Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By D***r
December 19, 2020
You can't beat these cases for the price.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By c***k
December 19, 2020
This case fits my thin line tele kit guitar snug ,also end to end snug . If you want protected from dents in the wood , neck and body , bent or broken tuners , cracked or broken head stock and/or neck , a hard case is what you want , a gig bag does not give you that protection .
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***r
December 19, 2020
Slow delivery this time, But was because of the covid19 problems. This is the 6th product I have ordered from Glarry and always fast shipment ., products is always in great shape when it arrives and cant beat the price for there product.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By P***n
December 18, 2020
Very nice case, looks great, especially for the price. Arrived in excellent condition fits my Squier Strat nice and snug. Fit and finish were good, solid handle. The top has a little flex but will keep it safe. It doesn't feel as sturdy as my vintage Fender and Gibson cases, but it's also not $300+. Great value and looks very nice.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***l
December 17, 2020
This is the third Glarry case I've purchased. Probably not the last. Fits Tele and Strat styles nicely.Half the price of others I've seen while still very close in quality if not better than some. Recommended.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Got it on sale as a Christmas gift for my grandson. It is a nice case, solid, nice lining & seems solid. A couple of minor scuffs but overall it will work. Shipping was pretty quick. I recommend it for a day to day case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***n
December 17, 2020
This is my 1st order from Glarry Music. Order was filled and sent quickly. The cases were packaged very good. (Double Boxed) The guitar cases were about 1/2 the cost of the most inexpensive ones that I could find. I was not expecting the quality that I received. I found these cases to be very good. The only thing was the hinges were small, but not too flimsy. The interior was covered with red fuzzy cloth and had good paddling. These cases were designed for Strat type guitars. The fit is very ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By W***l
December 11, 2020
This is for the square 'tweed' case. This is a great case for strat style guitars. Nice padding on bottom and on top of neck, as well as the velcro strap to keep guitar from moving ! Great construction. Great case for the money, buy this instead of any gig bag and you will be happy. They fit Tele's as well, but not a snug as a Strat because on the strat the upper horn stops it from moving forward. You can just put a T-Shirt or towel in at the upper bout of the Tele and it works great. It' ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***i
December 10, 2020
very nice case, my strat nockoff fit perfecly. can.t beat the price. fast delivery. gonna order another one
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***a
December 05, 2020
I've ordered from other online music companies for years. Took a chance with Glarry Music. After a few days passed since I placed my order, I sent a request to obtain a tracking number. A tracking number was then provided but the item was never shipped. For a week now, all that the tracking number provides is a confirmation that a label was created for FedEx last Saturday. Considering I live in the same state that it's shipping from, it should have arrived by now had it actually been shipped. Th ...
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. Good News: The order have been delivered. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By C***l
December 01, 2020
Arrived on time in perfect condition. Great price and excellent service.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***n
November 23, 2020
Nice case, no problems. I wouldn't use it for a world tour or anything, but good enough & attractive.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By A***r
November 14, 2020
Before discovering Glarry, I had ordered a similar case from China through a major US retailer. Two days later, I was informed that the product was out of stock. They also charged my credit card, even though they were not supposed to until the product shipped. I cancelled the order and finally received a refund after two more days. That's when I discovered Glarry and placed my order; a smooth transaction and the case even arrived a day early! The case came wrapped in a protective fabric sleev ...
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By j***d
November 14, 2020
Case is perfectly acceptable quality for the price, fits even my '55 Les Paul Junior very securely. The lightly padded paper bag packaging it was shipped it was so far below acceptable you almost got a one star review. Case arrived with torn tolex and a significant ding in the lid's wood. As the price was completely reasonable I haven't pursued compensation, but this is unacceptable and will influence any other purchase I make from this company.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By A***n
November 10, 2020
Great Case for the Money. Fits the Semi Hollow Body Telecaster very snug
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By B***t
November 10, 2020
Great case, fits the Harley Benton sc450+ I bought very snuggly.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By R***y
November 08, 2020
Protects my bass well.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***d
November 08, 2020
The case is a good value. Really nice and accommodates my strat as well as the tele.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By E***t
November 07, 2020
Both the Guitar and Case are great buys for the money. I very happy with my two purchases. EJ Ledet
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***n
November 06, 2020
Super Nice very beautiful an well made. Looks like it came with my Jazzmaster.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***s
November 03, 2020
I love your cases, I have many...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***o
November 01, 2020
Case fits the guitar perfectly! Awesome buy!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***e
October 29, 2020
My daughter's guitar fits perfectly in it. She will love it when she gets it on Christmas.
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 17 >