Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6699

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By K***l
March 11, 2024
The case had a strong smell of gasoline when i received it i cleaned it with lysol lemon scent and then armour all it smells less of gasoline now,over all i like the case
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By C***n
February 24, 2024
I use these cases for my LP style builds. They are fine cases especially for the money. The guitar fits super tight and protects really well.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***u
February 19, 2024
The product itself has great quality. Didn't give 5/5 because it was out of stock when I ordered it while the website still listed it for sale. I waited for an extra month until shipping came. But I appreciate the communication.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***e
July 17, 2023
I kinda felt duped, as I thought I was buying lacquered tweed for a great deal. Either I was just really stoned or it truly is hard to tell at first, but it does have a vintage kinda vibe, just don't think you're getting real tweed.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***r
June 12, 2023
The case is what I expected material wise for the price. The problem is that I ordered it for a Les Paul style guitar and it is a little shallow and hard to close with that thick of a body...not sure if it will affect neck at this point....The padding should be adjusted for different guitars or specify in ad for telecaster style only
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***d
March 26, 2023
It's a good balance between budget and features. Like the extra scrunch of foam on the side walls. I recommend for storage and local transport. Anyone buying this guitar case will appreciate the construction and the great tweed look.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***y
February 08, 2023
I love this case. It really compliments my red guitar. Plush on the inside and gorgeous on the outside. Just fits my guitar.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a sound case with double neck support. I wouldn't test it to hard though.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By M***y
December 20, 2022
I acquired this (jazz guitar) case for a Gretsch G5422TG (double cut, hollow body w/Bigsby). Supply chain issues still plague trying to find original Gretsch cases, so I took a chance on this case. I'm glad I did. the guitar fits fairly well although the case is a bit bigger and deeper than needed. Some mircofiber towel-wrapped foam inserts solved that problem admirably; the guitar sits snug in its new case. I wish the case had 4 or even 5 clasps rather than the usual 3, and some sort of feet on ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By M***y
December 12, 2022
I ordered this bass case for an AIO JB4 bass (essentially a copy of the Fender Jazz Bass). It fit the case very well, with enough additional space above the headstock to warrant a small towel-wrapped spacer (about 4"x3"x1") under the neck at the body joint (below the storage compartment) to insure no vertical movement thus preventing the headstock from touching the end of the case if jostled. The side-to-side fitment of the body is comfortably snug. With the towel-wrapped spacer in place, the ba ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***t
November 23, 2022
The case is solid and good quality. The width of the case barely fits my Epiphone SG guitar. It does fit very snugly. I haven't tried the lock yet to see if that works.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***n
September 17, 2022
Beautiful to look at, just a bit small for some guitars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***.
September 16, 2022
I've had several "$100ish" cases over the years. This was good enough for the price. I like tweed so I tried it out. It's fine. Not great, but good enough.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By B***t
August 29, 2022
Glarry makes decent cases at decent prices. If you are looking for protection for your guitar and don't take it out often, you should consider one of their cases. However, air travel, even train or bus, would be a bit iffy without further protection. Not sure I would do it with this case. I always put a belt around my guitar cases when I fly and leave the case unlocked. If airport security wants to look inside your case, they will... even if they have to break open the lock or more. This method ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***n
August 29, 2021
Guitar was delivered within a week. Besides the usual, changing strings, setting intonation, action, truss rod, level and Dress frets, and pickup height. Did notice a dent in the body by the F hole and a couple dents on the back below the string ferrules, one of which fell out when I changed my strings and had to be glued in. The case is very fine and as good in quality as any case I have. But why ship them separately. Should ship the guitar IN the case in one package.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***p
July 21, 2021
like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***o
May 07, 2021
Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By A***s
April 09, 2021
Nice case,too large for my Chinese unbranded Birdland style of gibson guitar. Probably fit a true ES 335
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***n
April 02, 2021
Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By S***n
March 23, 2021
These cases are really plush on the inside. This one came in a bag instead of a box.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***n
March 23, 2021
Great case, great retro look. I was a little skeptical about the quality of a case for this price but these are great. Fit my Jackson LP style like a glove, even with the top mount Floyd Rose.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
March 19, 2021
Great case. 100% would recommend!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***y
March 18, 2021
didn't fit what I bought it for, gave to grandson. nice case for the money
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By K***n
February 22, 2021
I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***s
February 12, 2021
Not a bad hard shelled wood case for the price. It's pretty light and fits my LP perfectly. Only con would be it doesn't stand upright on its own.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***o
January 25, 2021
Wow, Very Impressed with the Case! I was pleasantly surprised when i received it. When I took it out of the box, I realized I made a great purchase. Well Worth The price! I would recommend it to Anyone looking for a Good Quality Case for their Guitar! You can't go wrong. I got it for my PRS, and couldn't be happier. Thanks Glarry! (I gave it 4 stars, only because it doesn't have PRS on the case, lol)
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By C***l
January 22, 2021
Much higher quality than the pricing suggests
1 2 >