&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***s
April 07, 2021
It fit my A-style mandolin like a glove!
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By W***e
April 02, 2021
Great case! I bought this for my GIB 5 string bass and it fits perfectly. The case seems sturdy and the latches and hinges work well and seem to be well made. This is my 3rd Glarry hard case, and they are all a great deal! You won't find any other case this good for anywhere near this price!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***n
April 02, 2021
Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***e
April 02, 2021
This is a nice case well worth the price I paid for it. Shipping was quick, arriving within a few days. I have been very satisfied with Glarry's products.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By D***h
April 01, 2021
Glarry sent me the right case for my guitar and solved the problem. I like both the guitar and the case.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By Z***r
March 31, 2021
I ordered because I was speculative. But it arrived and I am amazed! This thing is quality and fits my ESP Ltd perfect. But measure your guitar first! I'm ordering 2 more for my other casesless guitars.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By S***l
March 30, 2021
Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***d
March 30, 2021
This case is so much better than I thought it was going to be. The quality is amazing, and there is so much cushion inside. It also has a lock on it, as well as a storage compartment.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***h
March 29, 2021
I have tried reaching out and calling them multiple times over one week to return my product with no response from them. Still waiting to hear from them.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry

March 31, 2021
Resolved my issue and expedited the refund process. Appreciate it. I will be ordering new Guitar from them soon.
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By a***s
March 26, 2021
Works as intended and good for price, would recommend
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***r
March 24, 2021
Granddaughter loved the case. Will order one for me shortly.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***v
March 23, 2021
Very fine product for the price. I ordered two and my Tele and Strat fit perfectly...thanks
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By S***n
March 23, 2021
These cases are really plush on the inside. This one came in a bag instead of a box.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***n
March 23, 2021
Great case, great retro look. I was a little skeptical about the quality of a case for this price but these are great. Fit my Jackson LP style like a glove, even with the top mount Floyd Rose.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***t
March 21, 2021
Excellent quality guitar case for the money. This purchase was my 2nd one. Highly recommend Glarry Music. Fast prompt shipment too!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By r***g
March 20, 2021
Beautiful case for your Strat or Tele type guitar, be it vintage or brand new. Plush, padded interior, neck support with Velcro strap to lock it down, roomy accessory box with lid will hold your strap, cables, and all the other goodies in safety. Vintage style leather and tweed outer covering looks awesome and durable. Everything you would want in a case that cost $250, but you get it all for only $69!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By A***s
March 20, 2021
Great value, fast shipping. Thanks
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
March 19, 2021
Great case. 100% would recommend!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***y
March 18, 2021
solid case, fits most electric solid body guitars.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By J***y
March 18, 2021
didn't fit what I bought it for, gave to grandson. nice case for the money
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***y
March 17, 2021
The case arrived damaged in shipping with a big hole in the box and a large dent in a brand new case. Customer support only offered an $8 refund and then went silent. Pretty lame. I thought Glarry would do better than this.
Service Team:

Our customer will contact with you soon.

March 22, 2021
Update to my first review: The customer service issue was resolved. Glarry was very fast in providing a partial refund for the damaged case. The case fits a Jazzmaster-style guitar perfectly. 4 out of 5 stars.
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By J***s
March 16, 2021
Very nice case. Sturdy build and 4 latches.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 >