Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.7 5 6805

Strings Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
September 06, 2020
These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By M***g
December 07, 2023
Good stuff.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***y
September 19, 2023
Next day after 1st tuning and letting the strings settle, retuned the next day and holds the tuning well.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***y
September 19, 2023
Easy to tune. Holds tuning well after initial tuning.
Glarry GBS-02 Upgrade Electric Bass Nickel Plated Strings Set
By C***s
January 11, 2023
I haven't had a chance to plug it in yet been a little under the weather but everything looks nice very excited.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***a
February 13, 2022
Bass strings. They work
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By B***h
January 17, 2022
there costumer service was amazing. they gave me a refund that was enough for me to pay for new strings which is what was broken so i am really happy rn. Ill be honest it was a sketchy sight at first but they are serious and deliver on time.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
October 04, 2021
They're Great.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***z
September 02, 2021
Ive used thos on gigging basses and they sounds as great as the $40 ones
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By P***r
July 20, 2021
So affordable I can change 2-3 times per year vs. once.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Nice-sounding medium-weight strings. I recently fell in love with extra-light RotoSound Swing Bass strings, because they're so easy to tap. These strings aren't too much heavier than those, and they sound great.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***g
April 24, 2021
Grear product. I bought one package with the Bass Guitar bundle deal & two extra bass string sets. they should last a while.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***o
April 17, 2021
Great product and the shipping was also good. Would recommend it. Good sounding bass. Thanks
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***E
February 26, 2021
My review is based on value and cost. These strings sound good, stay in tune, and feel like a quality round wound string. Considering that they are sold for $7.99 makes them an amazing value.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***f
December 29, 2020
Great
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By E***s
December 24, 2020
Good strings. Sound great on my Slammer restoration project.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
December 09, 2020
Couldn't let him open it yet but this guitar is so elegant and beautiful and arrived fairly quick
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***i
December 05, 2020
bought as a backup. May never need them but why not
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By t***e
October 21, 2020
Great quality and play beautiful
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***r
October 16, 2020
start here if you want cool. these strings are hot, bright and punchy like a heavy weight
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
October 15, 2020
GOOD QUALITY BEEN ON HIS BASS A YEAR AND NONE HAVE BROKE IN HE ON HIS BASS LIKE COUPLE HRS. A DAY 5DAYS A WEEK........
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***y
October 13, 2020
Glarry bass strings are one of the Internet's hidden bargains! I used to pay 3-4 times as much for a set of bass strings, before I discovered these. These sound and feel just as good for a fraction of the price.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
September 20, 2020
Buen producto es bien
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By W***z
September 08, 2020
Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***s
August 08, 2020
I am certainly enjoying the items that was purchase and thanks for precious delivery of this merchandise. Thanks!
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By n***i
July 27, 2020
Very nice strings for a good price
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***t
May 11, 2020
They arrived two days later. I put them on a short scale bass because I love the feel and the sound. I also own a glarry bass which I really do like. So someone like me I'm so happy these products are all available for this price. Thank you!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***r
April 01, 2020
Great Strings
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***Y
March 29, 2020
WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By L***l
February 18, 2020
Received very quickly and as ordered.Have not yet used them so unable to say with certainty how pleased I am. Will comment after use.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

1 2 >