on May 28, 2020


I am very mad at the service I have got with glarry and FedEx. I am a former customer and got my first purchase order in promised time. It has been two weeks and FedEx cannot even tell me where the package is! Postage is free and I wonder if I would have got quicker service. I will wait patiently. Glarry does not have a phone number to call. Mitchell Phillips

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by T***t on May 11, 2020


They arrived two days later. I put them on a short scale bass because I love the feel and the sound. I also own a glarry bass which I really do like. So someone like me I'm so happy these products are all available for this price. Thank you!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by D***r on April 01, 2020


Great Strings


by R***Y on March 29, 2020


WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!


by L***l on February 18, 2020


Received very quickly and as ordered.Have not yet used them so unable to say with certainty how pleased I am. Will comment after use.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by b***t on December 30, 2019


I had ordered a Pbass from your site and liked the strings very much. Ordered a couple of sets for my other Basses


by J***n on December 27, 2019


I know zero about guitars but my 12 year old loves it. He said it feels good and it plays right and he is happy with his christmas present. He plays the 3/4 bass in the band and he too right to this. So we are happy! Thanks guys!


by K***y on December 11, 2019


Decent quality bass strings at a fantastic price. Well worth the $7.95 that they charge.


by M***n on November 06, 2019


Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!


by C***t on September 22, 2019


Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point


by H***l on September 07, 2019


First thing to mention, I received my order in 3 days! I have been playing the bass guitar ever since! Compared to what I spent for a similar guitar from the squire-fender company at almost have price! I am going to try for the precision bass guitar next, followed by a strategy or telecaster guitar! Kudos to the YouTube video on the glarry bass on "bully thakid" Allen Brown


by P***. on August 28, 2019


Haven't used them yet. However, if they like the ones installed on the bass they were delivered with, I am confident I will be happy. Nice!


by G***d on August 16, 2019


good strings

1