Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
4.6 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by J***s


on April 07, 2021

It fit my A-style mandolin like a glove!


by G***F


on October 01, 2020

I couldnt find the case I wanted for my banjo ukulele, so I purchased this Glarry mandolin case and it fits great. Item is well made for the price and shipping was on time.


by D***n


on October 23, 2019

Quick delivery. Nice case for the price.


by C***a


on October 13, 2019

Looks like the picture. Fits my 5 string banjo perfectly. Good quality.


by M***e


on October 10, 2019

This case is very professionals made.?I've priced similar cases and they was twice the price. Thank you for your savings


by L***y


on October 09, 2019

Really nice case better than expected


by T***s


on September 22, 2019

Greet purchase!! Highly recommend! Case is sturdy and beautiful. Would definitely make other purchases.


by K***t


on August 26, 2019

I bought this earlier this year, and left a 5-⭐️ review, but NOW I see the price is reduced to an even LOWER amount: $39!! Q: how do you make a great deal even better? A: knock 10% off the price.


by R***r


on May 25, 2019

I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks


by R***l


on April 25, 2019

The mandolin case was better than I expected - sturdy and quality materials.


by k***t


on March 13, 2019

you guys are the best! i ordered this mandolin case because i bought a second a-style mando that came without a case of any sort. this case is outstanding; there is nothing more i could want in a case for my backup mandolin. but for $43?!?!? unthinkable to get such a high-quality, well-made hard case for that amount. i am planning next to buy a hardshell case for my jazz bass, which has just a soft case. please keep up the good work, and please keep the prices DOWN!

1