&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
4.3 5 43

Customer Reviews(43)

by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.


by L***n


on May 14, 2022

Nice rack,will order more.


by L***n


on May 14, 2022

Does a good job of keeping the guitars handy to play.


by A***s


on March 03, 2022

Good value, fast ship time.


by J***y


on February 03, 2022

I honestly was expecting slightly better quality for this, but for the price it does the job well. I do not plan to fully load this but for the 4 instruments I have, it works very well.


by S***t


on October 25, 2021

It's solid and does what it is supposed to do. Setup was easy, delivery quick, price fantastic.


by S***s


on September 09, 2021

Over the years I have ordered several items from glarry and have always been satisfied with not only the product quality but the outstanding customer service. I plan on ordering more things in the future and am sure I will be happy each and every time,


by C***e


on August 31, 2021

I love it so much Thank you.


by R***r


on August 02, 2021

The product is outstanding The customer service is phenomenal. Had an issue with UPS and Glarry fixed it and my product arrived in a timely manner


by N***w


on July 23, 2021

Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.


by D***s


on June 28, 2021

Fast service, great price and great product.


by D***x


on June 17, 2021

Well made guitar stand.Would recommend this product.


by D***n


on June 15, 2021

Very happy with my purchase!


by D***n


on June 15, 2021

For the price you can't beat it.


by W***e


on June 06, 2021

Well build and works perfectly for a fraction of the average price. I went from this mess to this guitar organization! A full 5 stars!!


by W***s


on June 03, 2021

Handy stand, I have it full and have now started hanging guitars up on the walls!


by R***n


on May 24, 2021

The Glarry 3-guitar stand is exceedingly easy to assemble. Not only that, it's well made and will hold your guitars safely. I have seen other guitar racks on eBay and Amazon that look similar, but they are NOT padded on the sides of the base, so with those other brands, your guitar could get scratched if it accidentally rubbed against those sides. The Glarry guitar stand is padded on both sides of the base, as well as on the top and COMPLETELY around the back brace from the base up and around to ...


by A***D


on April 22, 2021

If I was still touring and play out and about, I'd buy a more robust unit, but for my studio this unit is the best hold all my acoustic guitars safely, Hey what can I say, I just love this company. Nothing But Love AJ


by M***Z


on April 07, 2021

Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...


by M***Z


on April 07, 2021

Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...


by R***s


on March 30, 2021

The guitar stand seems to do the job!


by D***y


on March 06, 2021

Wobbles a little too much until the bolts used for folding it are tightened then it's fine. Very fast shipping and would buy from again.


by D***y


on January 17, 2021

You can't beat this deal on a guitar rack. It's perfect for holding five guitars or as in my case four guitars and a bass. Assembly was a five minute job and for some reason I got an extra hardware bag. Thanks Glarry. I do regret not spending the extra dollar for the seven guitar rack.


by D***n


on December 17, 2020

Quick shipping. Boxed nicely. Price was good. Not super solid, but it works as display in music room. Thx


by G***n


on November 07, 2020

Great rack for the money, I modded the angle of mine to fit in a tight spot, but that was just for my personal needs. I highly recommend this rack to anyone. I have a Glarry j-bass and plan to buy more Glarry products.


by C***a


on August 27, 2020

Wow an inexpensive guitar stand that really works. Easy to assemble and stays in place and doesn't even sway back and forth. I've bought name brand professional stands that weren't this good.


by S***y


on July 23, 2020

This is the best priced guitar stand i have ever owned and i have several. Just as good as the 100 dollar stand i bought from big store chain.!!!!!!


by J***z


on June 14, 2020

Nice and sturdy guitar holder. It is well built, a nice and safe place for displaying all my instruments... thanks Glarry.


by T***o


on May 22, 2020

My second Glarry stand. Easy to assemble, lotsa padding, sturdy and shipped to my door. I bought the 7-stand in 2019 which filled up quickly. Top notch, recommended. Thanx!


by J***s


on March 19, 2020

Super easy to assemble and holds my guitars perfectly! Highly recommended.

1 2 >