Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.6 5 6797

Music Stands Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***o
May 03, 2024
Love it! So simple to put together and it is so comfortable!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By J***e
April 19, 2024
I have purchased two basses two guitars and they came with amps,these Glarry instruments are a great value. They shipped out quickly and I am very happy.in a scale from 1 to10 I give a7 to a over all ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By D***s
January 23, 2024
Fast shipping, quality products, great price.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By F***h
January 03, 2024
I am extremely happy with this purchase! It shipped insanely fast and was super easy to put together. The stand is also very sturdy. I've purchased stands from other companies in the past but they were not as reliable/ very hard to put together… So this was an awesome purchase.✌️
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By D***r
September 08, 2023
Another fine quality product from Glarry! A perfect guitar stand! Thick cushioning all around to protect the instruments. Very stable. For convenience, it folds over for easy transport. I really love this guitar stand! Glarry customer service is always so friendly and helpful! Thank you, Glarry!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By C***l
August 25, 2023
I love my bass guitar. I am a beginner, it is exactly what I need. Thank you!
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By B***n
August 22, 2023
Clicks right in place— easy to assemble right out of the box. It's a small stool, but it works great for this digital piano.
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By J***r
August 21, 2023
Nice and sturdy 3 guitar rack. Good padding to protect guitars, and easy to assemble.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By G***o
July 21, 2023
I have bought stands for twice the money. This stand was the easiest to put together and the best. This stand is amazing, and it is the least expensive.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By S***h
June 12, 2023
So far, the fretless is pretty good. I just play for fun anymore and this bass is perfect for that. If you want a fretless and you are new to playing, this a good instrument for that without draining the wallet...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By J***s
May 08, 2023
Its a good enough guitar stand. Very pleased with it
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***e
April 08, 2023
Package arrived promptly, was easy to assemble and performs as described
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By A***i
February 20, 2023
the screw is not even working and i dont know if its missing screws
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By K***n
February 06, 2023
Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!
Glarry Swivel Liftable Oversized Saddle Throne Super Thick Sponge Overweight 180Kg Drum Stool
By D***u
January 08, 2023
Good product. Comfortable, supportive and heavy duty for the price. Company was quick to replace item that lost parts during shipping.
Glarry PU Leather Padded Cushion Piano Bench Black
By Y***g
January 02, 2023
Thankyou,i finally received my piano bench,it took 10 days to arrive,but i am very pleased with the product. I chalk the delay up to the holidays. Yhanks again.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By H***e
December 31, 2022
Great mike stand,came with .. not one ,but two different mike clips, can't beat it with a stick!
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By M***n
December 29, 2022
This is a great stand that holds 7 instruments. Very easy to assemble and nicely compacts an area to a smaller area.
December 29, 2022
This is a real nice 7 guitar stand. Very easy to assemble. It really helps to compact and clean up guitars setting in single stands and makes a cleared area and space. This is the best value out there as far as multiple guitar stand!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By M***y
December 16, 2022
Very sturdy and well-built rack. Easy to assemble and holds 7 electric guitars with plenty of space between them, which is something I especially wanted. Some of the racks I looked at only had 2-3 inches between pegs, and this one has about twice that. One piece of information that other customers might find helpful is that with guitars in the rack, you will need to allow about 8 inches of space between the back of the rack and the wall to give room for the guitar necks. No big deal. Since t ...
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By H***e
November 23, 2022
Assembly was a beautiful thing,works great for practice, holding my 3 Beautiful GLARRY bass guitars, Rock On!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By T***s
November 21, 2022
Had this for a while and like it. Does exactly what it says it does.
Glarry PU Leather Padded Cushion Piano Bench Black
By Y***e
November 15, 2022
Excellent ! Very easy t0 put together and sturdy enough to hold me and very comfortable ! thank you
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By H***s
October 13, 2022
Fantastic Seller! Lightning quick free shipment! Don't hesitate to deal with Glarry!
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By V***n
September 28, 2022
Happy with everything, except the guitar. Which i haven't gotten yet its been a few days, shipped by DHL,. Dont know why you guys use them.UPS got all of my stuff here in a few days, Cant take anything out of box because, I don't have anything to put it in.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By D***n
September 06, 2022
Very cheap, made of plastic, hard to screw pegs in for the neck of the guitar to rest, and once you get them in they're very wobbly. Does not stand up on it's own unless there is a guitar resting on it, so if you take your guitar off of it, it will fold up and there is no way to fix it. Spend a little extra money and get one that is better quality.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By K***y
September 02, 2022
It's amazing, the guitars are in great shape, and they sound great!
1 2 3 4 5 >