Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.8 5 32

Music Stands Reviews

(32 Reviews)

Glarry Stable Metal Alto Saxophone Stand Black Yellow
By T***.
October 22, 2019
It is amazing that Glarry can deliver such a good case for such a small price. Glarry and this product provide exceptional value!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By A***a
October 22, 2019
Inexpensive and adequate product. Speedy delivery too
Glarry Non-adjustable Folding Percussion Drum Stool Round Seat
By L***a
October 19, 2019
Pretty comfortable stool and easy to put together. Folds up for transport. Height is not adjustable.
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By J***e
October 09, 2019
Excellent for the price and very stable with screw in straps. Love it!
Glarry Non-adjustable Folding Percussion Drum Stool Round Seat
By L***n
October 01, 2019
Very impressed with this product. Arrived in acceptable time, in good condition. Would absolutely recommend. I may end up buying a couple more, they make good guitar playing stools.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By D***d
September 30, 2019
Easy to set up. Works like a charm. Adjustable. Portable. Perfect.
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By A***y
September 21, 2019
Amazing! Fits perfect for my Yamaha and the screw in straps are an awesome safety feature that help it feel very solid and sturdy. Shipped a day earlier than quoted as well:)
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By A***e
September 21, 2019
Good & sturdy product. Holds up the keyboard well.
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By S***n
September 19, 2019
Came early and was easy to assemble and seems really solid.
Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By E***h
September 19, 2019
Can quickly
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By S***n
September 18, 2019
Excellent value..fast shipping
Glarry Stable Metal Alto Saxophone Stand Black Yellow
By E***e
September 18, 2019
Great deal and came in a timely manner
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By B***y
September 17, 2019
Quick delivery. My boyfriend loved the gift for his studio .
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***n
September 15, 2019
Nice quality, fast shipping!
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***y
September 14, 2019
Arrived on time and in new condition as expected.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By H***S
September 13, 2019
Great stand! Fits new keyboard, holding safely to stand by straps and bolts...
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By L***i
September 11, 2019
Was in good condition and goes well for my piano set
Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By R***d
August 28, 2019
Works perfectly
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By C***l
August 26, 2019
The top was a little lose but doesn't effect it. Arrived quick.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By S***y
August 12, 2019
Got it as a gift and the person loves it. Came very fast too
Glarry Sheet Music Stand Handy Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By M***w
August 12, 2019
Much nicer than i thought it would be for the price. Well built metal frame, sturdy, and very lightweight.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By D***y
August 06, 2019
great bench for the money, I use it for playing guitar and a keyboard. bad thing the box it shipped in was too flimsy, it was almost out of the box when I picked it up
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
July 25, 2019
I purchased a guitar stand and music bench, I am very happy with my purchases and the price was unbeatable. Thank you, Glarry for allowing us musicians to have a choice, and standing behind your products as a reputable company should.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By R***k
July 22, 2019
Nice stand for the money.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By C***r
July 21, 2019
Works perfect very convenient
Glarry Treble Midrange Tenor Saxophone Stand
By c***g
July 19, 2019
fast delivery, hope to use it soon.
Glarry Sheet Music Stand Handy Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By L***a
June 30, 2019
Just as described.? Perfect for my 11 year old
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
May 18, 2019
good bench for the money, could be a little larger
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music

Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By J***a
May 01, 2019
The Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black was perfect for what I wanted. The price was right and I couldn't be happier.
1 2 >