Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By s***n
January 19, 2020
Its pretty good for the money-use for your beater guitars. Like how it sits flat.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By s***n
January 19, 2020
You really cant go wrong with these cases-good value!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***E
January 13, 2020
Nice case for the money. Well worth it and fits like a glove!!!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***m
January 07, 2020
This case was priced very low, but delivery went an extra couple of days dur to FedEx running all around TN to MS and back to TN. Actually the case is not as sturdy as my other Gibson or SKB cases but for a home build LP it's ok for now.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***h
January 06, 2020
Nice looking case it looks like tweed but it's a smooth leather/vinyl ,it's pretty sturdy but not as solid as a more expensive case
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***M
January 06, 2020
Great low price and shipping fee. Not a very heavy case, but good enough for home storage purposes of a custom build. FedEx went around and around causing delays in shipping and delivery.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By S***S
January 05, 2020
Inexpensive, serviceable. Will protect your guitar.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***b
January 02, 2020
My case just arrived and I placed my Burning Fire in it. Red felt and a red guitar, Sweet! Fits like a glove, now the guitar has a real home. The case is padded nicely, and the guitar does not move at all when closed. This beats the dust cover that came with the guitar. I really enjoy the guitar and the case which holds the extra strings, tuner, hex wrenches for adjusting, and straps. Great products!!! Thanks Glarry :-)
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***y
December 31, 2019
Great product for the money, fits all of my guitars, Strat, Tele, and LP.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***d
December 26, 2019
You're not going to get such a good case anywhere else for the money. I will definitely buy several more.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***h
December 24, 2019
I placed my order online and later realized I had ordered the wrong size. I contacted customer service and they corrected my order before it shipped. I am very happy with the service and product I received
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***e
December 23, 2019
I purchased this case for my strat style Yamaha guitar even though it's not an exact fit it's still does a pretty good job I'm keeping my guitar from getting damaged the construction seems top quality and the inside is very plush the only thing I would change was to add small pillows made of the same inside material they could be used as spacers to tighten up the fit other than that I would highly recommend to buy one of these cases because in my opinion they're equal to or better than some of t ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By L***s
December 17, 2019
This is a nice case for the Glarry GST guitar that I also bought at the same time. Both are a great value for the price.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By T***i
December 13, 2019
This case is exactly what I wanted for my Epiphone Custom Pro. I think it's better than the price suggests. The order was processed and shipped quickly. It's opened my eyes to Clarify.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***i
December 11, 2019
I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By L***s
December 11, 2019
This is a Christmas gift for my son. He told me which one to order for the GIB Bass Guitar we also purchased. We will know on the 25th if it's the right one. I can say the it was very well packed and seems to be in great condition.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***y
December 10, 2019
I really like the 17003207 Crocodile Dermatoglyph Leather Hard Case for my acoustic but G17000053 Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow was very flimsy and the material cover was terrible in it's production. I hope you can correct this soon for future sales for other customers. I know this does't happen to all customers I was the one though that got a bad case, other than that it will do.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***s
December 10, 2019
Very good and stylish tweed case for the money.It is not as sturdy as the real Fender G&G,but for 1/3 to 1/4 of the price is a good value case.I will order again.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***h
November 20, 2019
Great case. I needed a case for a new guitar that wouldn't "break the bank" (especially after what I spent for the guitar!). This case provided the fit and safety I needed for a very reasonable amount of money, and it arrived right on time also!! Two thumbs up from me…
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By V***s
November 17, 2019
Awesome product! My son loves his new electric guitar!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***d
November 16, 2019
Wow! What a great deal...I can even get my SG in...it's a little snug but it would work. The strats are just fine!!
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
November 01, 2019
I like the cases overall, but the hinges keep falling off.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***y
October 31, 2019
this is a basic case. Its body material is chipboard and holds form well. My issue is the hinges on the body side of the case have fasteners falling out, I remedied this with a short screw to secure the hinges and I worked with Glarry about this issue and they came to an agreeable fix for me. Overall, this case should work but they could improve the fasteners for the hinges.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***e
October 31, 2019
Fits my Epiphone Les Paul Custom Pro and Schecter S-1 like a glove. Good price, product, service and delivery. Can easily recommend and will buy from again. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By B***l
October 23, 2019
Very nice! Excellent buy good quality.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***e
October 23, 2019
Love it. Very nice for the price considering getting another.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By D***n
October 23, 2019
Quick delivery. Nice case for the price.
< 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >