Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
4.4 5 50

Customer Reviews(50)

by B***r


on March 29, 2021

Solid beginner amp.


by E***t


on March 05, 2021

Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.


by S***e


on January 01, 2021

It was what I was expecting for smaller more private sound.


by T***n


on November 06, 2020

This is a pretty good amp. It exceeded my expectations as far as the build. At 20 watts, you're not going to get a lot of bass to punch through, something I knew when I bought it. If you're like me and just need a minor amount of amplification, then this is a good amp. I don't recommend this amp for anything more than personal use, though. You need 100 watts to jam with a band, or 3-500 watts to play a gig.


by R***s


on October 13, 2020

Nice practice amp. It isnt the best of course but for a beginner its absolutly perfect


by K***e


on October 01, 2020

No problems, works great. Well worth the money.


by B***n


on September 23, 2020

I love my bass, but i still can't understand why you did not ship my amp with the bass. The bass was sent by FedX, right to my gate. The amp was sent Usps and the mailperson was bit by a dog,(not one of mine)saw i had dogs and did not leave the package. it was not till yeasterday that i got the amp, they lost it at the post ofice for a day.(that was monday the 21st) You may want to ship any and all apms with the guitars that they are being odered with

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by L***l


on July 23, 2020

The shipping and processing is very quick. Unfortunately, I no longer needed the item, so I cannot gives reviews regarding it. The customer service is alright.


by V***e


on July 11, 2020

Just loud enough to practice on your bedroom.


by M***s


on June 20, 2020

Nice little practice amp for in the house. Would like to have seen a 3 prong plug on the cord. Other than that nice little amp.


by W***o


on May 29, 2020

Works fine. Just loud enough for practice in a small living room or bedroom. Honestly though, it seems to have the power of a 10 watt, not a 20. My guitar 20 watt amps are much more powerful. Even my 10 watt amps can go a bit louder. But this Glarry works just fine for what it is.

1