&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***t
November 23, 2021
The product is great. Will be ordering several moe. Outstanding service and product! thanks!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***9
November 15, 2021
A VERY nice guitar case, and at a great price! It looks fantastic, and is built well. I am very happy!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***a
October 28, 2021
recieved as described, fast shipping, I would definitely buy from again. thanks!!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By H***s
October 21, 2021
It is an amazing case for the money. My daughter is 100% happy with it.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***s
October 15, 2021
Solid with a classic look
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By S***h
October 12, 2021
My grandson only has gig bags and they don't protect the guitar well. I was so excited about the quality of the guitar I was buying that I decided he needed a proper carrying case.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***s
October 11, 2021
Great seller. Good value. Fast responses and shipping. Item received as described. Would purchase again.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***z
September 29, 2021
After working with manager Lee I had a wonderful experience. My guitar had an imperfection in the finish. She replaced the guitar and told me to keep the original. I am going to raffle it off and give the proceeds to St. Judes Children's hospital. A winner for everyone. I'll be back.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***n
September 28, 2021
Black hardshell case was great a lot better than I expected
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By A***s
September 19, 2021
Arrived on the day they said. Had some thickness to it, which made me feel like my bass was protected a little more.
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By P***r
September 16, 2021
This is by far the best value for a padded bass case I have ever experienced, thank you Glarry! Fits the bass perfectly and backpack straps are comfortable so I can carry amp and gig bag while bass is on back. I highly recommend this case!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***n
August 29, 2021
Guitar was delivered within a week. Besides the usual, changing strings, setting intonation, action, truss rod, level and Dress frets, and pickup height. Did notice a dent in the body by the F hole and a couple dents on the back below the string ferrules, one of which fell out when I changed my strings and had to be glued in. The case is very fine and as good in quality as any case I have. But why ship them separately. Should ship the guitar IN the case in one package.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
August 20, 2021
Love the cases, Have three now and all are great!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By s***n
August 18, 2021
Ive bought a bunch of cases from Glarry-really good for the money-no need to spend more unless you need a serious case for actual touring . These will hold up fine for local gigs, etc. Recommend!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***r
August 03, 2021
This is a very nice case! Especially for the price, this is a steal! Super stoked on this and will certainly buy more in the near future for my other guitars.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***n
August 01, 2021
Great buy! For the money, an excellent choice for a beginner or seasoned pro. Superb quality for the money, tuned nicely, very pleased. I ordered a bass earlier, easy to get around, just nice! Customer service kinda awesome!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 30, 2021
I had an issue with a case i received from Glarry. Their customer service was fantastic. They took care of the problem very quickly, above and beyond what was necessary. I won't hesitate to deal with them again. Thank you
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By G***y
July 30, 2021
Great case fits the LP copy perfectly 5 star quality
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 27, 2021
I've bought other cases from Glarry but never had this problem. The case came in a box that looked like it had been run over by a truck. Taped up every where but had no structure left to it. Case had a nasty dent in it with a tear in the covering that i managed to repair. I use these cases for guitars i build and sell but I'm not sure I'll go with Glarry again
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glary

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Fine storage case for Strat or Tele sized guitar. Great value.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Very nice excellent case - the best storage I have seen recently, great value. Thanks
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Excellent case for the money. Make ideal static storage cases.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***n
July 22, 2021
This is an awesome case! Strong construction! Ordered on a Saturday and arrived in three days! Lighting fast! I highly recommend! Will buy again.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***p
July 21, 2021
like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By B***e
July 21, 2021
Great sturdy case, great low price.
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By R***o
July 20, 2021
Great value for this gig bag. Works as intended and a great upgrade from the usual dustcovers Glarry guitars come with. Will be getting more for the rest of my guitars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By P***r
July 20, 2021
Such a nice compact case at a reasonable price!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 >