&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By L***y
October 09, 2019
Really nice case better than expected
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***n
October 07, 2019
Great quality compare to electric guitar cases sold at guitar center for three times the price.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By T***y
October 05, 2019
Arrived on time and as described. Fits my Les Paul perfectly.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***S
October 01, 2019
Ok I bought 3 cases two Square cases for my Telecasters. One tweed which is fine ! Nice plush and nice compartment fit is great. The same case in Black is cheaper quality, the plush is thin , the compartment smaller , it has no padding at bottom end of case so I use three pieces of long bubble wrap held in place by a strip of velcro, not enough padding under body of my Tele so I use a small towel, it also is missing the velcro neck strap at the neck in front of compartment that keep guitar in pl ...
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By W***n
October 01, 2019
I loved the quickest delivery that I received the way that the case fit my mandolin like a glove the quality of the case was great and the price wow! Was very affordable comparable to others that was one hundred dollars. Thanks Glarry. Have a Blessed Day!
Glarry Ukulele Boa PVC Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By J***n
October 01, 2019
They are useful items, I am very satisfied with them
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By C***E
September 30, 2019
Fits a Les Paul like a glove! Thank you, Glarry! Thank you, too, for making this item affordable!! :-)
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By T***y
September 30, 2019
Very nice case !. I received it before delivery date. Thank you !.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By W***m
September 26, 2019
Good for the money. Came fast. Would recommend.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By C***e
September 24, 2019
Perfect case for what I needed. Great product for the price. Only wish there were 3 fasteners instead of 2 , but certainly not a big deal.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***r
September 23, 2019
This case is beautiful, stylish and a heck of a great value.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By g***d
September 23, 2019
Great quality ? Will buy again
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By T***s
September 22, 2019
Greet purchase!! Highly recommend! Case is sturdy and beautiful. Would definitely make other purchases.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***d
September 19, 2019
Very nice case!! Highly recommend.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By A***a
September 16, 2019
Very nice case for the price. I thought it had 3 latches, but it actually has 4, with one locking. Double necks rests, accessory compartment. My guitar fits very nicely and the handle is comfortable. I will definitely be back when I need another case.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***l
September 14, 2019
I bought a Fender carry case a few days before the Glarry carry case. They are very very similar. The Glarry is lighter (+/- 4kg vs +/-5.2kg) but €100 cheaper so all in all a pretty good deal. There is a 2cm gap between the head of both the Tele and the Strat and the end of the case in the Glarry case and a 1cm gap in the Fender case.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By L***n
September 13, 2019
Good quality case, fast service, reasonable price
Glarry Ukulele Boa PVC Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By J***n
September 10, 2019
Absolutely great value! Very nice concert ukulele case, with an incredibly low price! I am a very satisfied customer. One question - why doesn't Glarry make hard shell cases for baritone ukuleles? We want them!!!
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By N***l
September 08, 2019
I ordered this case to store my Great-Grandfather's banjo who passed away in the 1950s. It was large for this particular instrument but very well made and provided the protection needed for this cherished banjo.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By B***r
September 06, 2019
This Case for tenor Ukeleles far exceeds my expectations, as is always the case with Glarry products. It fits my 26 inch Glarry Tenor Uke nicely and sluggly. I would definitely purchase again.
Glarry Ukulele Boa PVC Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By C***n
August 28, 2019
I've purchased 4 cases and two Ukulele's From Glarry. The cases are fabulous. Well made and well worth the money. The Ukulele's have made my learning adventure with Ukes more enjoyable. I know there are more expensive Ukes out there but I am a beginner. They are nice hold there tone well, and look great. I will definitely buy more products from Glarry again.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By K***t
August 26, 2019
I bought this earlier this year, and left a 5-⭐️ review, but NOW I see the price is reduced to an even LOWER amount: $39!! Q: how do you make a great deal even better? A: knock 10% off the price.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
August 26, 2019
Great cases for the money. Will buy another if needed.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
August 26, 2019
Great cases for the money. I've bought several. Will buy another if needed.
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By m***t
August 22, 2019
Received Banjo case and very satisfied, nice case. Would order again.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***r
August 21, 2019
I'm very impressed by the quality of this case. Notice I did not say 'for the money' because this is just a great case, period. Great padded plush interior fits my strat PERFECTLY but is also a good match for my Charvels, EVH, and Kramer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***e
August 19, 2019
Beautiful! Beyond my expectations.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***e
August 13, 2019
Fits my Fender Resonator guitar perfect. Great value for the money.
< 1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 >