Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***d
May 27, 2023
It was a nice valued case, it actually took a while to get it. I think it was some supply chain snafu, I was told the shipment was lost. When I finally received it, it was factory fresh. Glarry has a good name and other stuff.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***s
May 23, 2023
I'm was very impressed with delivery time and quality of the items I bought. Looking forward to spending some time learning how to play.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By A***r
May 22, 2023
This case is fantastic. Pretty universal. I've got the Glarry Burning Fire, an Ibanez soundgear and and LTD F-Series, all no problem.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***w
May 22, 2023
The case looks great but the "lid" has to be pulled over the be able to close . And putting a guitar (les paul style) in it is like trying to put a fat chick into a pair of skinny jeans. It will fit but man, what a tight fit.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support.Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***x
May 16, 2023
Their is not a whole lot you can say about a guitar case except is it sturdy have lock or latches or both and handle that's secure and somewhat comfortable to carry and inside have a place or places for storage. With lining that keeps your guitar from scratches and damage. This one does and you can check other places for this price range and no way found one better new.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***r
May 13, 2023
I got it for my telecaster & it fits perfectly. It is not super heavy duty, but it is fine for my needs. The lock is a bit of a joke so I don't use it. All in all a good value & it came quickly.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***y
May 10, 2023
I needed a hard case for my Fender Acoustasonic Player Tele. This case is a fit for it and very plush! I completely recommend this case. Well padded, good closure, great latches, love the vintage look and color!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***r
May 08, 2023
A very nice case for the price. It does hold my E338 very well, has a solid construction, nice thick handle, good padding on the inside to keep the guitar bouncing around while transporting. I would not use it as a flight case though, not the way the handle luggage! All in all, great product for the price!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By T***d
May 03, 2023
Great affordable case! I will buy more! Fantastic price and great quality!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By L***o
May 02, 2023
I have to say that I absolutely Love this case. I have a nice collection of Les Pauls. Both Standard, Custom and Specials! This case is sturdy, strong, and very well padded inside! I liked it so much I ordered another 1 and I'm sure I will be ordering more. I don't how some people feel about the Yellow Case. I think it looks kind of like a Tweed case. It looks very classy and also Vintage. I would recommend this case to anyone. I almost forgot. For the price of this case, you can't go w ...
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By EC
April 27, 2023
This was the least expensive case for a Stratocaster that I could find. It's pretty lightweight construction, probably not much wood, but it's good enough to protect the instrument from bumps, knocks, and small drops. Should fit just about any standard stratocaster. Perfectly suitable for my inexpensive Indonesian Stratocaster. You'll likely want to get something sturdier for a high dollar guitar. I would buy this case again for a sub $700 strat.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By P***g
April 18, 2023
I'm completely satisfied with this case, very well made, very sturdy, end it protects my guitar perfectly!! Thank you GLARRY For making nice cases at affordable prices!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By c***y
April 12, 2023
This is a well built and good looking case. It is a great value...My Strat is in it and I feel it is safe.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***e
April 08, 2023
Case is sturdy and will provide adequate protection to guitars being transported in it. Great value for the price, as all products have been that I have purchased from glarry music.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***y
April 03, 2023
Bought this case for my 50's Fender Tele, and very happy with it. The carrying handle attachments could be made a bit more sturdy. But overall a nice case and I plan to buy more. Thanks
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***y
April 03, 2023
Bought this case for my classical acoustic and I'm very happy with it. It's a well made, good looking case. I've gotten several compliments on it.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***t
March 28, 2023
I ordered these cases for my Squier Strats... fit is perfect. Side-to-side and strap button to strap button are an exact fit. And the exterior features extra feet/bumpers on every surface you are likely to place the case on. (Nice touch)
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***d
March 26, 2023
It's a good balance between budget and features. Like the extra scrunch of foam on the side walls. I recommend for storage and local transport. Anyone buying this guitar case will appreciate the construction and the great tweed look.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***d
March 08, 2023
Nice for the price! It was delivered to the house next door AGAIN. Very pleased otherwise.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***e
February 26, 2023
The case is lightweight and sturdy. Not for heavyweight travelling, but should be sturdy enough to protect a guitar when gigging. Attractive exterior with a deep red plush interior. Overall, it's a nice economical case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***y
February 08, 2023
I love this case. It really compliments my red guitar. Plush on the inside and gorgeous on the outside. Just fits my guitar.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***k
January 28, 2023
Budget case for my Aerodyne. I like the outside case color. The inside is as described, burgundy. I do have a bit concern on the handle. It seems it's not sturdy enough to hold the case and guitar weight. Only time will tell. But overall, I'm satisfied.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a very handsome looking case that's for sure. BUT, I believe the Glarry GST GTL Economical Guitar case that comes in black has a much better interior lay out. I'm not a fan of the single point neck support and the tacky Velcro strap.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a sound case with double neck support. I wouldn't test it to hard though.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***e
January 17, 2023
Real nice case! Better than I expected! And even fast delivery. For the money I will buy more!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***e
January 10, 2023
For the price you can't beat it. Well put together and a perfect fit for an ASAT Tribute Classic or any Tele or Strat style guitar. I will say that the "Leather" binding on the ends is a bit more orange than expected. But! All in all, a great guitar case for the price and I'd buy it again.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***e
January 06, 2023
Ordered this case almost 2 weeks ago with a delivery of 5 to 7 days. UPS shows a shipping label, but indicates that they have not received the item to create tracking information. It appears that Glarry created a shipping label but has never got the item to UPS for shipping. Contacted Glarry via E-Mail and they responded that the item was in transit and to be patient. I need this case and if I had known there was going to be an issue I would have ordered from somewhere else. Not at all satisfied ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By W***e
January 02, 2023
I haven't needed to use it yet, but it seems to fit together quite nicely mechanically.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 >