&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.6 5 5660

Music Stands Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By H***e
November 23, 2022
Assembly was a beautiful thing,works great for practice, holding my 3 Beautiful GLARRY bass guitars, Rock On!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By T***s
November 21, 2022
Had this for a while and like it. Does exactly what it says it does.
Glarry PU Leather Padded Cushion Piano Bench Black
By Y***e
November 15, 2022
Excellent ! Very easy t0 put together and sturdy enough to hold me and very comfortable ! thank you
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By K***n
October 22, 2022
Works great and handy for multiple size guitars !!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By H***s
October 13, 2022
Fantastic Seller! Lightning quick free shipment! Don't hesitate to deal with Glarry!
Glarry Foldable 3-levels Piano Bench Electronic Bench
By D***s
October 04, 2022
Great little bench. Very lightweight. Seems stable enough..Great value..
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By K***y
September 02, 2022
It's amazing, the guitars are in great shape, and they sound great!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By F***n
August 11, 2022
The product came pretty quickly, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Glarry!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By L***n
May 14, 2022
Does a good job of keeping the guitars handy to play.
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By J***t
February 13, 2022
Was a little worried the Stand would be unstable. It was just fine. With a lot of adjustability. Great price. Good deal. Prompt delivery. Would but from Larry again.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By J***y
February 03, 2022
I honestly was expecting slightly better quality for this, but for the price it does the job well. I do not plan to fully load this but for the 4 instruments I have, it works very well.
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By S***d
December 29, 2021
The box needs to be stronger as the courier easily put a huge hole in it. However, it still gets 5* as the product is perfect.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***t
October 25, 2021
It's solid and does what it is supposed to do. Setup was easy, delivery quick, price fantastic.
Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By E***o
October 11, 2021
My beautiful violin came to me on time and undamaged. Glarry is wonderful and I'd recommend them to anyone!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***s
September 09, 2021
Over the years I have ordered several items from glarry and have always been satisfied with not only the product quality but the outstanding customer service. I plan on ordering more things in the future and am sure I will be happy each and every time,
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By A***s
September 06, 2021
Great value. Easy assembly and fast shipping.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By C***e
August 31, 2021
I love it so much Thank you.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***r
August 02, 2021
The product is outstanding The customer service is phenomenal. Had an issue with UPS and Glarry fixed it and my product arrived in a timely manner
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By N***w
July 23, 2021
Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By P***r
July 20, 2021
Great for my home studio, easy to store away when not in use. Came with both types of mic holders.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***s
June 28, 2021
Fast service, great price and great product.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***x
June 17, 2021
Well made guitar stand.Would recommend this product.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***n
June 15, 2021
For the price you can't beat it.
1 2 3 4 >