Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.9 5 10

Strings Reviews

(10 Reviews)

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By K***s
October 12, 2019
For an American designed guitar made overseas, I actually love it! My fingers started to callous over in first week, I played so much! Matched it with a small Fender amp and it's sound is pretty unique.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By C***t
September 22, 2019
Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By H***l
September 07, 2019
First thing to mention, I received my order in 3 days! I have been playing the bass guitar ever since! Compared to what I spent for a similar guitar from the squire-fender company at almost have price! I am going to try for the precision bass guitar next, followed by a strategy or telecaster guitar! Kudos to the YouTube video on the glarry bass on "bully thakid" Allen Brown
GT-10W Guitar Amplifier Black Suitable for Acoustic and Electric Guitars Not for Bass
By T***o
August 29, 2019
Item arrived as advertised with fast and free shipping and handling.
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By B***s
August 29, 2019
It was for my daughter's violin and she said that it was exactly which she needed!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By P***.
August 28, 2019
Haven't used them yet. However, if they like the ones installed on the bass they were delivered with, I am confident I will be happy. Nice!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By G***d
August 16, 2019
good strings
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***m
August 09, 2019
Good
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I have not installed these as of yet. the Guitar they will go on needs major repair. But the Price is pleasing enough that I believe that they will work fine once my "Willie Nelson guitar" is Fixed.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.
1