Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.9 5 29

Strings Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***r
April 01, 2020
Great Strings
Glarry 10w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***m
March 30, 2020
Perfect for my boys first electric drum set!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***Y
March 29, 2020
WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***f
March 25, 2020
I really like my GST Sunset looks good sounds good , have been struming the notes every since I got it to relearn them and to build up my fingers ,& have done that , but I am 76 yrs old have some autheritis , here is my Queation . when are you guy's going to start offering a wide neck guitar ( like 2 inches ) ?? So many of the complaints I read on blogs touching alternate strings , WE the PEOPLE are willing to pay a little more so we could start out on a beginer guitar , before moving up ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your ideas to our development department and quality control department. Thanks Again! Glarry

Glarry Ukulele Strings Set
By I***t
February 24, 2020
Great!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By L***l
February 18, 2020
Received very quickly and as ordered.Have not yet used them so unable to say with certainty how pleased I am. Will comment after use.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 10w Electric Bass Amplifier
By S***t
February 14, 2020
Great little amp, unbelievable price!
Glarry 10w Electric Bass Amplifier
By D***t
February 04, 2020
Great deal. I was looking for a small bass amp to hook to my mixer and this one is perfect. Good deal. Fast shipping. Couldn't be better. Thanks a lot.
Glarry 10w Electric Bass Amplifier
By r***n
January 23, 2020
very nice guitar and amp works great many thanks
Glarry 10w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***r
January 16, 2020
And of course I bought the bass amp for the nephew too! The amp is a great sounding little amp, great for beginners! Glarry, thanks again for such great products! Needless to say, I am very pleased and Happy with my order! Pam
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By D***g
January 09, 2020
Great strings and arrived in literally 2 days!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By b***t
December 30, 2019
I had ordered a Pbass from your site and liked the strings very much. Ordered a couple of sets for my other Basses
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***n
December 27, 2019
I know zero about guitars but my 12 year old loves it. He said it feels good and it plays right and he is happy with his christmas present. He plays the 3/4 bass in the band and he too right to this. So we are happy! Thanks guys!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By K***y
December 11, 2019
Decent quality bass strings at a fantastic price. Well worth the $7.95 that they charge.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***n
November 06, 2019
Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By T***l
October 29, 2019
Good cheap replacement strings.as good as any..sound good
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By K***s
October 12, 2019
For an American designed guitar made overseas, I actually love it! My fingers started to callous over in first week, I played so much! Matched it with a small Fender amp and it's sound is pretty unique.
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By C***e
October 08, 2019
Worked perfectly!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By C***t
September 22, 2019
Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By g***r
September 17, 2019
Come early than expected!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By H***l
September 07, 2019
First thing to mention, I received my order in 3 days! I have been playing the bass guitar ever since! Compared to what I spent for a similar guitar from the squire-fender company at almost have price! I am going to try for the precision bass guitar next, followed by a strategy or telecaster guitar! Kudos to the YouTube video on the glarry bass on "bully thakid" Allen Brown
GT-10W Guitar Amplifier Black Suitable for Acoustic and Electric Guitars Not for Bass
By T***o
August 29, 2019
Item arrived as advertised with fast and free shipping and handling.
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By B***s
August 29, 2019
It was for my daughter's violin and she said that it was exactly which she needed!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By P***.
August 28, 2019
Haven't used them yet. However, if they like the ones installed on the bass they were delivered with, I am confident I will be happy. Nice!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By G***d
August 16, 2019
good strings
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***m
August 09, 2019
Good
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I have not installed these as of yet. the Guitar they will go on needs major repair. But the Price is pleasing enough that I believe that they will work fine once my "Willie Nelson guitar" is Fixed.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.
1