&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by C***p


on July 21, 2021

like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.


by A***o


on May 07, 2021

Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.


by B***n


on April 02, 2021

Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine


by S***n


on March 23, 2021

Great case considering the price.


by J***z


on January 08, 2021

Perfect fit for my strat!


by J***l


on September 08, 2020

Ordered a case for my Harley Benton ST90SA strat style guitar. Everything about the case was great, how the case looks, how the guitar fits in the case and the construction of the case. Shipping speed was awesome. My only complaint was it has a locking latch but I didn't get a key and they were unable to supply one but they did make it up to me. Overall I am happy if it wasn't for the key issue it would be 5 STAR!!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.


by D***e


on August 15, 2020

Very basic protection. I were a gigging musician, wouldn't choose this case. But for around the house storage, it's adequate.


by B***s


on December 10, 2019

Very good and stylish tweed case for the money.It is not as sturdy as the real Fender G&G,but for 1/3 to 1/4 of the price is a good value case.I will order again.

1