Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews
4.6 5 6799

Amps Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By R***l
May 21, 2024
The amp powered on and sounded great with my epiphone guitar, and even though the bass I bought with this seems to be defective, I can't knock the amp for that.
Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Love this amplifier for my bass.
Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great stuff. Quick delivery. High quality products. Looking forward to buying some more bass guitars and amps.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By R***n
October 10, 2023
Good amp
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By M***y
September 19, 2023
20 watt amp makes good sound, but it's only 20 watts. Looking at the 40 watt amp now.
Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By T***h
August 02, 2023
Have to turn all knobs all the way up to even hear anything
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***S
May 09, 2023
Great sound for such a small amp! Can't beat the price!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***a
April 26, 2023
Very nice compact sized Bass Amplifier, though unfortunately the sound was too scratchy which didn't sound right. Contacted Glarry and they were able to help me. Thank you so much GLARRY!!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***e
March 29, 2023
the amp is good. I'm no Connoisseur of music or amps but from a beginners eye, this seems like it will do just fine wile I'm learning.
Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By R***i
January 27, 2023
Not a bad Amp for the price
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By J***e
January 22, 2023
Still have not received amp. Got fire guitar package, got it, ordered skull blue guitar, got that also. But have not got 40W GEA-40, FROM ORDER GM20230117V4U6. WHERE IS IT???
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

January 24, 2023
Original 1 star, for not getting item. Got today, very, very happy grandson's new amp is here, and just what he wanted. Second electric guitar and amps bought for grandsons. Give5 stars now.
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By J***F
December 19, 2022
I was so excited to have been able to order buy an amplifier for my guitar. It is just what I needed. Thanks so much for help on tracking the order as well.
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By J***s
December 18, 2022
Got my guitar amplifier in reasonable time.
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By M***l
December 18, 2022
Shipping took a LONG time, but I like the amp. it has a good, clean sound, and the Gain works well, even at low volume. I'm giving to my Grandson for Christmas.
Glarry 20W GA-20 Electric Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By T***y
November 02, 2022
I had an issue with the amp not working but the customer service was very good. They took care of it right away.
Glarry 20W GA-20 Electric Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By F***o
October 20, 2022
Needed some corrections. Did not play. Removed back, connected loose terminals, works fine now. Looks good, sounds fine. All controls work as advertised.
Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By M***r
September 14, 2022
Nice little amp. We use it for a electric drum amp right now, but it is great for anything that needs simple amplification. It's extremely lightweight and has a thin form factor, which is very helpful. The "vintage" look isn't the greatest, so I wouldn't get it specifically for that factor, but it is great at what is does - get things loud. Obviously, it's solid state 20Watt amp so it's not gonna blow the roof off or anything. For bass it's gonna be a little lacking, but for bedroom or home ...
Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By H***e
August 12, 2022
My daughter loves it,she has her own PINK PBass,now she can rock too!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***z
April 05, 2022
I ordered this Amp to go along with the Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar, however it never came. I got the Bass Guitar today (April 5th 2022) but no Amp.I sent an email and even called them but no answer so I left them a voice message. Glarry gets a one star for now.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

June 08, 2022
UPDATE. I received a message from Glarry stating that the Amp shipped separately from the Bass I ordered, and with a different carrier service then the one who brought the Bass Guitar. I give a 4 out of 5 stars, it creates a great sound for being a 20w Amp, it's compact and light. The only thing that I don't like is the fact that the volume nob is vary sensitive. Other than that, it's great.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
February 23, 2022
I would say overall that this bass amp is exactly what I was looking for, which was a relatively cheap and affordable bass amp to practice learning the bass guitar. I got a basic ibanez bass from an old friend for free, and since I did not want to invest a ton of money into getting an amp, I searched for affordable amps and came across this one. It has decent sound quality and a clear tone, sometimes a bit buzzy depending on the quality of grounding in the outlet it is plugged into. The low end ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By T***t
December 15, 2021
Everything arrived in good conditoon...thank you !
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By T***t
December 15, 2021
Everything arrived in good condition, thank you
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By C***n
December 04, 2021
Excellent ship time; order to arrival 5 days. Arrived in excellent condition, packaged very good. Amp performs great no problems. People that complain must be expecting a $400 plus amp. I get great sound with it. I'm not a pro , but this amp is great for practice and maybe short gigs. Would gladly purchase another one.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By s***s
November 30, 2021
Great product! Fast delivery! Will definitely purchase from you again!!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By T***t
November 14, 2021
Great value, nice sound too....only starting out so this is a great product without spending a fortune....nice that its Garry's own product, so there is someone there to answer and questions....very happy with this amp...
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By R***o
November 13, 2021
Good amp for the price, good sound
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***d
November 08, 2021
Adorable amp exactly what M I wanted with a great price and arrived when I needed
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***n
October 18, 2021
My son is going to love this for his birthday.
1 2 3 4 >