Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By D***n
October 27, 2020
great quality case arrived fast in great condition ...LOVE IT GLARRY YOU GUYS ROCK
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By R***s
October 25, 2020
I needed a case for my Fender Jazz Bass. I ordered this because it was one of the few that offered all the dimensions. My bass fits perfectly. The quality and price for this product is exceptionally good. I had some issues trying to get the lock to work on the case, but that is a feature I will rarely use. If you're looking to physically protect your gear, look no further!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***r
October 16, 2020
Classy gig box for my new classy Glarry bass So much case space! Ultra plush and looks like a million bucks walking into anywhere.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***i
October 17, 2020
Squire Classic Vibe 50's Telecaster – overall a good value economy hard case, slight noodle modification required to stop guitar from moving inside case, headstock can slide and hit the top of the case without this modification (see pictures, bright green noodle modification) this is a common problem with cases, not just this case. The latches could be a little better, they are definitely economy latches, time will tell if they last, one of the three latches on the case I received might have ...
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By r***n
October 14, 2020
every good service good case thank you
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***n
October 11, 2020
Good case for the money. Guitars fit well in case and felt secure
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By D***r
October 11, 2020
The perfect case for my semi-hollow body guitar! Well made, very sturdy with good padding! I would have liked a neck strap like in the ST case, but that is minor. There is enough room in the storage compartment for the basics such as strap, picks, strings etc... All said, this case is excellent and should fit most semi-hollow body and full hollow body guitars, no problem. (just check the measurements first!!!)
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***r
October 11, 2020
Excellent fit and finish! Perfectly fits my ST guitars with no problems. A nice snug fit with ample padding and a beautiful vintage look, at a price that can't be beat!!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By P***r
October 03, 2020
Excellent product for the price. It was 90% as good as another case I bought for twice as much.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By G***F
October 01, 2020
I couldnt find the case I wanted for my banjo ukulele, so I purchased this Glarry mandolin case and it fits great. Item is well made for the price and shipping was on time.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By K***s
October 01, 2020
Item received in good condition in spite of no through packing, I'm surprised USPS didn't step on it.. I would normally order an instrument by UPS.... So I haven't tried it out yet, just checked for damage, but noticed there are two "tone" knobs and no volume knob. What do I do with this situation? I will not be able to try it out until next week, so no other feedback, but 4 other Glarry guitars I've bought have been good as expect this will be. Anticipating the case I ordered after the fact ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By c***k
September 30, 2020
Nice solid case with good details and great value I would recommend it to anyone wanting a good basic case. Very well packaged
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By B***h
September 29, 2020
Really well made guitar case, excellent packaging on product for delivery.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***s
September 29, 2020
I recently bought a Schecter guitar on Ebay. Brilliant guitar for the price. I tried it in a Fender Strat case and it fitted, so I scoured Ebay for a case for the new addition to the family. Luckily I spotted a Glarry case for a Strat type guitar and, seeing the bargain price bought it straight away. It arrived very quickly and is excellent. The guitar fits perfectly and the case looks like it will give good protection for years. A few days later my son came around, saw the new guitar and asked ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***n
September 24, 2020
The case I bought was very nice and it fit my Fender Stratocaster to a tee. I will be ordering another one real soon I recommend Glarry Music.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***h
September 24, 2020
Best deal on the net. Nice quality, best price and fast shipping.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***S
September 22, 2020
Definitely impressed with this hard case. For the price, it can't be beat. My GST fits in it perfectly. I love the generous size of the accessory compartment which has room for everything I need to use with this guitar. The offset carrying handle is a neat design because it keeps the case balanced as you're carrying it; no dipping to one side or the other. It may not be SKB quality, but it also isn't SKB priced either. All in all I'm very happy with this case and would highly recommend it.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***S
September 22, 2020
I purchased this case for a Grote ES-335 copy. The fit is perfect. While it is not SKB quality, it still offers better protection than a typical gig bag and the quality is in line with the price. All in all, I'm very satisfied. Shipping was fast too!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By S***s
September 21, 2020
Excellent product. Fast shipping, excellent comminication
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By J***r
September 19, 2020
Well worth it.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***a
September 10, 2020
There is little more annoying than getting a heat deal on a guitar only to end up paying near the same price as the guitar. I build and collect guitars, and a recent purchase did not come with a case or bag. So I began the search and found Glarry. Not only did they have a tan box case identical to the original Fender case but it was less than 1/3 the cost. To top it off I received it in less than a week. A little lighter duty than the original but still extremely well built. I will be building ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***l
September 08, 2020
Ordered a case for my Harley Benton ST90SA strat style guitar. Everything about the case was great, how the case looks, how the guitar fits in the case and the construction of the case. Shipping speed was awesome. My only complaint was it has a locking latch but I didn't get a key and they were unable to supply one but they did make it up to me. Overall I am happy if it wasn't for the key issue it would be 5 STAR!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***r
September 08, 2020
Very happy with case .I like the was it looks will be getting more very happy with Glarry products i own three Glarry guitars really like the vintage look of case the red is very nice inside guitars fits great thanks
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***h
September 07, 2020
Quick shipping considering all that is going on. Holds my bass perfectly workman ship is good. Corner cap on one side could have been set a little better but it is secure. Case is flimsy when open but it rigid when closed and latched. Pretty good over all. Happy with purchase.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***n
September 05, 2020
I bought this case for a Fender mini P bass because there are no cases made for it. This Glarry guitar case is made for Strats, Teles and the like yet this mini P fits. It is about 2 inches narrower and shorter than the body but I corrected that with a few pieces of foam. The case is reminiscent of a '50's Fender tweed case but 1/3 to 1/5 the price found online. This case is lighter than the "F" tweed cases and probably not as durable. I bought it to keep dust off and for light protection.
< 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >