Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Strings Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***r
October 16, 2020
start here if you want cool. these strings are hot, bright and punchy like a heavy weight
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
October 15, 2020
GOOD QUALITY BEEN ON HIS BASS A YEAR AND NONE HAVE BROKE IN HE ON HIS BASS LIKE COUPLE HRS. A DAY 5DAYS A WEEK........
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***y
October 13, 2020
Glarry bass strings are one of the Internet's hidden bargains! I used to pay 3-4 times as much for a set of bass strings, before I discovered these. These sound and feel just as good for a fraction of the price.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By K***e
October 01, 2020
Not used yet.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***n
September 24, 2020
I have not tried the strings but I ordered a bass guitar 4 days ago and the website says my order is still processing and I never received an email confirmation of my order. They won't answer their phone. I left voicemails and sent emails, but no reply. I am writing this here because the website won't allow a review until the order is delivered.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. we will reply to you ASAP.

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By G***h
September 23, 2020
Guitar and accessories arrived in great condition. Thanks
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
September 20, 2020
Buen producto es bien
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By W***z
September 08, 2020
Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By T***r
August 25, 2020
Glarry has yet to disappoint!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***s
August 08, 2020
I am certainly enjoying the items that was purchase and thanks for precious delivery of this merchandise. Thanks!
Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By r***k
October 09, 2020
its good
Service Team:

转售后

Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By M***l
July 27, 2020
Came very quickly
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By n***i
July 27, 2020
Very nice strings for a good price
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By L***s
July 23, 2020
Finally got the strings! All acounted for, im definitely not a pro or anything. But these strings will really help me out in the future
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By P***l
July 02, 2020
GREAT
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***s
May 28, 2020
I am very mad at the service I have got with glarry and FedEx. I am a former customer and got my first purchase order in promised time. It has been two weeks and FedEx cannot even tell me where the package is! Postage is free and I wonder if I would have got quicker service. I will wait patiently. Glarry does not have a phone number to call. Mitchell Phillips
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By B***l
May 22, 2020
Awesome guitar for a beginner. Has the childhood sound I love and you should definitely get one. Awesome price too.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***t
May 11, 2020
They arrived two days later. I put them on a short scale bass because I love the feel and the sound. I also own a glarry bass which I really do like. So someone like me I'm so happy these products are all available for this price. Thank you!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By E***z
April 09, 2020
Thanks
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***r
April 01, 2020
Great Strings
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***Y
March 29, 2020
WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***f
March 25, 2020
I really like my GST Sunset looks good sounds good , have been struming the notes every since I got it to relearn them and to build up my fingers ,& have done that , but I am 76 yrs old have some autheritis , here is my Queation . when are you guy's going to start offering a wide neck guitar ( like 2 inches ) ?? So many of the complaints I read on blogs touching alternate strings , WE the PEOPLE are willing to pay a little more so we could start out on a beginer guitar , before moving up ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your ideas to our development department and quality control department. Thanks Again! Glarry

Glarry Ukulele Strings Set
By I***t
February 24, 2020
Great!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By L***l
February 18, 2020
Received very quickly and as ordered.Have not yet used them so unable to say with certainty how pleased I am. Will comment after use.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By D***g
January 09, 2020
Great strings and arrived in literally 2 days!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By b***t
December 30, 2019
I had ordered a Pbass from your site and liked the strings very much. Ordered a couple of sets for my other Basses
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***n
December 27, 2019
I know zero about guitars but my 12 year old loves it. He said it feels good and it plays right and he is happy with his christmas present. He plays the 3/4 bass in the band and he too right to this. So we are happy! Thanks guys!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By K***y
December 11, 2019
Decent quality bass strings at a fantastic price. Well worth the $7.95 that they charge.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***n
November 06, 2019
Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By T***l
October 29, 2019
Good cheap replacement strings.as good as any..sound good
< 1 2 3 >