&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews
4.6 5 5088

Amps Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***z
April 05, 2022
I ordered this Amp to go along with the Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar, however it never came. I got the Bass Guitar today (April 5th 2022) but no Amp.I sent an email and even called them but no answer so I left them a voice message. Glarry gets a one star for now.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
February 23, 2022
I would say overall that this bass amp is exactly what I was looking for, which was a relatively cheap and affordable bass amp to practice learning the bass guitar. I got a basic ibanez bass from an old friend for free, and since I did not want to invest a ton of money into getting an amp, I searched for affordable amps and came across this one. It has decent sound quality and a clear tone, sometimes a bit buzzy depending on the quality of grounding in the outlet it is plugged into. The low end ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By T***t
December 15, 2021
Everything arrived in good conditoon...thank you !
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By T***t
December 15, 2021
Everything arrived in good condition, thank you
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By C***n
December 04, 2021
Excellent ship time; order to arrival 5 days. Arrived in excellent condition, packaged very good. Amp performs great no problems. People that complain must be expecting a $400 plus amp. I get great sound with it. I'm not a pro , but this amp is great for practice and maybe short gigs. Would gladly purchase another one.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By s***s
November 30, 2021
Great product! Fast delivery! Will definitely purchase from you again!!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By T***t
November 14, 2021
Great value, nice sound too....only starting out so this is a great product without spending a fortune....nice that its Garry's own product, so there is someone there to answer and questions....very happy with this amp...
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By R***o
November 13, 2021
Good amp for the price, good sound
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***d
November 08, 2021
Adorable amp exactly what M I wanted with a great price and arrived when I needed
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***n
October 18, 2021
My son is going to love this for his birthday.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***a
September 25, 2021
Really loved the little bass amp for the price you can't really hate it plus I can plug my headphones in for a quiet practice session. Would recommend for a beginner like myself.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By L***s
September 08, 2021
good amp- no complaints
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***s
August 23, 2021
It's not the best amp but, for $50 what do you expect?
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***s
August 17, 2021
Powerful little amp. Good price.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By D***i
August 16, 2021
What an excellent company to deal with! My Bass Amp was sent on time and undamaged. This is a great amp for practicing at home. Well worth it. I'll be purchasing more from Glarrymusic.com. Thanks. Dan, Lakewood, NJ
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***w
July 21, 2021
Thank you guitar tele model is really cool action set nice right out of box. All good.. thanks again.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***n
July 13, 2021
Timely delivery, I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of sound it puts out.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By R***s
July 09, 2021
The amp is a little fuzzy but it makes sound and thats all i need it to do!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By A***s
July 07, 2021
I love the g-501 and the practice amp.i bought and installed a preamp for the guitar and it sounds amazing. I do wish you had bigger amps. I did buy a 60 wat pyle,separately and the sound of the 501 was awesome. Next im planning on buying one of your flame style electric guitars.Im disabled, and on a fixed income so ill have to wait til next month. Its worth the wait. Thank you for a speedy delivery, and quality musical equipment. Gratefully yours, Harvey Bouchard
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By G***n
July 02, 2021
There is a persistent loud hum that comes from the amp even when the guitar is not plugged in. Apparently there is a problem with the electronics in the unit. I have found a work around that I can use until I can buy a quality amp. Can not recommend this amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 06, 2021
UPDATE: Manager Lin of Glarry Music got in touch with me about my problems with the amp. He was very customer service oriented and after discussing the problem, offered me a refund for the amp, which I accepted. Sometimes you don't know the true character of a company until there is a problem, and then it shows. I am very happy with the way my problem was resolved, and as a result, when I need another musical instrument, Glarry Music will be the first place I shop. My wife bought a clarinet fro ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***e
June 23, 2021
Great and fast service. I love everything about it. Thank you.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By K***N
April 30, 2021
An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***l
April 01, 2021
Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By v***t
March 31, 2021
Packaged well with prompt delivery
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
March 29, 2021
Solid beginner amp.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By m***a
March 12, 2021
does the job thank you
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By r***g
March 12, 2021
A workable option for a beginners practice amp. Headphone jack a real family saver! I does what it's supposed to do, amplify your Bass, Is it a Peavey?, no, but it's not $150 either.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***t
March 05, 2021
Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***s
March 02, 2021
Lights stopped working-minimal use (less than 20 times since receipt of amp end of January 2021)
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 13, 2021
Customer Service is second to None! Thank you forsending a replacement so quickly without hassle. If my daughter's interest in playing continues to grow I'll DEFINITELY continue to buy from Glarry music. 1st rate company with outstanding customer service. Thank you!!
1 2 3 >