&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By S***m
January 21, 2021
Better than I short it would be. Thank you so much
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***h
January 14, 2021
I bought two of these because they are so nice
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***a
January 14, 2021
This ST straight flange hard shell case is very nice, especially for the price. It fits both the GST and the GTL semi-hollow bodied Glarry guitars. You may need to add some foam or a tee shirt or cloth at the bottom if you transport the case a lot. You can't stand on it, but then, you shouldn't expect to for $70.00. Occasionally have to shift the lid about in order for the latches to line up properly. The case is protective but really has a nice small footprint. I recommend this product. Pl ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By W***e
January 12, 2021
An outstanding quality case. Beautiful inside and out. Perfect case at a great price!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By W***r
January 08, 2021
Great case for the price! I did have to re-apply one hinge though but overall very happy with purchase.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***n
January 08, 2021
Excellent case very snug fit looks great
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By J***e
January 07, 2021
I was first drawn to the unique retro look and style of this case. Product shipped quickly and the case is very high quality. So happy with my purchase!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***s
January 06, 2021
Bass received on Jan. 4 It is defected has glue. all over it and pick guard scared. Looks like it is a return and repair attemped. I ordered another one, a GIB bass instead would like to return this one . Please send return info to be reimbursted.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By B***n
January 06, 2021
Great little case, especially for the price! Unfortunately, it was a gift for grandson's birthday on 12/30 and took more than 2 weeks to ship via USPS. Ordered 12/17 and arrived Jan. 2
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By M***n
January 06, 2021
Excellent! Great product at a great price. Fit my grote 335 semi hollow body style guitar perfectly! Fast shipping. Highly recommend Glarry Music!
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By A***s
January 05, 2021
I was not expecting much from this case given the low price but boy, was I wrong! This case is GORGEOUS, super well made and the inside is soft and include a place to stash picks and strings. My uke was very expensive and finding a hard case is more difficult than you would think. The case is sturdy and lightweight and the material is nice. I wanted a case that I could put stickers all over and my stickers work well on here even though the outer case fabric is not flat. This would look nice with ...
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***s
January 05, 2021
My Oscar Schmitt concert size acoustic fit perfect! Very nice heavy-duty latches!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By D***h
January 04, 2021
Tjhis case is a great buy for that Les Paul knock-off you have, BUT, if you have a whammy bar, it won't quite fit. Other than that, It is definitely worth more than the reasonable price. Shipping was fast, with good packaging.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***h
January 04, 2021
A more than adequate case, worth much more than the reasonable price. If you don't have a case for your Tele or Strat, this is the way to go on a budget. Shipping was very fast, and well packed.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By b***e
January 03, 2021
Perfect fit for my Jazz bass. Sturdy, well constructed, very good price. Good job Glarry. Please keep up the good work. I hope you make a short scale (30 inch scale) bass guitar with a Fender/Squire appearance.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department.Thank you. Glarry

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By K***r
December 31, 2020
It holds my Cordoba tenor ukelele wonderfully! I am very pleased with this product
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***N
December 28, 2020
I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***n
December 28, 2020
It's been over 2 weeks and I still haven't received the case.Paid for express shipping to start with and had to call in to see where it was and it hadn't shipped yet.The money for shipping was refunded.Still waiting for my order that was supposed to be here before Christmas as it was a gift.Not a happy customer.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***y
December 23, 2020
Overall, good quality and built well. Does its job as it should for now.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***y
December 23, 2020
This case has a sturdy handle. Good interior padding. Latches are firm. Best of all it has a double neck support. A solid case.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By c***n
December 22, 2020
very nice guitar case for the money,a little large for my hb 35 plus.came without a key for the lock.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By T***f
December 22, 2020
This case is awesome! I love the design. It fit my little Uk like a glove. Again, Glarry came through with 100% satisfaction. The order came on time, undamaged, and it is just perfect! Thank you...
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By E***g
December 21, 2020
I am extremely happy with my purchase from Glarry. I received my case today and I was blown away by the quality considering the price. It was well packaged in a box specifically designed for the case and had a nice covering around the case. My Yamaha Pacifica 611H fits perfectly. It is snug and secure!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By f***e
December 21, 2020
Great case. No flaws, plenty of protection. Fender discontinued their straight hinge case. Glarry and SKB are the only ones available and the SKB is 4 times the price of the Glarry case. I will be getting another case soon. Good customer service too.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By D***r
December 19, 2020
You can't beat these cases for the price.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 18 >