Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.5 5 3248

Music Stands Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***y
January 11, 2021
You can't beat this deal on a guitar rack. It's perfect for holding five guitars or as in my case four guitars and a bass. Assembly was a five minute job and for some reason I got an extra hardware bag. Thanks Glarry. I do regret not spending the extra dollar for the seven guitar rack.
Glarry Swivel Liftable Oversized Saddle Throne Super Thick Sponge Overweight 180Kg Drum Stool
By S***r
January 07, 2021
Comfortable cushion, but that's where my compliments end. I cannot get the stool to stop wobbling because the fitment of the saddle to the post, (post is too small for hole in saddle bracket) and because the nut that locks the bottom of the post to the stand won't stay tight, even with blue thread locker. I'm dissatisfied, I was expecting a better product. Save your money for a quality throne.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By C***o
January 07, 2021
The products arrived very fast. I like the stand.
Glarry Stable Metal Alto Saxophone Stand Black Yellow
By R***n
January 03, 2021
The sax stand is quite sturdy and holds the sax securely. It folds up nicely for transport and opens up easily. Definitely a decent buy.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***n
December 30, 2020
My guitar rack didn't have the holes for the screws and holders cut into the foam! I had to locate the holes and then cut away the foam to build this, not really what I was expecting and thought initially I had been sent the wrong pieces! (A case of you get what you pay for). Stand works as intended now, and liked the quick delivery.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By J***g
December 29, 2020
Arrived with the keyboard and a seat in time for Christmas. Niece was delighted with this gift and had her first piano lesson on Saturday 12/26/2020 (the day after Christmas).
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By J***g
December 29, 2020
Arrived with the keyboard and its stand in time for Christmas. Niece was delighted with this gift and had her first piano lesson on Saturday 12/26/2020 (the day after Christmas).
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By S***f
December 29, 2020
Nice addition
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By S***f
December 29, 2020
Nice Addition
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Quick shipping. Boxed nicely. Price was good. Not super solid, but it works as display in music room. Thx
Glarry Foldable Retractable Portable Electronic Keyboard Stand
By H***h
December 12, 2020
This was bought for a Christmas gift.....has not been opened yet so cannot comment. The item did come in quickly.
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By C***a
December 12, 2020
I never received my stand, I got the guitar and it's incredible! Just need the stand!
Service Team:

Sorry, the brackets are shipped separately. USPS is indeed a bit slow. Please wait patiently for a few days. We have sent you a tracking number email, please check the spam folder.

Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***k
December 10, 2020
Awkward and the instructions were difficult to understand
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By r***d
December 06, 2020
very pleased with stand
Glarry Foldable Bass Electric Guitar Stand Floor Rack Holder Gray Silver Golden
By T***i
December 05, 2020
sharp design, very lightweight and sturdy
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By T***s
November 26, 2020
OMG, this bass guitar is wonderful. The sound and weight of the guitar is awesome and the frets aren't ruff. Folks, this is a great buy. Thanks Glarry Music
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By J***s
November 19, 2020
***GLARRY ROCKS *** Fast service and great prices ...this is my first Nic stand and I can't believe how great it is and a better that great price !!!
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By J***s
November 19, 2020
As always I commend Glarry ...luv the stand My order even came a day earlier than expected ..great job again
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By L***s
November 18, 2020
Easy to assemble and seems solid. Worth the price I paid.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By L***s
November 18, 2020
This is a good, stable seat. Definitely worth the price.
Glarry Foldable Guitar Stand Playing Stool Stand Footstool
By s***r
November 15, 2020
Very impressed with stool Im 6' weigh 225 holds up very well. Would recommend this stool can't beat price.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By K***n
November 09, 2020
Haven't received yet. Shipment delayed for some reason
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By G***n
November 07, 2020
Great rack for the money, I modded the angle of mine to fit in a tight spot, but that was just for my personal needs. I highly recommend this rack to anyone. I have a Glarry j-bass and plan to buy more Glarry products.
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By M***s
October 28, 2020
I just received my stand. It was excluded from my original order by mistake. I emailed Glarry that night and before morning i had a response. Accidents happen, and Glarry's response was quick and without hassle. Very pleased with the guitar and stand. Glarry's customer service is exemplary.
Glarry Keyboard Pedal Damper Pedal Foot Switch for Electronic Piano Keyboard Black
By S***n
October 28, 2020
Very satisfied with the product.
Glarry Swivel Liftable Oversized Saddle Throne Super Thick Sponge Overweight 180Kg Drum Stool
By T***y
October 28, 2020
Excellent, prompt delivery and merchandise is of great quality.
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By M***e
October 19, 2020
Functions as it should. Arrived sooner than expected
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By D***n
October 15, 2020
GREAT STAND USES IT OVER YEAR NOW IN STILL STURDY AS EVER GREAT STAND...........
Glarry Foldable Retractable Portable Electronic Keyboard Stand
By A***n
September 25, 2020
Great keyboard stand. Very sturdy. Happy that it's foldable and can be stored practically anywhere.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***o
September 23, 2020
Not happy with this purchase the drill holes are either missing and the existing ones are off. I don't own a drill and not about to buy one. A waste of my money :/
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1 2 3 4 >