Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews
4.5 5 4060

Amps Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By K***N
April 30, 2021
An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***l
April 01, 2021
Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By v***t
March 31, 2021
Packaged well with prompt delivery
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
March 29, 2021
Solid beginner amp.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By S***s
March 15, 2021
The humming sound is unbearable and I've seen some other reviews about this as well, maybe it's a malfunction with the amp? Who can I contact to possible get another amp?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 17, 2021
Issue was resolved with a refund
GT-10W Guitar Amplifier Black Suitable for Acoustic and Electric Guitars Not for Bass
By J***t
March 14, 2021
Was sent a beat up amp that was literally destroyed. Emailed Glarry to report it. The sent me a bass amp instead as a replacement. I notified them again. They questioned my integrity like I'm trying to rip them off. I have to request a refund since they can't it right. Even though my instruments were perfectly fine I won't do business with them anymore.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We have arranged a refund for you, you may receive it in one week, also we have replied you, maybe the letter was in your spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By m***a
March 12, 2021
does the job thank you
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By r***g
March 12, 2021
A workable option for a beginners practice amp. Headphone jack a real family saver! I does what it's supposed to do, amplify your Bass, Is it a Peavey?, no, but it's not $150 either.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***t
March 05, 2021
Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***s
March 02, 2021
Lights stopped working-minimal use (less than 20 times since receipt of amp end of January 2021)
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 13, 2021
Customer Service is second to None! Thank you forsending a replacement so quickly without hassle. If my daughter's interest in playing continues to grow I'll DEFINITELY continue to buy from Glarry music. 1st rate company with outstanding customer service. Thank you!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***s
March 01, 2021
There is a lot of buzz from the speaker. I put the cable on the speaker and it was buzzing. The sound is fine for a small speaker, it just needs to reduce the noisr
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***e
February 26, 2021
Amp sounds great for being as a small travel amp. PERFECT!!!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By G***E
February 23, 2021
the amp arrived on time and in good condition. the "bass" amp I received did not perform as a bass amp should...no bass like sound on the low Glarry Customer service is the absolute best!! was not satisfied with the bass amp, not bass like sound and volume on the E and A strings. Glary gave me a refund and said "keep the amp"
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***e
February 21, 2021
Arrived in great shape and very fast.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By W***y
February 18, 2021
For what it is, it is great. It is not performance or studio quality, but for having fun it is. It is very light and actually louder than expected. Of course, how it holds up over time is yet to be seen.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***r
February 17, 2021
Good little amp for getting started or just to practice.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By E***a
February 16, 2021
Great little amp for the price
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By T***e
February 16, 2021
it never came in the mail.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***z
February 14, 2021
It's terrible! It has this irritating humming noise and the sound quality is horrible. Waste of money and time don't buy this!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
January 25, 2021
I bought this little amp after reading the previous customer reviews so I decided to take a chance on it. I must admit that I am quite pleased with the amp. Great tone and balance and it will provide ample sound and clarity for a practice amp. Perfect for an apartment or a person to use in a smaller space. It was well worth the price.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***o
January 18, 2021
I mainly play guitar, but I keep a bass around, though I don't play it a lot. I've never owned a decent bass amp, so when I became aware of this Glarry bass amp for $40, I decided to give it a try. I did shop around before making this purchase, and it's half the price of the next cheapest comparable amp, so I'd say this is a great amp for the price. All the electronics seem to work great, and it really sounds pretty good. I've only played it at lower volumes, so I don't know if it's suited for j ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By S***e
January 01, 2021
It was what I was expecting for smaller more private sound.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By K***n
December 27, 2020
For what it is it's SOLID!! Simple circuitry, good construction, GREAT PRICE!!! Arrived at my door SOONER than I expected..works as an excellent practice amp!! Good job Glarry!!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***n
December 11, 2020
Great deal I take on my semi truck over road.perfect good sound and quality.great price.I also bought the 20 bass amp.both perfect for my needs.thanks Jerry
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By C***e
December 09, 2020
I received the amp and I was happy with the look and the finish. It looked very well built! Until I plug in the guitar! Talk about a horrible humming noise coming from the amp! After reading and googling I was able to pinpoint the problem to a bad ground on the amplifier. The amp has an input jack for mp3 when I touch that input jack the noise goes away. This was a birthday gift for my son and he was really eager to play with it and now he can't because the amp is unplayable! I am starting to t ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***d
November 14, 2020
Great little amp !!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***l
November 07, 2020
Nice
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***t
November 06, 2020
The Bass Amplifier was delivered quickly. I have a Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset, hooked it up and the sound/tone was amazing for a practice amp. No problems with the knobs. No fuzzy buzzing. (shielded guitar cavity, fix grounding in guitar) perfect! I was a guitarist before I decided to try my hand at Bass. Its better than using your guitar amp, because it has more bass, and you do not have to worry about blowing out the speaker. Good little unit. Just remember this is a practice am ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By T***n
November 06, 2020
This is a pretty good amp. It exceeded my expectations as far as the build. At 20 watts, you're not going to get a lot of bass to punch through, something I knew when I bought it. If you're like me and just need a minor amount of amplification, then this is a good amp. I don't recommend this amp for anything more than personal use, though. You need 100 watts to jam with a band, or 3-500 watts to play a gig.
1 2 3 >