&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Music Stands Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By L***n
May 14, 2022
Does a good job of keeping the guitars handy to play.
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By J***t
February 13, 2022
Was a little worried the Stand would be unstable. It was just fine. With a lot of adjustability. Great price. Good deal. Prompt delivery. Would but from Larry again.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By J***y
February 03, 2022
I honestly was expecting slightly better quality for this, but for the price it does the job well. I do not plan to fully load this but for the 4 instruments I have, it works very well.
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By S***d
December 29, 2021
The box needs to be stronger as the courier easily put a huge hole in it. However, it still gets 5* as the product is perfect.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***t
October 25, 2021
It's solid and does what it is supposed to do. Setup was easy, delivery quick, price fantastic.
Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By E***o
October 11, 2021
My beautiful violin came to me on time and undamaged. Glarry is wonderful and I'd recommend them to anyone!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***s
September 09, 2021
Over the years I have ordered several items from glarry and have always been satisfied with not only the product quality but the outstanding customer service. I plan on ordering more things in the future and am sure I will be happy each and every time,
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By A***s
September 06, 2021
Great value. Easy assembly and fast shipping.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By C***e
August 31, 2021
I love it so much Thank you.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***r
August 02, 2021
The product is outstanding The customer service is phenomenal. Had an issue with UPS and Glarry fixed it and my product arrived in a timely manner
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By N***w
July 23, 2021
Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By P***r
July 20, 2021
Great for my home studio, easy to store away when not in use. Came with both types of mic holders.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***s
June 28, 2021
Fast service, great price and great product.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***x
June 17, 2021
Well made guitar stand.Would recommend this product.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***n
June 15, 2021
For the price you can't beat it.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By r***g
June 11, 2021
Sturdy, nice foam padding
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By W***e
June 06, 2021
Well build and works perfectly for a fraction of the average price. I went from this mess to this guitar organization! A full 5 stars!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Handy stand, I have it full and have now started hanging guitars up on the walls!
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By H***y
May 25, 2021
Beautiful beginner guitar that has a great sound. I revived it super fast with free shipping and it already came strung! It's an amazing body piece I've already gotten complemented on.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***n
May 24, 2021
The Glarry 3-guitar stand is exceedingly easy to assemble. Not only that, it's well made and will hold your guitars safely. I have seen other guitar racks on eBay and Amazon that look similar, but they are NOT padded on the sides of the base, so with those other brands, your guitar could get scratched if it accidentally rubbed against those sides. The Glarry guitar stand is padded on both sides of the base, as well as on the top and COMPLETELY around the back brace from the base up and around to ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By A***D
April 22, 2021
If I was still touring and play out and about, I'd buy a more robust unit, but for my studio this unit is the best hold all my acoustic guitars safely, Hey what can I say, I just love this company. Nothing But Love AJ
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By D***e
April 16, 2021
Arrived on time, good quality, great value. Will order from again
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***Z
April 07, 2021
Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***Z
April 07, 2021
Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By L***s
April 02, 2021
Great quality. Foldable violin stand! I will definitely buy from Glarrymusic again!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***s
March 30, 2021
The guitar stand seems to do the job!
1 2 3 4 >