&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By r***g
March 16, 2021
Great case at three times the price! Ordered to be the home for my GIB-5, and it does fit, but i have to adjust the A tuning key inline with the headstock for the neck to seat properly into both cradles, not a big deal, but wish it were a bit deeper. A P or J style Bass with a flat headstock will fit, no problems. The Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case, is an inch depper, so If you have an headstock that's angled back like the GIB-5 Bass, it would be a better fit. This case is ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By R***a
March 10, 2021
Nice case! Equal in construction to cases selling for $110-$150. Bass fits snugly and safely.
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By M***e
March 09, 2021
Very nice bag for the price
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***s
March 07, 2021
Arrived undamaged, seems nice. Lighter than I imagined.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***z
March 06, 2021
Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***d
March 06, 2021
Guitar and case "bundle" were shipped separately. The guitar arrived two days after the case, and cracked all over. The back of the body, where it connects to the neck, all with multiple cracks... very disappointing.. why a "bundle" if they aren't shipped together?
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***s
March 05, 2021
It's got some issues! The nut is loose, the back of the neck is very rough and it's not playable out of the
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***w
March 04, 2021
Just what I needed for my new Rogue fretless! It didn't come with a hardshell case.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***w
March 04, 2021
Just what I needed for my new IB bass!
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By I***e
February 28, 2021
My order arrived quickly & without delay, in spite of a big snow storm. And the ukulele case looks great & feels solid. Shipping was fast & free, and the product is a great value & super affordable. I dabble on 6-string acoustic guitar, along with soprano & concert ukuleles. I plan on ordering from these folks again.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By L***y
February 23, 2021
Very nice case. Fit a Lucero 150S perfectly. The padding is very good. The crocodile option just added a touch of class. The case pocket is just large enough to hold strings, winder, picks, mini tuner, and the old machine pegs that I changed out. I am very pleased with the value to dollar ratio. Shipping was fast and tracking info was provided promptly upon shipping. Thank you!
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By G***E
February 23, 2021
Good gig bag, fits my Glarry jazz bass just fine. beat price on a padded bass gig bag, arrived on time, and I am satisfied.with the purchase. just cant beat Glarry customer service.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By M***s
February 12, 2021
Not a bad hard shelled wood case for the price. It's pretty light and fits my LP perfectly. Only con would be it doesn't stand upright on its own.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By G***m
February 14, 2021
The two outside locks were not properly installed causing them not to hold the case closed. https://youtu.be/F717WX2l4ss ***Updated review. Glarry quickly resolved my problem with complete satisfaction.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By K***e
February 10, 2021
It's a fine case. It's sturdy enough and offers more protection than a gig bag. There's a nice amount of padding and good sized internal storage. The fit and finish leave a lot to be desired. Even though it's on the inexpensive side, $80 isn't cheap and I'm disappointed that the case sides don't meet when the case is latched. See photos. It would cost so much to ship it back that a return isn't worth it. Unfortunately $80 wasted. Definitely will think twice before ordering other Glarry product ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the issues, and thanks so much for your feedback. We have reflected it to your quality contral department. Any questions please contact our after-sale-service. Glarry

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By G***s
February 06, 2021
My daughter has been working hard and saving her money to make this ukulele case purchase. It just arrived today and she is through the roof excited about it. She can't get over how nice it is, she loves the plush lining and the little cubby to hold her picks. Overall is was a great purchase for her. Thank you.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By K***y
February 06, 2021
The hard case is great. It's beautiful. Fits different guitars. The hinges are a little weak but I'm not going to be kicking it while open.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***s
February 05, 2021
I can tell Glarry takes a lot of care in their products from reading a lot of other reviews and this guitar case arrived in very good condition except for one thing, unfortunately when I received my case, I found out that mine won't close properly as if one of the hinges on the back was offset from the other one, so that when I close one side say the top (if you were to stand the case up), the bottom end bows out leaving about an inch of space between the latches, if I try to close the bottom, t ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By C***s
February 05, 2021
Beautiful case! My ukulele is well protected. Shipping was fast and ordering was easy.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***e
January 29, 2021
Great sturdy case fits the Strat perfectly, bound with real leather That's So Soft very nice thank you
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By N***k
January 27, 2021
Case was a little flimsy for a hard shell case. Wouldn't buy again.
Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By N***k
January 27, 2021
Handle is a little awkward, the locks are pretty flimsy as well. Wouldn't buy again.
Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***o
January 25, 2021
Wow, Very Impressed with the Case! I was pleasantly surprised when i received it. When I took it out of the box, I realized I made a great purchase. Well Worth The price! I would recommend it to Anyone looking for a Good Quality Case for their Guitar! You can't go wrong. I got it for my PRS, and couldn't be happier. Thanks Glarry! (I gave it 4 stars, only because it doesn't have PRS on the case, lol)
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By C***l
January 22, 2021
Much higher quality than the pricing suggests
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
February 01, 2021
Lin my customer support contact for this order did an incredible job fixing my error of ordering the wrong guitar case. Within days of letting her know I ordered the wrong case I received the one needed for the Telecaster at no additional charge. Lin represents Glarry in a professional and efficient manner that one doesn't often find when dealing with customer support.
Service Team:

Thanks so much. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Meets my requirements perfectly. Perf6fit for my jazz bass.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Great price performance .
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Excellent price performer. My 4h one. Thanks Glarry
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 18 >