&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.6 5 77

Customer Reviews(77)

by R***n


on January 26, 2021

Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...


by B***s


on August 24, 2021

This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!


by D***r


on May 26, 2022

Very pleased with this guitar case, it is as good as any that I seen at my local music stores for 150. I really like the fact it has a double neck rest and is super soft inside to the touch. Good latches and hinges. Case is sturdy for hauling in vehicles but wouldn't trust it for flight travel do to what it will go through. Don't fly anyway. Nice padding where it is needed. My Fender srat fits perfect and the case arrived on time if not a day early. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again. I would reco ...


by S***h


on October 12, 2021

My grandson only has gig bags and they don't protect the guitar well. I was so excited about the quality of the guitar I was buying that I decided he needed a proper carrying case.


by J***n


on September 28, 2021

Black hardshell case was great a lot better than I expected


by R***r


on August 03, 2021

This is a very nice case! Especially for the price, this is a steal! Super stoked on this and will certainly buy more in the near future for my other guitars.


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Fine storage case for Strat or Tele sized guitar. Great value.


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Excellent case for the money. Make ideal static storage cases.


by R***n


on July 20, 2021

Shipping was fast! Came as advertised.


by P***r


on June 17, 2021

Nice design, and good quality relative to price! Would recommend.


by B***n


on May 17, 2021

Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***z


on May 07, 2021

Your Great!


by R***h


on May 07, 2021

Best case for the money fit is great.


by J***e


on April 27, 2021

Totally impressed I'm more shocked at how nice my personal favorite strat looks in the case gonna buy more no doubt


by D***r


on April 19, 2021

The two products I purchased from Glarry Music were a huge surprise. I was expecting something of much less quality and the fit and finish on both items was really good. That's not to say they were perfect. On the guitar there was a blemish on the front of the guitar in the wood. Not much to be done with that. It's not obvious, so I won't worry about it. Nobody who has seen the guitar has said one word about it either! Just for fun, when asked how much I paid for just the guitar I said "$300" an ...


by J***e


on April 09, 2021

It came on time and happy about the quality of the guitar case. My son loved it.


by B***e


on April 02, 2021

This is a nice case well worth the price I paid for it. Shipping was quick, arriving within a few days. I have been very satisfied with Glarry's products.


by S***l


on March 30, 2021

Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!


by P***t


on March 21, 2021

Excellent quality guitar case for the money. This purchase was my 2nd one. Highly recommend Glarry Music. Fast prompt shipment too!!


by A***s


on March 20, 2021

Great value, fast shipping. Thanks


by l***n


on March 15, 2021

Does what it should.


by M***z


on March 06, 2021

Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.


by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Meets my requirements perfectly. Perf6fit for my jazz bass.


by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Excellent price performer. My 4h one. Thanks Glarry


by D***h


on January 04, 2021

A more than adequate case, worth much more than the reasonable price. If you don't have a case for your Tele or Strat, this is the way to go on a budget. Shipping was very fast, and well packed.


by G***y


on December 23, 2020

This case has a sturdy handle. Good interior padding. Latches are firm. Best of all it has a double neck support. A solid case.


by R***r


on December 19, 2020

Slow delivery this time, But was because of the covid19 problems. This is the 6th product I have ordered from Glarry and always fast shipment ., products is always in great shape when it arrives and cant beat the price for there product.


by R***l


on December 17, 2020

This is the third Glarry case I've purchased. Probably not the last. Fits Tele and Strat styles nicely.Half the price of others I've seen while still very close in quality if not better than some. Recommended.


by A***N


on December 13, 2020

These cases are great. This is my second.


by C***l


on December 01, 2020

Arrived on time in perfect condition. Great price and excellent service.

1 2 >