Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.6 5 74

Customer Reviews(74)

by B***n


on May 17, 2021

Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***n


on January 26, 2021

Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...


by B***s


on August 24, 2021

This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!


by R***r


on August 03, 2021

This is a very nice case! Especially for the price, this is a steal! Super stoked on this and will certainly buy more in the near future for my other guitars.


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Fine storage case for Strat or Tele sized guitar. Great value.


by E***p


on July 25, 2021

Excellent case for the money. Make ideal static storage cases.


by R***n


on July 20, 2021

Shipping was fast! Came as advertised.


by P***r


on June 17, 2021

Nice design, and good quality relative to price! Would recommend.


by M***z


on May 07, 2021

Your Great!


by R***h


on May 07, 2021

Best case for the money fit is great.


by J***e


on April 27, 2021

Totally impressed I'm more shocked at how nice my personal favorite strat looks in the case gonna buy more no doubt


by D***r


on April 19, 2021

The two products I purchased from Glarry Music were a huge surprise. I was expecting something of much less quality and the fit and finish on both items was really good. That's not to say they were perfect. On the guitar there was a blemish on the front of the guitar in the wood. Not much to be done with that. It's not obvious, so I won't worry about it. Nobody who has seen the guitar has said one word about it either! Just for fun, when asked how much I paid for just the guitar I said "$300" an ...


by J***e


on April 09, 2021

It came on time and happy about the quality of the guitar case. My son loved it.


by B***e


on April 02, 2021

This is a nice case well worth the price I paid for it. Shipping was quick, arriving within a few days. I have been very satisfied with Glarry's products.


by S***l


on March 30, 2021

Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!


by P***t


on March 21, 2021

Excellent quality guitar case for the money. This purchase was my 2nd one. Highly recommend Glarry Music. Fast prompt shipment too!!


by A***s


on March 20, 2021

Great value, fast shipping. Thanks


by l***n


on March 15, 2021

Does what it should.


by M***z


on March 06, 2021

Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.


by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Meets my requirements perfectly. Perf6fit for my jazz bass.


by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Excellent price performer. My 4h one. Thanks Glarry


by D***h


on January 04, 2021

A more than adequate case, worth much more than the reasonable price. If you don't have a case for your Tele or Strat, this is the way to go on a budget. Shipping was very fast, and well packed.


by G***y


on December 23, 2020

This case has a sturdy handle. Good interior padding. Latches are firm. Best of all it has a double neck support. A solid case.


by R***r


on December 19, 2020

Slow delivery this time, But was because of the covid19 problems. This is the 6th product I have ordered from Glarry and always fast shipment ., products is always in great shape when it arrives and cant beat the price for there product.


by R***l


on December 17, 2020

This is the third Glarry case I've purchased. Probably not the last. Fits Tele and Strat styles nicely.Half the price of others I've seen while still very close in quality if not better than some. Recommended.


by A***N


on December 13, 2020

These cases are great. This is my second.


by C***l


on December 01, 2020

Arrived on time in perfect condition. Great price and excellent service.


by J***r


on November 22, 2020

Great Value.


by A***r


on November 14, 2020

Before discovering Glarry, I had ordered a similar case from China through a major US retailer. Two days later, I was informed that the product was out of stock. They also charged my credit card, even though they were not supposed to until the product shipped. I cancelled the order and finally received a refund after two more days. That's when I discovered Glarry and placed my order; a smooth transaction and the case even arrived a day early! The case came wrapped in a protective fabric sleev ...


by A***n


on November 10, 2020

Great Case for the Money. Fits the Semi Hollow Body Telecaster very snug

1 2 >