Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By Z***s
September 02, 2020
I love this case. It's simple, functional, and it fits any strat style body guitar I've put in it. It's worth every last dollar. Lock works, the case compartment doesn't open if the case is closed, empty, and on it's side so what you put there stays put. Owned it for 3 months now and it's rockin'. No warp, no broken parts. The only down side is they sell out so fast here on the website. Some money hungry company gear site buys them all up and sells them for $100+ on Ebay. That part isn't exactl ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***e
August 31, 2020
Very pleased. Will purchase more products from Glarry. Thank you
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Love this case fits the guitar perfect.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***n
August 24, 2020
I'm impressed. I figured this case would be decent for the price but it's actually a pretty good case. Well made and sturdy enough for what I need it for.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By G***y
August 23, 2020
I ordered the Glarry 41" acoustic case and the Tweed rectangular case for my electric. They both shipped two weeks ago today. THERE WERE MAJOR PROBLEMS WITH FEDEX getting my stuff to me in a timely order but that wasn't Glarry Music's fault. One thing I will say, I wish Glarry's support were a little more personable as I don't know if I was exchanging emails with a live person or a computer. Both cases were received by this weekend and they arrived undamaged. These were inexpensive cases bu ...
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***e
August 23, 2020
Good product, price and delivery.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***e
August 23, 2020
Good product, price and delivery.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***e
August 23, 2020
Good product, good price, fast delivery. Recommend and will buy from again.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***y
August 19, 2020
I ordered 2 guitar cases on 8/10, they shipped 8/11 and I received one of the cases this afternoon 8/19 @ noon. The case that I received spent 10 days in transit and only travelled 3 miles to my house. That's right, it shipped from a little town next door to my home town which is separated by only 3 miles. Now, the second case shows that it arrived in my home town 72 hours ago and it's still out there and after personally speaking with a FedEx official I still can't get a delivery date!!!! I ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By T***g
August 18, 2020
Very good value for the money. Attractive, relatively solid, a great case to store your guitar around the house or for occasional trips out of the home. A sturdier case would be recommended for heavier travel use but for light to moderate use this will do the trick. I have ordered 2 more. Terry from TLH Guitars
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By K***n
August 17, 2020
I recently ordered a glarry gib 5 string bass & LOVE IT! For what I paid for it I was amazed how well built & easy it was to play! I have a Gibson Thunderbird bass & it sustains & plays as good as it. I just ordered a hard shell case to protect it. Thank you glarry, well done!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By R***e
August 16, 2020
If you are looking for something light and easy to carry between gigs this is the perfect case. The case was able to hold not only my new Glarry PJ Bass but also my Peavy and Ibanez BTB740 as well. Thanks Glarry!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***e
August 15, 2020
Very basic protection. I were a gigging musician, wouldn't choose this case. But for around the house storage, it's adequate.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***g
August 03, 2020
Received my tweed hard shell case 3 days after I ordered it!! Fits my Glarry GTL like a condom!!! Total protection!! Totally pleased, DEFINITELY A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***m
July 21, 2020
I was very satisfied with the service and quality of glarry
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By G***o
July 09, 2020
Great hard shell, Sweet inside lining. Love it.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By N***h
June 25, 2020
Quality guitar case at a very affordable price. Great finish outside, soft, plush inside. Solid, good looking case.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By E***s
June 24, 2020
Fit a FF338 somewhat loose, I imagine other 335 types would fit better as the FF is very thin about a 1/4 to 1/2" than stock Gib es335. Case is very basic but better than a gig bag. Better buy than most others cases offered out there. BUY IT!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***n
June 23, 2020
Awesome cases. Great fit for my Glarry guitars. I am going to buy a few more. I recommend these cases to anyone who is in search of a hard case for their guitar. Delivery and shipping was good. Prompt and delivered in great condition. Thank you for great service. Glarry has earned my trust and my continued business. I'm very happy with all my products.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By P***t
June 23, 2020
Wow! What a great fit and this case is built well. Fits my Charvel Tele like a glove. And it does it at roughly 60% less. And it's "TWEED". All-be-it faux. But hey, what the heck? I'm impressed. If I need another, I'll but from y'all, for sure. Thanks for the great fitting case and fast delivery. Pete, Texas
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***s
June 22, 2020
Great Value, Nice Construction. Fast Shipping!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By w***h
June 12, 2020
paid extra for express shipping, they didnt ship the case for another week after the order and its been almost 3 weeks now and ive sent them multiple messages and never gotten a response or my case, so hopefully ill get a response leaving a review.
Service Team:

Sorry, due to the epidemic and parade, our California warehouse logistics have been delayed. We will refund your shipping cost. In addition, we answered your email on June 5th, you need to check the spam folder.

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***h
June 04, 2020
I ordered this case in anticipation of the new guitar I was to receive. Upon receiving the guitar, I knew it wasn't for me (didn't like the quality). I proceeded to cancel the case from Glarry. They were gracious, easy to work with and helped me get my refund in the easiest way possible! Glarry is a great company to find what I need and I'll definitely order there again (in fact I already have!)
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***l
June 02, 2020
Purchased one case - it arrived quickly, good standard and quality for a very competitive and affordable price. So pleased I ordered a further 2 cases followed shortly by another one. Great value and all quickly received, well packed - thank you
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***p
June 01, 2020
the case is very nice ,very happy with the looks should last a long time
< 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >