Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews
4.5 5 4425

Amps Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***w
July 21, 2021
Thank you guitar tele model is really cool action set nice right out of box. All good.. thanks again.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***n
July 13, 2021
Timely delivery, I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of sound it puts out.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By R***s
July 09, 2021
The amp is a little fuzzy but it makes sound and thats all i need it to do!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By A***s
July 07, 2021
I love the g-501 and the practice amp.i bought and installed a preamp for the guitar and it sounds amazing. I do wish you had bigger amps. I did buy a 60 wat pyle,separately and the sound of the 501 was awesome. Next im planning on buying one of your flame style electric guitars.Im disabled, and on a fixed income so ill have to wait til next month. Its worth the wait. Thank you for a speedy delivery, and quality musical equipment. Gratefully yours, Harvey Bouchard
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By G***n
July 02, 2021
There is a persistent loud hum that comes from the amp even when the guitar is not plugged in. Apparently there is a problem with the electronics in the unit. I have found a work around that I can use until I can buy a quality amp. Can not recommend this amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 06, 2021
UPDATE: Manager Lin of Glarry Music got in touch with me about my problems with the amp. He was very customer service oriented and after discussing the problem, offered me a refund for the amp, which I accepted. Sometimes you don't know the true character of a company until there is a problem, and then it shows. I am very happy with the way my problem was resolved, and as a result, when I need another musical instrument, Glarry Music will be the first place I shop. My wife bought a clarinet fro ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***e
June 23, 2021
Great and fast service. I love everything about it. Thank you.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By K***N
April 30, 2021
An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***l
April 01, 2021
Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By v***t
March 31, 2021
Packaged well with prompt delivery
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
March 29, 2021
Solid beginner amp.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By m***a
March 12, 2021
does the job thank you
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By r***g
March 12, 2021
A workable option for a beginners practice amp. Headphone jack a real family saver! I does what it's supposed to do, amplify your Bass, Is it a Peavey?, no, but it's not $150 either.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***t
March 05, 2021
Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***s
March 02, 2021
Lights stopped working-minimal use (less than 20 times since receipt of amp end of January 2021)
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 13, 2021
Customer Service is second to None! Thank you forsending a replacement so quickly without hassle. If my daughter's interest in playing continues to grow I'll DEFINITELY continue to buy from Glarry music. 1st rate company with outstanding customer service. Thank you!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***s
March 01, 2021
There is a lot of buzz from the speaker. I put the cable on the speaker and it was buzzing. The sound is fine for a small speaker, it just needs to reduce the noisr
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***e
February 26, 2021
Amp sounds great for being as a small travel amp. PERFECT!!!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By G***E
February 23, 2021
the amp arrived on time and in good condition. the "bass" amp I received did not perform as a bass amp should...no bass like sound on the low Glarry Customer service is the absolute best!! was not satisfied with the bass amp, not bass like sound and volume on the E and A strings. Glary gave me a refund and said "keep the amp"
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***e
February 21, 2021
Arrived in great shape and very fast.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By W***y
February 18, 2021
For what it is, it is great. It is not performance or studio quality, but for having fun it is. It is very light and actually louder than expected. Of course, how it holds up over time is yet to be seen.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***r
February 17, 2021
Good little amp for getting started or just to practice.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By E***a
February 16, 2021
Great little amp for the price
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By T***e
February 16, 2021
it never came in the mail.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***z
February 14, 2021
It's terrible! It has this irritating humming noise and the sound quality is horrible. Waste of money and time don't buy this!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
January 25, 2021
I bought this little amp after reading the previous customer reviews so I decided to take a chance on it. I must admit that I am quite pleased with the amp. Great tone and balance and it will provide ample sound and clarity for a practice amp. Perfect for an apartment or a person to use in a smaller space. It was well worth the price.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***o
January 18, 2021
I mainly play guitar, but I keep a bass around, though I don't play it a lot. I've never owned a decent bass amp, so when I became aware of this Glarry bass amp for $40, I decided to give it a try. I did shop around before making this purchase, and it's half the price of the next cheapest comparable amp, so I'd say this is a great amp for the price. All the electronics seem to work great, and it really sounds pretty good. I've only played it at lower volumes, so I don't know if it's suited for j ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By S***e
January 01, 2021
It was what I was expecting for smaller more private sound.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By K***n
December 27, 2020
For what it is it's SOLID!! Simple circuitry, good construction, GREAT PRICE!!! Arrived at my door SOONER than I expected..works as an excellent practice amp!! Good job Glarry!!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***n
December 11, 2020
Great deal I take on my semi truck over road.perfect good sound and quality.great price.I also bought the 20 bass amp.both perfect for my needs.thanks Jerry
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***d
November 14, 2020
Great little amp !!
1 2 3 >