&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By L***r
August 13, 2019
Good quality for the price. I love the the yellow tweed-looking vintage look. I can put my longneck soprano (Gretsch G9100-L) inside, which was not possible with other 21inch cases.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By V***o
August 12, 2019
GREAT LITTLE GUITAR CASE FOR THE MONEY!
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***k
August 10, 2019
Very nice case for a reasonable price. I liked so much I bought two.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By s***n
August 06, 2019
The case is fine for the money-decent quality.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By S***n
July 29, 2019
Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By M***r
July 25, 2019
I Love Glarry products. I have 2 electric guitars too. Great Quality
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By N***y
July 25, 2019
Bought this to carry my F style mandolins. Nice construction, good protection for the instrument and a really good price. Very happy
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***r
July 22, 2019
I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***r
July 22, 2019
Sturdy, well-made case, suitable for protecting your guitar. I would not hesitate to use it for transporting guitar(s) to and from rehearsals and gigs. Road-worthy? Probably not. I tend to go with ABS plastic road cases specifically designed for the rigors of the road.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By A***s
July 21, 2019
This case is ok at best...my f model mandolin does not really fit very well...lots of extra room for it to move round....
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***a
July 20, 2019
The guitar case is well made sturdy for my husband beautiful
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By B***y
July 10, 2019
Quick Shipping. My husband's guitar fit like a glove. Perfect. Great price. Thanks
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***k
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is ...
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By R***e
June 03, 2019
Let's put it this way ... this case was well worth the money, and then some. I was so impressed with the case that within two days I ordered another one for a different ukulele. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By P***n
May 30, 2019
Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By C***n
May 29, 2019
Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***n
May 29, 2019
The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By R***s
May 29, 2019
My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By R***r
May 25, 2019
I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By P***l
May 23, 2019
A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By J***r
May 21, 2019
I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***s
May 21, 2019
Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By F***o
April 29, 2019
Great quality cases, fit my strat perfectly. I have ordered 4 of these cases and really like them, great price for a well made case.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By R***l
April 25, 2019
The mandolin case was better than I expected - sturdy and quality materials.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
March 18, 2019
shipped fast, beautiful case. excellent quality at an unbeatable price
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By k***t
March 13, 2019
you guys are the best! i ordered this mandolin case because i bought a second a-style mando that came without a case of any sort. this case is outstanding; there is nothing more i could want in a case for my backup mandolin. but for $43?!?!? unthinkable to get such a high-quality, well-made hard case for that amount. i am planning next to buy a hardshell case for my jazz bass, which has just a soft case. please keep up the good work, and please keep the prices DOWN!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By B***s
March 13, 2019
Came with shipping damage at the top of the case
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

< 1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 >