Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 79

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
September 06, 2020
These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By S***n
September 26, 2020
Great little amp to practice with. Can't beat it for the price!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***n
September 25, 2020
Great deal perfect for my semi truck.now I can practice bass while over the road.sounds good.thanks Jerry
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***n
September 24, 2020
I have not tried the strings but I ordered a bass guitar 4 days ago and the website says my order is still processing and I never received an email confirmation of my order. They won't answer their phone. I left voicemails and sent emails, but no reply. I am writing this here because the website won't allow a review until the order is delivered.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. we will reply to you ASAP.

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By G***h
September 23, 2020
Guitar and accessories arrived in great condition. Thanks
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***n
September 23, 2020
I love my bass, but i still can't understand why you did not ship my amp with the bass. The bass was sent by FedX, right to my gate. The amp was sent Usps and the mailperson was bit by a dog,(not one of mine)saw i had dogs and did not leave the package. it was not till yeasterday that i got the amp, they lost it at the post ofice for a day.(that was monday the 21st) You may want to ship any and all apms with the guitars that they are being odered with
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
September 20, 2020
Buen producto es bien
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By W***z
September 08, 2020
Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By M***h
September 07, 2020
Amp works well fast shipping would recommend for practice
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By F***D
September 04, 2020
It took awhile to recieve however I'm happy with the product and support of all its controls on it.. Quality of built is well worth it.. Works with all my guitars.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***p
September 04, 2020
This is a decent amp it has just the right sound punch for practicing it's small but significant.
Glarry 4R Electric 4 String Bass Tuning Pegs Tuners Keys Machine Heads Chrome
By G***k
September 04, 2020
Five stars a knife and a fork!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By M***k
August 26, 2020
Amp works great quick shipping
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By T***r
August 25, 2020
Glarry has yet to disappoint!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By B***w
August 22, 2020
Was looking for a smaller amp so I don't wake up the neighbors, this amp was the perfect fit for me. Also the price is pretty hard to beat.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***e
August 15, 2020
Wonderful value for the money!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***a
August 12, 2020
It's a 20w Bass Amplifier and I expected a little too much. I paired it with the glarry GIB 5 strings and it's not giving me enough bass sound. When the volume is in max level, it gives me a static sound and a clicking sound. Delivery time is okay.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***o
August 10, 2020
Ordered this along with a 5 string gib bass. The items were supposedly shipped at the same time, but I received the bass guitar 8/10 with no clear tracking on where the bass amp is or when it will come in. If I would have known it wasn't going to come in at the same time I would've bought an amp from somewhere else. The guitar is amazing for the price even the though the packaging was beat up and ripped with tape all over like it had been a return. Very skeptic about this and I've sent an email ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By R***s
August 08, 2020
Thanks!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***s
August 08, 2020
I am certainly enjoying the items that was purchase and thanks for precious delivery of this merchandise. Thanks!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By D***z
August 08, 2020
I am very satisfied with the service everything was smooth from the sale, the buying to the delivery I got instruments on time all was perfect I'll look forward to my next business transactions with Glarry music.
Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By M***l
July 27, 2020
Came very quickly
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By n***i
July 27, 2020
Very nice strings for a good price
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By L***s
July 23, 2020
Finally got the strings! All acounted for, im definitely not a pro or anything. But these strings will really help me out in the future
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By L***l
July 23, 2020
The shipping and processing is very quick. Unfortunately, I no longer needed the item, so I cannot gives reviews regarding it. The customer service is alright.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By S***y
July 23, 2020
My wife and i use these amps at camp. Perfect for us.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***t
July 13, 2020
Just tried this little amp using my D'Angelico Premier guitar...Beautiful, clean tone with the tone rolled off the neck pup - mellow jazz tone! AND it gets nasty when the bridge pup is on, with the tone wide open. This is a very usable TINY amp, and I'm certainly pleased with it...Better than I expected by far.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***e
July 11, 2020
Just loud enough to practice on your bedroom.
1 2 3 >