Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.5 5 3967

Strings Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
September 06, 2020
These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***o
April 17, 2021
Great product and the shipping was also good. Would recommend it. Good sounding bass. Thanks
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By J***h
April 07, 2021
Strings arrived safely,guitar did not.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By J***d
March 30, 2021
Great extra stings
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By J***k
March 28, 2021
Very satisfied,
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By J***r
March 21, 2021
I've been very pleased with the shipping time and amazed at the quality. If you would include a tuner in the package I would have given you 5 stars
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***E
February 26, 2021
My review is based on value and cost. These strings sound good, stay in tune, and feel like a quality round wound string. Considering that they are sold for $7.99 makes them an amazing value.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By L***n
February 09, 2021
Did not receive the strings
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By E***n
January 19, 2021
I received my Glarry left handed guitar but still did not received the extra string set that I purchased?
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. The string maybe shipped separately. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***f
December 29, 2020
Great
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By S***f
December 29, 2020
Perfect
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By E***s
December 24, 2020
Good strings. Sound great on my Slammer restoration project.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
December 09, 2020
Couldn't let him open it yet but this guitar is so elegant and beautiful and arrived fairly quick
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***i
December 05, 2020
bought as a backup. May never need them but why not
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By I***n
November 26, 2020
My husband loves the strings
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By V***r
November 17, 2020
Arrived on time
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
November 15, 2020
These are great stock strings. Do not use as a replacement
Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By R***e
October 29, 2020
Good quality strings.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By t***e
October 21, 2020
Great quality and play beautiful
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***r
October 16, 2020
start here if you want cool. these strings are hot, bright and punchy like a heavy weight
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
October 15, 2020
GOOD QUALITY BEEN ON HIS BASS A YEAR AND NONE HAVE BROKE IN HE ON HIS BASS LIKE COUPLE HRS. A DAY 5DAYS A WEEK........
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***y
October 13, 2020
Glarry bass strings are one of the Internet's hidden bargains! I used to pay 3-4 times as much for a set of bass strings, before I discovered these. These sound and feel just as good for a fraction of the price.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By K***e
October 01, 2020
Not used yet.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***n
September 24, 2020
I have not tried the strings but I ordered a bass guitar 4 days ago and the website says my order is still processing and I never received an email confirmation of my order. They won't answer their phone. I left voicemails and sent emails, but no reply. I am writing this here because the website won't allow a review until the order is delivered.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. we will reply to you ASAP.

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By G***h
September 23, 2020
Guitar and accessories arrived in great condition. Thanks
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
September 20, 2020
Buen producto es bien
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By W***z
September 08, 2020
Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By T***r
August 25, 2020
Glarry has yet to disappoint!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***s
August 08, 2020
I am certainly enjoying the items that was purchase and thanks for precious delivery of this merchandise. Thanks!
Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By r***k
October 09, 2020
its good
Service Team:

转售后

1 2 >