Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Cases Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***r
September 23, 2019
This case is beautiful, stylish and a heck of a great value.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By T***s
September 22, 2019
Greet purchase!! Highly recommend! Case is sturdy and beautiful. Would definitely make other purchases.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By A***a
September 16, 2019
Very nice case for the price. I thought it had 3 latches, but it actually has 4, with one locking. Double necks rests, accessory compartment. My guitar fits very nicely and the handle is comfortable. I will definitely be back when I need another case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***l
September 14, 2019
I bought a Fender carry case a few days before the Glarry carry case. They are very very similar. The Glarry is lighter (+/- 4kg vs +/-5.2kg) but €100 cheaper so all in all a pretty good deal. There is a 2cm gap between the head of both the Tele and the Strat and the end of the case in the Glarry case and a 1cm gap in the Fender case.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By K***t
August 26, 2019
I bought this earlier this year, and left a 5-⭐️ review, but NOW I see the price is reduced to an even LOWER amount: $39!! Q: how do you make a great deal even better? A: knock 10% off the price.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
August 26, 2019
Great cases for the money. Will buy another if needed.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***n
August 26, 2019
Great cases for the money. I've bought several. Will buy another if needed.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***r
August 21, 2019
I'm very impressed by the quality of this case. Notice I did not say 'for the money' because this is just a great case, period. Great padded plush interior fits my strat PERFECTLY but is also a good match for my Charvels, EVH, and Kramer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***e
August 13, 2019
Fits my Fender Resonator guitar perfect. Great value for the money.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By V***o
August 12, 2019
GREAT LITTLE GUITAR CASE FOR THE MONEY!
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***k
August 10, 2019
Very nice case for a reasonable price. I liked so much I bought two.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By s***n
August 06, 2019
The case is fine for the money-decent quality.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By S***n
July 29, 2019
Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***r
July 22, 2019
I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By G***r
July 22, 2019
Sturdy, well-made case, suitable for protecting your guitar. I would not hesitate to use it for transporting guitar(s) to and from rehearsals and gigs. Road-worthy? Probably not. I tend to go with ABS plastic road cases specifically designed for the rigors of the road.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***a
July 20, 2019
The guitar case is well made sturdy for my husband beautiful
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***k
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is ...
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***n
May 30, 2019
Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By C***n
May 29, 2019
Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***n
May 29, 2019
The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By R***s
May 29, 2019
My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By R***r
May 25, 2019
I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***l
May 23, 2019
A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***r
May 21, 2019
I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***s
May 21, 2019
Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.
< 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >