Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.5 5 4410

Music Stands Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By N***w
July 23, 2021
Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.
Glarry Foldable Acoustic Guitar Stand Playing Stool Stand Footstool
By M***d
July 23, 2021
I have attempted to contact you four times with only one response and that was to offer me $10.00 to keep the defective product. When I replied back to that offer I got nothing. I find your lack of customer service in poor taste. The guitar stand is not usable with the neck holder broken. Now I find myself looking for a repair person to weld the neck support back together. I WILL NOT order another product from your company.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***n
July 23, 2021
Rack does what it's suppose to do and it's priced right as well.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***o
July 20, 2021
It works as intended, great value and looks. Only downfall was a few of the pegs were loose but Glarry was able to help me with this. I'm sure it's a one off, woulnt let this specific incident stop be from shopping at Glarrys.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By P***r
July 20, 2021
Great for my home studio, easy to store away when not in use. Came with both types of mic holders.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***s
June 28, 2021
Fast service, great price and great product.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***z
June 17, 2021
I would not recommend this product. Firstly, the drilled holes barely accommodated the screw ins, and the instructions were too vague, and the black and white page makes angles look wonky. Had to hot glue and hammer the screws in, that's when you know the drilling was incompetent at best. Hopefully these issues got fixed for future buyers, such as using an automated and measured drilling procedure and a quality procedure. Build it yourself before you send it over. Also, very rusty on the inside. ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***x
June 17, 2021
Well made guitar stand.Would recommend this product.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***n
June 15, 2021
For the price you can't beat it.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By r***g
June 11, 2021
Sturdy, nice foam padding
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By W***e
June 06, 2021
Well build and works perfectly for a fraction of the average price. I went from this mess to this guitar organization! A full 5 stars!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Handy stand, I have it full and have now started hanging guitars up on the walls!
Glarry Mini Foldable Guitar Stand Black
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Not as sturdy as I would like but it gets the job done, pretty good for the price
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Foldable Bass Electric Guitar Stand Floor Rack Holder Gray Silver Golden
By M***n
June 01, 2021
Great product, use it often. Planning to buy a few more.
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By H***y
May 25, 2021
Beautiful beginner guitar that has a great sound. I revived it super fast with free shipping and it already came strung! It's an amazing body piece I've already gotten complemented on.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***n
May 24, 2021
The Glarry 3-guitar stand is exceedingly easy to assemble. Not only that, it's well made and will hold your guitars safely. I have seen other guitar racks on eBay and Amazon that look similar, but they are NOT padded on the sides of the base, so with those other brands, your guitar could get scratched if it accidentally rubbed against those sides. The Glarry guitar stand is padded on both sides of the base, as well as on the top and COMPLETELY around the back brace from the base up and around to ...
Glarry Mini Foldable Guitar Stand Black
By M***g
April 24, 2021
Great stand. it fits all-size guitars & bass guitars. but you have to make sure it's positioned on the stand correctly.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By G***r
April 24, 2021
Never received this item
April 24, 2021
When I thought they messed up my order they quickly solved the problem, but it won't let me edit the stars, or I would give 5.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By A***D
April 22, 2021
If I was still touring and play out and about, I'd buy a more robust unit, but for my studio this unit is the best hold all my acoustic guitars safely, Hey what can I say, I just love this company. Nothing But Love AJ
Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By E***n
April 20, 2021
I never thought I could buy a brand-new beginner's alto sax and a stand for $200.00 with free shipping! This sax is the same as the ones in several comparisons on Youtube. It is well worth the money!
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By D***e
April 16, 2021
Arrived on time, good quality, great value. Will order from again
Glarry Foldable Bass Electric Guitar Stand Floor Rack Holder Gray Silver Golden
By S***n
April 09, 2021
I bought one Glarry Guitar, so I decided to get another one, and I am looking forward to the next one. I play my guitar in church every weekend, so I can't wait until it gets here!
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By C***a
April 09, 2021
I ordered a violin stand that was returned to sender due to a shipping label mistake. I reached out and never heard back from you guys. I still have no received the stand. I was never refunded either.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for you feedback. We are so sorry for the issues. We will check your order, and will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***Z
April 07, 2021
Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***Z
April 07, 2021
Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By L***s
April 02, 2021
Great quality. Foldable violin stand! I will definitely buy from Glarrymusic again!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***s
March 30, 2021
The guitar stand seems to do the job!
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By J***d
March 30, 2021
This works great and is super convenient.
1 2 3 4 5 >