Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6797

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***s
July 05, 2021
Can't beat this case for the price, has a unique silhouette, fits Teles and Strats and enough room for a leather strap. I like it!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***l
July 04, 2021
This is the sixth of this style case I've purchased from Glarry , and I love them.Great quality at a great price. I've also purchased one black case of this type. (So far... ) They fit Strat style , Tele style, and also my Burning Fire upgrade. Sweet! I have also bought 2 of the archtop hard cases for electric guitars.; Great cases, half the price of anything comparable. Thank you Glarry !
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***t
June 29, 2021
Fastest delivery on anything I've ever ordered,2 days!!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By L***i
June 25, 2021
This case works with my EART headless, Monoprice Indio Telecaster and Squier Affinity Strat. Very cost effective.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By A***s
June 23, 2021
Terrific case and every bit as nice as any other 335 style, it's even nicer than my Epi Casino case. I got it for my Squier Starcaster, and it fits fine. If you want a Starcaster tight in the case just add a towel, but otherwise perfect for storing or local gigs.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By A***z
June 22, 2021
Its a nice case fits my LP perfect its not a high end case but it's it made very well. The only issue it had was a smell on the inside didn't know what it was I contacted Glarry and they email me back saying to let it air out for a couple of days didn't work but other than that good case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***r
June 19, 2021
It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By g***n
June 17, 2021
I have two of these they are really & for the price you can't beat it.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By P***r
June 17, 2021
Nice design, and good quality relative to price! Would recommend.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***l
June 09, 2021
Excellent case. It is shorter than the other cases I have which makes it fit my various "Tele" style guitars like a glove. The "Tweed" is actually vinyl, though ti looks fantastic. The end stitching is better than that found on a much more expensive REAL tweed case that I bought years ago. The only thing that I would change about this case is the neck rest. The bottom of the neck rest should be wood, with a foam top. Make it half and half and this case can not be beat! Other than that: I love i ...
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***o
June 06, 2021
The case is very sturdy and the latches are strong. The mandolin (bought through Amazon web page) fits inside perfectly. Just the exact measurements!, no extra space around the instrument at all. I'm very happy with this case.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***n
June 01, 2021
I love it for the price!! I've banged mine around with my bass and it was not damaged. The reviews online that are praising Glarry products are true. I've bought a bass, case, guitar stand and have future purchases in the coming weeks.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***F
May 27, 2021
Great case and fit for Seagull Folk all acoustic guitar!! Don't hesitate (shown in crocodile black style) Shipped & arrived immediately. Was shipped well protected in a hard sided box, with case in a disposable slipcover baggy also.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***f
May 26, 2021
Was very satisfied with my purchase. Items were as described and shipped in a timely manner. Give Glarry a try. You won't be disappointed.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By G***r
May 26, 2021
Great value, perfect fit. Very satisfied!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By r***r
May 25, 2021
Easy ordering, fast shipping. Fits my Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass perfectly! (I'm sure it works for right-handers, too)
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By H***r
May 13, 2021
This is probably the best case available nowadays. And it's a perfect fit.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***o
May 07, 2021
Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***e
May 07, 2021
Nice guitar case> good price. The best service from Glarry. I highly recommend ..
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***e
April 27, 2021
Totally impressed I'm more shocked at how nice my personal favorite strat looks in the case gonna buy more no doubt
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***e
April 27, 2021
Fit my uncle's bass I'm impressed quality is well beyond the normal I'd expect at this price point but I am a Glarry buyer for life
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***o
April 27, 2021
Great case looks good, fits my Tele, and the price unbeatable. Great for storage and has very good padding for protecting my guitar. Not for flying or heavy abuse buy will suit everyday use - Love it
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***s
April 19, 2021
I have emailed twice to get a paid return label. I have yet to receive any response. Please contact me asap. Jerry Simmons [email protected] 865-805-4255
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. We are so sorry for that. Glarry.

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***r
April 19, 2021
The two products I purchased from Glarry Music were a huge surprise. I was expecting something of much less quality and the fit and finish on both items was really good. That's not to say they were perfect. On the guitar there was a blemish on the front of the guitar in the wood. Not much to be done with that. It's not obvious, so I won't worry about it. Nobody who has seen the guitar has said one word about it either! Just for fun, when asked how much I paid for just the guitar I said "$300" an ...
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***a
April 19, 2021
Thank you very much I am very happy as a customer of your.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 17 >