Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
4.4 5 50

Customer Reviews(50)

by C***e


on June 23, 2021

Great and fast service. I love everything about it. Thank you.


by K***N


on April 30, 2021

An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds


by v***t


on March 31, 2021

Packaged well with prompt delivery


by r***g


on March 12, 2021

A workable option for a beginners practice amp. Headphone jack a real family saver! I does what it's supposed to do, amplify your Bass, Is it a Peavey?, no, but it's not $150 either.


by A***e


on February 26, 2021

Amp sounds great for being as a small travel amp. PERFECT!!!!


by E***e


on February 21, 2021

Arrived in great shape and very fast.


by W***y


on February 18, 2021

For what it is, it is great. It is not performance or studio quality, but for having fun it is. It is very light and actually louder than expected. Of course, how it holds up over time is yet to be seen.


by J***r


on February 17, 2021

Good little amp for getting started or just to practice.


by B***r


on January 25, 2021

I bought this little amp after reading the previous customer reviews so I decided to take a chance on it. I must admit that I am quite pleased with the amp. Great tone and balance and it will provide ample sound and clarity for a practice amp. Perfect for an apartment or a person to use in a smaller space. It was well worth the price.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***o


on January 18, 2021

I mainly play guitar, but I keep a bass around, though I don't play it a lot. I've never owned a decent bass amp, so when I became aware of this Glarry bass amp for $40, I decided to give it a try. I did shop around before making this purchase, and it's half the price of the next cheapest comparable amp, so I'd say this is a great amp for the price. All the electronics seem to work great, and it really sounds pretty good. I've only played it at lower volumes, so I don't know if it's suited for j ...


by K***n


on December 27, 2020

For what it is it's SOLID!! Simple circuitry, good construction, GREAT PRICE!!! Arrived at my door SOONER than I expected..works as an excellent practice amp!! Good job Glarry!!


by C***l


on November 07, 2020

Nice


by J***t


on November 06, 2020

The Bass Amplifier was delivered quickly. I have a Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset, hooked it up and the sound/tone was amazing for a practice amp. No problems with the knobs. No fuzzy buzzing. (shielded guitar cavity, fix grounding in guitar) perfect! I was a guitarist before I decided to try my hand at Bass. Its better than using your guitar amp, because it has more bass, and you do not have to worry about blowing out the speaker. Good little unit. Just remember this is a practice am ...


by S***n


on September 26, 2020

Great little amp to practice with. Can't beat it for the price!


by J***n


on September 25, 2020

Great deal perfect for my semi truck.now I can practice bass while over the road.sounds good.thanks Jerry


by M***h


on September 07, 2020

Amp works well fast shipping would recommend for practice


by E***p


on September 04, 2020

This is a decent amp it has just the right sound punch for practicing it's small but significant.


by M***k


on August 26, 2020

Amp works great quick shipping


by V***e


on August 15, 2020

Wonderful value for the money!


by R***s


on August 08, 2020

Thanks!


by G***o


on July 09, 2020

Still waiting for my amp to arrive.


by H***o


on June 20, 2020

Great amplifier ( for practice) I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power and quality it had but also the quick delivery. This is my second one I bought a guitar amp.G20 on Amazon (Just as Good,) a few months ago and I.m very pleased with my purchase and now I found this one on (Glarry.com) ( Obviously CHEAPER) from now on I'm going to be buying directly from Glarry. (Thank you).


by J***z


on June 14, 2020

What a great practice bass amp. The price, the playbility and a great company like glarry making great instruments and accesories at incredible prices with great quality...thank you Glarry.


by R***.


on May 26, 2020

Arrived fast and in perfect condition.


by S***h


on May 19, 2020

Amazing. This made a 12 year old so happy. And it sounds so good. Thank you.


by J***n


on May 17, 2020

A great little bass amp. Perfect for someone like me who is just starting to learn bass.


by G***.


on May 17, 2020

Thank you Glarry for your for your super fast delivery! I already own your Glarry GP Bass Guitar which I have LOVED! At the time I bought it off Amazon! After reviews I thought I would show some love to Glarry after hearing that your support team is fantastic! So I bought your fantastic Bass Guitar Amp and posted a close review on YouTube.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T13FAleANXo&t=12s

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***m


on March 30, 2020

Perfect for my boys first electric drum set!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***t


on February 14, 2020

Great little amp, unbelievable price!


by D***t


on February 04, 2020

Great deal. I was looking for a small bass amp to hook to my mixer and this one is perfect. Good deal. Fast shipping. Couldn't be better. Thanks a lot.

1 2 >