Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Music Stands Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Foldable Acoustic Guitar Stand Playing Stool Stand Footstool
By M***d
July 23, 2021
I have attempted to contact you four times with only one response and that was to offer me $10.00 to keep the defective product. When I replied back to that offer I got nothing. I find your lack of customer service in poor taste. The guitar stand is not usable with the neck holder broken. Now I find myself looking for a repair person to weld the neck support back together. I WILL NOT order another product from your company.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By G***r
April 24, 2021
Never received this item
April 24, 2021
When I thought they messed up my order they quickly solved the problem, but it won't let me edit the stars, or I would give 5.
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By C***a
April 09, 2021
I ordered a violin stand that was returned to sender due to a shipping label mistake. I reached out and never heard back from you guys. I still have no received the stand. I was never refunded either.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for you feedback. We are so sorry for the issues. We will check your order, and will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By K***n
November 09, 2020
Haven't received yet. Shipment delayed for some reason
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***o
September 23, 2020
Not happy with this purchase the drill holes are either missing and the existing ones are off. I don't own a drill and not about to buy one. A waste of my money :/
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1