Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***y
May 23, 2020
Amazing case for the cost. The tolex cover really resembles tweed, and the interior is soft & plush. This case was shipped to me overnight (I live close to the warehouse). The hardware is not as sturdy as my gibson cases, but for the price this is a homerun. My telecaster first nicely, but the case is a little longer than the guitar, I may add a foam block to the end to secure it. Again, looks great and met my expectations.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***e
May 22, 2020
Nice case for the money. Fits a LP perfectly. Structure is a bit on the light side but solid. Arrived with some damage but Glarry made it right.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***n
May 18, 2020
Very unhappy with product I ordered. Case didn't fit electric guitar. Never got guitar stand. Electric guitar was scratched and was not in a new condition. I have sent several emails asking for a full refund and mailing labels to send this product back. I have yet to be helped in a way that satisfied me. They offered I partial refund and I keep everything. This is not satisfactory to me, why do I need a guitar case that does not fit and why did I pay for a new guitar only to have it look used. I ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We apprpment department and qualityeciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our develo control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***n
May 13, 2020
Fits acoustic guitar like a glove love the case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By d***s
May 11, 2020
great product thanks will be ordering another guitar next week
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By c***s
May 07, 2020
recieved the guitar; looks as advertised; it was in good condition, frets good, tuners okay, i like the dark fret board with the dark head stock, checked the wiring,everything was connected. I tuned it up and played it , it did sound pretty good. checked it the day after, and it was out of tune, it seems it does not stay in tune;So i'm going to install a set of Ernie Ball Slingky strings and see if that take care of staying in tune more then a day. Other then that I am happy with the Glarry ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***r
May 03, 2020
I have ordered many cases from Glarry, but sad to say, this is my least favorite. It is ALMOST a good case. Almost. The general layout is good; enough room for the body without too much, enough room for the headstock at the other end, decent width overall. Thick padding on the top of the case to help keep the guitar in place when it's closed. The problems come about when you consider the middle section, where the neck rests. The slots hold the neck pretty well, but the door for the compart ...
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***r
May 03, 2020
I ordered two of these for a couple of off-brand strats. I was more concerned with price than anything else, since I will have to store the guitars for some time and I have a lot of guitars. First of all, these cases are excellent for the price. The padding inside is thick, and the case itself is more than sturdy enough for what I need it for. The shape of the case fits every strat I have, off brand or not, even my weird, slightly elongated super strat. It does NOT fit my offset strat-type, ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***h
May 01, 2020
This case is really nice and priced right.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***r
April 27, 2020
I bought this for a cheap, no name classical acoustic I picked up at a yard sale. First of all, this case is DEEP. Deeper than I expected, and far deeper than the cheap guitar needed. Nevertheless, it seems like a pretty good case. Looks pretty cool with the "crocodile dermatoglyph" leather pattern. Sturdy, with solid-feeling latches. Everything aligns properly, and I would say it's suitable for anything the average person is ever going to need it for. If you're a touring musician, you ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By B***l
April 27, 2020
I ordered 2 Les Paul cases, only received one, nice case, will change to 5 stars if I receive the second case
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By C***n
April 12, 2020
Customer service is is top notch. Product is a good value. Thanks.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***e
April 04, 2020
One of the best deals on the planet. I have 6. I have several guitars worthy of cases, and these Glarry cases are perfect. I'm sure there will be more purchases in my future. Thanks for making these affordable and of a quality that serves a vital purpose. - Robert
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***k
April 02, 2020
As good or better than similar cases offered by other higher priced manufacturers; a real value providing excellent instrument protection,
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By g***l
March 30, 2020
I recently purchased 2 guitar cases totaling $ 124.97 my Stratocaster was a very tight fit had to force it into the case one of the cases the top and bottom halves did not line up had to push them together to get to close pretty low quality wont be buying any more.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***d
March 27, 2020
Ordered a case for a bass guitar. Came within 3 days of ordering online. Bass fit into this case perfectly, and the case is really nice. Will be ordering a couple more cases for two Les Paul's soon. Thx
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***s
March 25, 2020
Arrived quickly, packaged well. It's a very good case and the price was right!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***y
March 12, 2020
These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***r
March 04, 2020
I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***y
February 29, 2020
I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***r
February 28, 2020
It's a great case! I've watched several YouTubers reviewing Glarry products and I decided to give it a chance on the LP copy that my son and I built. Our guitar is slightly larger than the dimensions in the picture, but it fit. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By T***n
February 22, 2020
Much better than a soft gig bag. Construction a bit flimsy and cover on the internal pocket should open towards the direction case open so contents don't fall out when stored.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry.We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By j***h
February 20, 2020
Great case. My PRS copy, a Stagg R 500 fits good. The body is bigger than the strat I believe this is made for so that's a nice tight fit. But the Staggs headstock bends back touching the case before the neck does, a Strat would not do this. I've sewn a little pad were the neck rest. Works great. Will buy another if I get another guitar.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***G
February 16, 2020
The hinges were not installed correctly. The fasteners are not rivets, but apparently small nails. The lid must be manually adjusted when closing it. Otherwise all else looks good.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***k
February 11, 2020
Nice vintage look guitars fit in them nicely very happy with purchase
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***k
February 11, 2020
I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***k
February 07, 2020
This case is a great buy, I think the plywood used is a little bit thin, but that's my only complaint. It does protect my Butterscotch Tele great. It looks nice with the tweed tolex, (I don't think its genuine lacquered tweed), the dark red lining, and I like the softer foam on the periphery of the body cavity, it hugs the guitar body, making for a snug fit, so the body isn't sliding around in the case. Well woth the sixty bucks!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***s
February 01, 2020
This is a really good case with a great classy look at an awesome price. I'll be getting another soon.
< 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >