Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
4.5 5 35

Customer Reviews(35)

by D***n


on September 06, 2020

These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida


by M***z


on September 02, 2021

Ive used thos on gigging basses and they sounds as great as the $40 ones


by P***r


on July 20, 2021

So affordable I can change 2-3 times per year vs. once.


by B***n


on May 17, 2021

Nice-sounding medium-weight strings. I recently fell in love with extra-light RotoSound Swing Bass strings, because they're so easy to tap. These strings aren't too much heavier than those, and they sound great.


by M***g


on April 24, 2021

Grear product. I bought one package with the Bass Guitar bundle deal & two extra bass string sets. they should last a while.


by M***o


on April 17, 2021

Great product and the shipping was also good. Would recommend it. Good sounding bass. Thanks


by J***E


on February 26, 2021

My review is based on value and cost. These strings sound good, stay in tune, and feel like a quality round wound string. Considering that they are sold for $7.99 makes them an amazing value.


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Great


by E***s


on December 24, 2020

Good strings. Sound great on my Slammer restoration project.


by S***n


on December 09, 2020

Couldn't let him open it yet but this guitar is so elegant and beautiful and arrived fairly quick


by T***i


on December 05, 2020

bought as a backup. May never need them but why not


by t***e


on October 21, 2020

Great quality and play beautiful


by J***r


on October 16, 2020

start here if you want cool. these strings are hot, bright and punchy like a heavy weight


by D***n


on October 15, 2020

GOOD QUALITY BEEN ON HIS BASS A YEAR AND NONE HAVE BROKE IN HE ON HIS BASS LIKE COUPLE HRS. A DAY 5DAYS A WEEK........


by T***y


on October 13, 2020

Glarry bass strings are one of the Internet's hidden bargains! I used to pay 3-4 times as much for a set of bass strings, before I discovered these. These sound and feel just as good for a fraction of the price.


by S***n


on September 20, 2020

Buen producto es bien


by W***z


on September 08, 2020

Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping


by R***s


on August 08, 2020

I am certainly enjoying the items that was purchase and thanks for precious delivery of this merchandise. Thanks!


by T***t


on May 11, 2020

They arrived two days later. I put them on a short scale bass because I love the feel and the sound. I also own a glarry bass which I really do like. So someone like me I'm so happy these products are all available for this price. Thank you!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by D***r


on April 01, 2020

Great Strings


by R***Y


on March 29, 2020

WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!


by L***l


on February 18, 2020

Received very quickly and as ordered.Have not yet used them so unable to say with certainty how pleased I am. Will comment after use.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by b***t


on December 30, 2019

I had ordered a Pbass from your site and liked the strings very much. Ordered a couple of sets for my other Basses


by J***n


on December 27, 2019

I know zero about guitars but my 12 year old loves it. He said it feels good and it plays right and he is happy with his christmas present. He plays the 3/4 bass in the band and he too right to this. So we are happy! Thanks guys!


by M***n


on November 06, 2019

Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!


by C***t


on September 22, 2019

Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point


by H***l


on September 07, 2019

First thing to mention, I received my order in 3 days! I have been playing the bass guitar ever since! Compared to what I spent for a similar guitar from the squire-fender company at almost have price! I am going to try for the precision bass guitar next, followed by a strategy or telecaster guitar! Kudos to the YouTube video on the glarry bass on "bully thakid" Allen Brown


by P***.


on August 28, 2019

Haven't used them yet. However, if they like the ones installed on the bass they were delivered with, I am confident I will be happy. Nice!

1