Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6911

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***n
March 23, 2021
Great case, great retro look. I was a little skeptical about the quality of a case for this price but these are great. Fit my Jackson LP style like a glove, even with the top mount Floyd Rose.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By P***t
March 21, 2021
Excellent quality guitar case for the money. This purchase was my 2nd one. Highly recommend Glarry Music. Fast prompt shipment too!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By r***g
March 20, 2021
Beautiful case for your Strat or Tele type guitar, be it vintage or brand new. Plush, padded interior, neck support with Velcro strap to lock it down, roomy accessory box with lid will hold your strap, cables, and all the other goodies in safety. Vintage style leather and tweed outer covering looks awesome and durable. Everything you would want in a case that cost $250, but you get it all for only $69!
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
March 19, 2021
Great case. 100% would recommend!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***y
March 18, 2021
solid case, fits most electric solid body guitars.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***y
March 18, 2021
didn't fit what I bought it for, gave to grandson. nice case for the money
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***y
March 17, 2021
The case arrived damaged in shipping with a big hole in the box and a large dent in a brand new case. Customer support only offered an $8 refund and then went silent. Pretty lame. I thought Glarry would do better than this.
Service Team:

Our customer will contact with you soon.

March 22, 2021
Update to my first review: The customer service issue was resolved. Glarry was very fast in providing a partial refund for the damaged case. The case fits a Jazzmaster-style guitar perfectly. 4 out of 5 stars.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By r***g
March 16, 2021
Great case at three times the price! Ordered to be the home for my GIB-5, and it does fit, but i have to adjust the A tuning key inline with the headstock for the neck to seat properly into both cradles, not a big deal, but wish it were a bit deeper. A P or J style Bass with a flat headstock will fit, no problems. The Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case, is an inch depper, so If you have an headstock that's angled back like the GIB-5 Bass, it would be a better fit. This case is ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By R***a
March 10, 2021
Nice case! Equal in construction to cases selling for $110-$150. Bass fits snugly and safely.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***s
March 07, 2021
Arrived undamaged, seems nice. Lighter than I imagined.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***z
March 06, 2021
Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***d
March 06, 2021
Guitar and case "bundle" were shipped separately. The guitar arrived two days after the case, and cracked all over. The back of the body, where it connects to the neck, all with multiple cracks... very disappointing.. why a "bundle" if they aren't shipped together?
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***s
March 05, 2021
It's got some issues! The nut is loose, the back of the neck is very rough and it's not playable out of the
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***w
March 04, 2021
Just what I needed for my new Rogue fretless! It didn't come with a hardshell case.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***w
March 04, 2021
Just what I needed for my new IB bass!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By L***y
February 23, 2021
Very nice case. Fit a Lucero 150S perfectly. The padding is very good. The crocodile option just added a touch of class. The case pocket is just large enough to hold strings, winder, picks, mini tuner, and the old machine pegs that I changed out. I am very pleased with the value to dollar ratio. Shipping was fast and tracking info was provided promptly upon shipping. Thank you!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By K***n
February 22, 2021
I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***s
February 12, 2021
Not a bad hard shelled wood case for the price. It's pretty light and fits my LP perfectly. Only con would be it doesn't stand upright on its own.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***m
February 14, 2021
The two outside locks were not properly installed causing them not to hold the case closed. https://youtu.be/F717WX2l4ss ***Updated review. Glarry quickly resolved my problem with complete satisfaction.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***e
February 10, 2021
It's a fine case. It's sturdy enough and offers more protection than a gig bag. There's a nice amount of padding and good sized internal storage. The fit and finish leave a lot to be desired. Even though it's on the inexpensive side, $80 isn't cheap and I'm disappointed that the case sides don't meet when the case is latched. See photos. It would cost so much to ship it back that a return isn't worth it. Unfortunately $80 wasted. Definitely will think twice before ordering other Glarry product ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the issues, and thanks so much for your feedback. We have reflected it to your quality contral department. Any questions please contact our after-sale-service. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***y
February 06, 2021
The hard case is great. It's beautiful. Fits different guitars. The hinges are a little weak but I'm not going to be kicking it while open.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By P***s
February 05, 2021
I can tell Glarry takes a lot of care in their products from reading a lot of other reviews and this guitar case arrived in very good condition except for one thing, unfortunately when I received my case, I found out that mine won't close properly as if one of the hinges on the back was offset from the other one, so that when I close one side say the top (if you were to stand the case up), the bottom end bows out leaving about an inch of space between the latches, if I try to close the bottom, t ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***e
January 29, 2021
Great sturdy case fits the Strat perfectly, bound with real leather That's So Soft very nice thank you
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By N***k
January 27, 2021
Case was a little flimsy for a hard shell case. Wouldn't buy again.
Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By N***k
January 27, 2021
Handle is a little awkward, the locks are pretty flimsy as well. Wouldn't buy again.
Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 17 >