&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***n
July 20, 2021
Shipping was fast! Came as advertised.
41 Inch Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Black
By J***h
July 19, 2021
Very pleased with my purchase, great craftsmanship and quality was very good, fit perfect
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***n
July 19, 2021
Very happy with every purchase I've made. Quality products with fast shipping. Highly recommend their guitar cases
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Nice case good price fast shipping.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Very nice case for my PRS 245 good price fast shipping would buy again.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Very nice case fits my Squier Starcaster perfectly. Very fast free shipping 2days from order date. I have purchased 10-12 guitars in the last couple of years and have bought all my cases from Glarry without any issues and will continue to do so. Thanks Glarry
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By b***e
July 17, 2021
Prompt shipping. Well packaged. Excellent price performance. Keep up the good work.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***n
July 15, 2021
Just got the case today. It came in about 2 days which was nice. So far I'm really impressed. It looks and feels nice. Better quality than i expected tbh. I haven't had it long but I feel like I would definitely buy another one if needed or would recommend to somebody who wants a cool vintage looking case without breaking the bank.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By l***z
July 08, 2021
Cases are a must for guitar storage & I'm not all that particular about what gets that job done. These Glarry HSC are good value for the money & that's why I bought one.
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By r***d
July 08, 2021
This is a very good case, i will probably buy another one. It fits my guitar perfect.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By l***z
July 08, 2021
Cases are a great value. No complaints there.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***n
July 08, 2021
The case received is better than I expected. It is solid an can be relied on to protect the instrument
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***n
July 08, 2021
Fantastic case liked enough to order a second one.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***s
July 05, 2021
Can't beat this case for the price, has a unique silhouette, fits Teles and Strats and enough room for a leather strap. I like it!
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By R***l
July 04, 2021
A definite step up from the included gig bag , which is fine but not padded much. These are much better and can't be beat at the price. Well worth $20, to protect your Glarry guitars. Well made.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***l
July 04, 2021
This is the sixth of this style case I've purchased from Glarry , and I love them.Great quality at a great price. I've also purchased one black case of this type. (So far... ) They fit Strat style , Tele style, and also my Burning Fire upgrade. Sweet! I have also bought 2 of the archtop hard cases for electric guitars.; Great cases, half the price of anything comparable. Thank you Glarry !
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***t
June 29, 2021
Fastest delivery on anything I've ever ordered,2 days!!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By L***i
June 25, 2021
This case works with my EART headless, Monoprice Indio Telecaster and Squier Affinity Strat. Very cost effective.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By A***s
June 23, 2021
Terrific case and every bit as nice as any other 335 style, it's even nicer than my Epi Casino case. I got it for my Squier Starcaster, and it fits fine. If you want a Starcaster tight in the case just add a towel, but otherwise perfect for storing or local gigs.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By A***z
June 22, 2021
Its a nice case fits my LP perfect its not a high end case but it's it made very well. The only issue it had was a smell on the inside didn't know what it was I contacted Glarry and they email me back saying to let it air out for a couple of days didn't work but other than that good case.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***r
June 19, 2021
It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By g***n
June 17, 2021
I have two of these they are really & for the price you can't beat it.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***r
June 17, 2021
Nice design, and good quality relative to price! Would recommend.
41 Inch Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Black
By r***g
June 11, 2021
Very nice gig bag for a six string, 12 string may or may not fit, case is about two inches short of fitting my 12 string, but it fits my six perfectly, so the old switcher-roo was in order as six case fits my 12 string. Anyways make sure you actually measure before ordering, don't just guesstimate or assume. Back to the gig bag, it's sturdy, has plenty of padding to withstand normal storage and handling, every bit as good as that$44.99 gigbag from G****R Center, but for only $15.99
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***l
June 09, 2021
Excellent case. It is shorter than the other cases I have which makes it fit my various "Tele" style guitars like a glove. The "Tweed" is actually vinyl, though ti looks fantastic. The end stitching is better than that found on a much more expensive REAL tweed case that I bought years ago. The only thing that I would change about this case is the neck rest. The bottom of the neck rest should be wood, with a foam top. Make it half and half and this case can not be beat! Other than that: I love i ...
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***o
June 06, 2021
The case is very sturdy and the latches are strong. The mandolin (bought through Amazon web page) fits inside perfectly. Just the exact measurements!, no extra space around the instrument at all. I'm very happy with this case.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***n
June 01, 2021
I love it for the price!! I've banged mine around with my bass and it was not damaged. The reviews online that are praising Glarry products are true. I've bought a bass, case, guitar stand and have future purchases in the coming weeks.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***F
May 27, 2021
Great case and fit for Seagull Folk all acoustic guitar!! Don't hesitate (shown in crocodile black style) Shipped & arrived immediately. Was shipped well protected in a hard sided box, with case in a disposable slipcover baggy also.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***f
May 26, 2021
Was very satisfied with my purchase. Items were as described and shipped in a timely manner. Give Glarry a try. You won't be disappointed.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By G***r
May 26, 2021
Great value, perfect fit. Very satisfied!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 >