Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.5 5 4555

Strings Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
September 06, 2020
These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***z
September 02, 2021
Ive used thos on gigging basses and they sounds as great as the $40 ones
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By P***r
July 20, 2021
So affordable I can change 2-3 times per year vs. once.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Nice-sounding medium-weight strings. I recently fell in love with extra-light RotoSound Swing Bass strings, because they're so easy to tap. These strings aren't too much heavier than those, and they sound great.
Glarry Ukulele Strings Set
By B***n
May 17, 2021
We had a very old Ukulele sitting around the house. It used to belong to my wife's grandmother, I think. These strings are no joke! I tuned the thing up and the saddle ripped right off the body. LOL After some Gorilla Glue, and a swap of the tuners, I'm glad to say we brought the old thing back to life, and it sounds great.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Great strings. I use them for heavily distorted metal riffs, and after they've stretched out, they stay in tune nicely. Nice, full tone.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By L***e
May 17, 2021
Thanks Glarry for the Burning
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***r
May 07, 2021
I am very pleased with my purchase from Glarry. The guitar I bought was in excellent condition right out of the box and I am quite happy with it. That is not to say it is perfect. When I tuned it up, I discovered that the intonation was off. And the string height was pretty high.the fret ends were sharp as nails. I was able to get all that fixed. As far as the fit and finish, the guitar is great. Some of my friends said they were very impressed with it, and might even make a purchase from Glarry ...
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By A***s
April 30, 2021
Thank you
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By A***s
April 30, 2021
Thank you
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***g
April 24, 2021
Grear product. I bought one package with the Bass Guitar bundle deal & two extra bass string sets. they should last a while.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***o
April 17, 2021
Great product and the shipping was also good. Would recommend it. Good sounding bass. Thanks
Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By J***d
March 30, 2021
Great extra stings
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By J***k
March 28, 2021
Very satisfied,
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***E
February 26, 2021
My review is based on value and cost. These strings sound good, stay in tune, and feel like a quality round wound string. Considering that they are sold for $7.99 makes them an amazing value.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***f
December 29, 2020
Great
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By S***f
December 29, 2020
Perfect
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By E***s
December 24, 2020
Good strings. Sound great on my Slammer restoration project.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
December 09, 2020
Couldn't let him open it yet but this guitar is so elegant and beautiful and arrived fairly quick
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***i
December 05, 2020
bought as a backup. May never need them but why not
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By I***n
November 26, 2020
My husband loves the strings
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By V***r
November 17, 2020
Arrived on time
Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By R***e
October 29, 2020
Good quality strings.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By t***e
October 21, 2020
Great quality and play beautiful
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By J***r
October 16, 2020
start here if you want cool. these strings are hot, bright and punchy like a heavy weight
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
October 15, 2020
GOOD QUALITY BEEN ON HIS BASS A YEAR AND NONE HAVE BROKE IN HE ON HIS BASS LIKE COUPLE HRS. A DAY 5DAYS A WEEK........
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***y
October 13, 2020
Glarry bass strings are one of the Internet's hidden bargains! I used to pay 3-4 times as much for a set of bass strings, before I discovered these. These sound and feel just as good for a fraction of the price.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By G***h
September 23, 2020
Guitar and accessories arrived in great condition. Thanks
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
September 20, 2020
Buen producto es bien
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By W***z
September 08, 2020
Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping
1 2 >