&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
4.5 5 121

Customer Reviews(121)

by g***n


on June 17, 2021

I have two of these they are really & for the price you can't beat it.


by J***l


on June 09, 2021

Excellent case. It is shorter than the other cases I have which makes it fit my various "Tele" style guitars like a glove. The "Tweed" is actually vinyl, though ti looks fantastic. The end stitching is better than that found on a much more expensive REAL tweed case that I bought years ago. The only thing that I would change about this case is the neck rest. The bottom of the neck rest should be wood, with a foam top. Make it half and half and this case can not be beat! Other than that: I love i ...


by R***f


on May 26, 2021

Was very satisfied with my purchase. Items were as described and shipped in a timely manner. Give Glarry a try. You won't be disappointed.


by p***y


on May 09, 2021

Great service


by A***o


on May 07, 2021

Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.


by K***e


on May 07, 2021

Nice guitar case> good price. The best service from Glarry. I highly recommend ..


by A***o


on April 27, 2021

Great case looks good, fits my Tele, and the price unbeatable. Great for storage and has very good padding for protecting my guitar. Not for flying or heavy abuse buy will suit everyday use - Love it


by J***s


on April 19, 2021

I have emailed twice to get a paid return label. I have yet to receive any response. Please contact me asap. Jerry Simmons [email protected] 865-805-4255

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. We are so sorry for that. Glarry.


by M***d


on April 13, 2021

This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

on April 14, 2021

I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.


by R***n


on April 09, 2021

This case is a little different in color from my Fender tweed but construction and finish are excellent. Fender MIM guitar fits nicely. Very happy!


by M***y


on April 08, 2021

Guitar case is great only a little hard to contac . all in all very pleased will be backmike


by J***s


on April 07, 2021

Perfect fit for a Telecaster!


by d***s


on April 05, 2021

Awesome case &,fast shipping.


by d***s


on April 05, 2021

Awesome looking case.


by B***n


on April 02, 2021

Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine


by P***m


on April 01, 2021

Great!


by P***m


on April 01, 2021

Great!


by Z***r


on March 31, 2021

I ordered because I was speculative. But it arrived and I am amazed! This thing is quality and fits my ESP Ltd perfect. But measure your guitar first! I'm ordering 2 more for my other casesless guitars.


by D***e


on March 28, 2021

good service nice case


by S***n


on March 23, 2021

Great case considering the price.


by r***g


on March 20, 2021

Beautiful case for your Strat or Tele type guitar, be it vintage or brand new. Plush, padded interior, neck support with Velcro strap to lock it down, roomy accessory box with lid will hold your strap, cables, and all the other goodies in safety. Vintage style leather and tweed outer covering looks awesome and durable. Everything you would want in a case that cost $250, but you get it all for only $69!


by A***s


on March 20, 2021

Great value, fast shipping. Thanks


by L***b


on March 17, 2021

It's $70.


by R***s


on March 07, 2021

Arrived undamaged, seems nice. Lighter than I imagined.


by J***s


on March 05, 2021

It's got some issues! The nut is loose, the back of the neck is very rough and it's not playable out of the


by G***m


on February 14, 2021

The two outside locks were not properly installed causing them not to hold the case closed. https://youtu.be/F717WX2l4ss ***Updated review. Glarry quickly resolved my problem with complete satisfaction.


by K***e


on February 10, 2021

It's a fine case. It's sturdy enough and offers more protection than a gig bag. There's a nice amount of padding and good sized internal storage. The fit and finish leave a lot to be desired. Even though it's on the inexpensive side, $80 isn't cheap and I'm disappointed that the case sides don't meet when the case is latched. See photos. It would cost so much to ship it back that a return isn't worth it. Unfortunately $80 wasted. Definitely will think twice before ordering other Glarry product ...

Service Team:

We are so sorry for the issues, and thanks so much for your feedback. We have reflected it to your quality contral department. Any questions please contact our after-sale-service. Glarry


by K***y


on February 06, 2021

The hard case is great. It's beautiful. Fits different guitars. The hinges are a little weak but I'm not going to be kicking it while open.


by J***e


on January 29, 2021

Great sturdy case fits the Strat perfectly, bound with real leather That's So Soft very nice thank you


by M***s


on January 29, 2021

this case fit my Telecaster to the T

< 1 2 3 4 5 >