Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Music Stands Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Keyboard Pedal Damper Pedal Foot Switch for Electronic Piano Keyboard Black
By S***n
October 28, 2020
Very satisfied with the product.
Glarry Swivel Liftable Oversized Saddle Throne Super Thick Sponge Overweight 180Kg Drum Stool
By T***y
October 28, 2020
Excellent, prompt delivery and merchandise is of great quality.
Glarry Foldable Retractable Portable Electronic Keyboard Stand
By A***n
September 25, 2020
Great keyboard stand. Very sturdy. Happy that it's foldable and can be stored practically anywhere.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***o
September 23, 2020
Not happy with this purchase the drill holes are either missing and the existing ones are off. I don't own a drill and not about to buy one. A waste of my money :/
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By E***p
September 04, 2020
These stands are a little goofy they work if you've got an regular rounded body guitar but if you have a guitar like burning fire it doesn't sit that well
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By C***a
August 27, 2020
Wow an inexpensive guitar stand that really works. Easy to assemble and stays in place and doesn't even sway back and forth. I've bought name brand professional stands that weren't this good.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***y
July 23, 2020
This is the best priced guitar stand i have ever owned and i have several. Just as good as the 100 dollar stand i bought from big store chain.!!!!!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By J***z
June 14, 2020
Nice and sturdy guitar holder. It is well built, a nice and safe place for displaying all my instruments... thanks Glarry.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By M***n
May 31, 2020
The last package was damaged in the shipping process and I notified the company through their website, but have not received a response. This package had some damage but luckily the product was still in tact. Only thing that the package didnt have was one of the microphone clips. Other than that it was a good product. Very pleased with it. The shipping company has to do a better job. I don't mind the wait but damaged packaging???? NOT COOL. I intend to order the new hollow body telecaster model ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By T***o
May 22, 2020
My second Glarry stand. Easy to assemble, lotsa padding, sturdy and shipped to my door. I bought the 7-stand in 2019 which filled up quickly. Top notch, recommended. Thanx!
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By L***e
May 01, 2020
Everything arrived quickly and with no damage of any kind
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***l
April 25, 2020
Glarry Music is awesome!!!!! I received my bench thanks to them resending the order. I am happy to say they turned my initial frown upside down. They made my day/week! This company rocks!
Glarry Foldable Retractable Portable Electronic Keyboard Stand
By E***l
April 25, 2020
Amazing and as described! Sturdy!
Glarry Foldable Acoustic Guitar Stand Playing Stool Stand Footstool
By G***o
April 20, 2020
Very sturdy very handy. I'm 250 lbs and have no hesitation about this holding me up. Very convenient and helpful with storing guitars. Well done and great price!
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By A***y
April 02, 2020
I am very happy with my new mic stand. I was looking for a lightweight, foldable stand for travel and practice and this is perfect. It came with 2 clips, one a pinch clip and the other is standard, you can use it straight or boom, and works very well for my needs. Shipping was quick even in this crazy time so thank you Glarry music!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By J***r
March 29, 2020
I bought two of these stands for my ever growing collection of guitars. Not a bad stand but both orders were short one "peg" that holds guitars in place.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By J***s
March 19, 2020
Super easy to assemble and holds my guitars perfectly! Highly recommended.
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By T***y
March 12, 2020
love the stand. Works Great
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By j***d
March 04, 2020
Great stand for my growing collection. Easy to put together and looks great.
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By I***t
February 24, 2020
My son and my niece couldn't be any happier with the products I ordered from you for them. My son is learning how to play the ukulele in school.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By J***k
February 14, 2020
Just what I wanted and a great value for the price.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Stretching Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By S***r
February 08, 2020
It does a good job of holding my concert Ukulele.
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By S***r
February 08, 2020
It does a good job of holding my concert Ukulele.
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By L***r
January 29, 2020
I like the product, but you need to improve on your order system, have had problems in the past and trying to place an order now, you keep asking same questions but wont process
Service Team:

Thank you very much for your comments, we have feedback your information to our technical department, thanks again, Glarry.

Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By J***k
January 29, 2020
Good value for price and free shipping!
Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By J***g
January 19, 2020
This dual purpose violin and ukulele stand serves its purpose perfectly for my new Glarry violin. I'm glad I ordered it with my new instrument.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***r
December 31, 2019
Working great so far and easy to put together.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***r
December 31, 2019
I purchased this along with a keyboard stand for Christmas for my daughter. I purchased it well before Christmas, and the shipping said 3-7 business days. The stand got here in plenty of time, however the bench got here after Christmas. The bench itself is just what I was looking for, however I was very disappointed in the misinformation regarding the shipping time.
< 1 2 3 4 5 >