Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.8 5 41

Music Stands Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By J***g
January 19, 2020
This dual purpose violin and ukulele stand serves its purpose perfectly for my new Glarry violin. I'm glad I ordered it with my new instrument.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By G***r
January 02, 2020
This came as part of a complete guitar kit I purchased as a xmas gift for my nephew who's interested in music. It's a decent entry level stand. It's not what I would use for my more expensive guitars, but completely usable and fine to start off with. Not disappointed at all.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***r
December 31, 2019
Working great so far and easy to put together.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***r
December 31, 2019
I purchased this along with a keyboard stand for Christmas for my daughter. I purchased it well before Christmas, and the shipping said 3-7 business days. The stand got here in plenty of time, however the bench got here after Christmas. The bench itself is just what I was looking for, however I was very disappointed in the misinformation regarding the shipping time.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By D***n
December 30, 2019
I ordered two of these and they are everything I hoped for and more. While the add didn't even mention the mic clips (although they show it in photo) I got two per stand. WONDERFUL and TOTALLY UNEXPECTED! I needed an extra one and you saved me the hassle of having to purchase separately. I've spent lots more for stands as I have a small studio and always need stands, clips, etc.. I compared your stands quality with other-more expensive ones and yours are every bit the quality at half the price. ...
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By P***i
December 24, 2019
Very pleased with this product!
Glarry Keyboard Pedal Damper Pedal Foot Switch for Electronic Piano Keyboard Black
By R***n
December 17, 2019
Just opened my bass package. Arrived in great shape, and very quick. Good packaging. Very impressed with fit and finish of the bass guitar. Will get a chance to plug it in tomorrow and try it out, but really lookes like I am going to enjoy this. Big thing is it does not weigh a ton. Have played some basses that are VERY heavy. This will be fun.
Glarry Mini Foldable Guitar Stand Black
By G***S
December 13, 2019
This stand is functional, but not as sturdy as I would like. I should have ordered your better stand for a few more bucks, but I will next time.
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By J***y
December 12, 2019
Excellent instrument, the stand is not quite stable, but no worries.
Glarry Stable Metal Alto Saxophone Stand Black Yellow
By T***.
October 22, 2019
It is amazing that Glarry can deliver such a good case for such a small price. Glarry and this product provide exceptional value!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By A***a
October 22, 2019
Inexpensive and adequate product. Speedy delivery too
Glarry Non-adjustable Folding Percussion Drum Stool Round Seat
By L***a
October 19, 2019
Pretty comfortable stool and easy to put together. Folds up for transport. Height is not adjustable.
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By J***e
October 09, 2019
Excellent for the price and very stable with screw in straps. Love it!
Glarry Non-adjustable Folding Percussion Drum Stool Round Seat
By L***n
October 01, 2019
Very impressed with this product. Arrived in acceptable time, in good condition. Would absolutely recommend. I may end up buying a couple more, they make good guitar playing stools.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By D***d
September 30, 2019
Easy to set up. Works like a charm. Adjustable. Portable. Perfect.
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By A***y
September 21, 2019
Amazing! Fits perfect for my Yamaha and the screw in straps are an awesome safety feature that help it feel very solid and sturdy. Shipped a day earlier than quoted as well:)
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By A***e
September 21, 2019
Good & sturdy product. Holds up the keyboard well.
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By S***n
September 19, 2019
Came early and was easy to assemble and seems really solid.
Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By E***h
September 19, 2019
Can quickly
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By S***n
September 18, 2019
Excellent value..fast shipping
Glarry Stable Metal Alto Saxophone Stand Black Yellow
By E***e
September 18, 2019
Great deal and came in a timely manner
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By B***y
September 17, 2019
Quick delivery. My boyfriend loved the gift for his studio .
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***n
September 15, 2019
Nice quality, fast shipping!
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***y
September 14, 2019
Arrived on time and in new condition as expected.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By H***S
September 13, 2019
Great stand! Fits new keyboard, holding safely to stand by straps and bolts...
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By L***i
September 11, 2019
Was in good condition and goes well for my piano set
Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By R***d
August 28, 2019
Works perfectly
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By C***l
August 26, 2019
The top was a little lose but doesn't effect it. Arrived quick.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By S***y
August 12, 2019
Got it as a gift and the person loves it. Came very fast too
1 2 >