Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.9 5 21

Strings Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By r***n
January 23, 2020
very nice guitar and amp works great many thanks
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***r
January 16, 2020
And of course I bought the bass amp for the nephew too! The amp is a great sounding little amp, great for beginners! Glarry, thanks again for such great products! Needless to say, I am very pleased and Happy with my order! Pam
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By D***g
January 09, 2020
Great strings and arrived in literally 2 days!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By b***t
December 30, 2019
I had ordered a Pbass from your site and liked the strings very much. Ordered a couple of sets for my other Basses
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***n
December 27, 2019
I know zero about guitars but my 12 year old loves it. He said it feels good and it plays right and he is happy with his christmas present. He plays the 3/4 bass in the band and he too right to this. So we are happy! Thanks guys!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By K***y
December 11, 2019
Decent quality bass strings at a fantastic price. Well worth the $7.95 that they charge.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***n
November 06, 2019
Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By T***l
October 29, 2019
Good cheap replacement strings.as good as any..sound good
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By K***s
October 12, 2019
For an American designed guitar made overseas, I actually love it! My fingers started to callous over in first week, I played so much! Matched it with a small Fender amp and it's sound is pretty unique.
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By C***e
October 08, 2019
Worked perfectly!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By C***t
September 22, 2019
Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By g***r
September 17, 2019
Come early than expected!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By H***l
September 07, 2019
First thing to mention, I received my order in 3 days! I have been playing the bass guitar ever since! Compared to what I spent for a similar guitar from the squire-fender company at almost have price! I am going to try for the precision bass guitar next, followed by a strategy or telecaster guitar! Kudos to the YouTube video on the glarry bass on "bully thakid" Allen Brown
GT-10W Guitar Amplifier Black Suitable for Acoustic and Electric Guitars Not for Bass
By T***o
August 29, 2019
Item arrived as advertised with fast and free shipping and handling.
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By B***s
August 29, 2019
It was for my daughter's violin and she said that it was exactly which she needed!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By P***.
August 28, 2019
Haven't used them yet. However, if they like the ones installed on the bass they were delivered with, I am confident I will be happy. Nice!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By G***d
August 16, 2019
good strings
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***m
August 09, 2019
Good
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I have not installed these as of yet. the Guitar they will go on needs major repair. But the Price is pleasing enough that I believe that they will work fine once my "Willie Nelson guitar" is Fixed.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.
1