Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
4.6 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by J***s


on April 07, 2021

It fit my A-style mandolin like a glove!


by G***F


on October 01, 2020

I couldnt find the case I wanted for my banjo ukulele, so I purchased this Glarry mandolin case and it fits great. Item is well made for the price and shipping was on time.


by K***s


on October 01, 2020

Item received in good condition in spite of no through packing, I'm surprised USPS didn't step on it.. I would normally order an instrument by UPS.... So I haven't tried it out yet, just checked for damage, but noticed there are two "tone" knobs and no volume knob. What do I do with this situation? I will not be able to try it out until next week, so no other feedback, but 4 other Glarry guitars I've bought have been good as expect this will be. Anticipating the case I ordered after the fact ...


by J***G


on February 16, 2020

The hinges were not installed correctly. The fasteners are not rivets, but apparently small nails. The lid must be manually adjusted when closing it. Otherwise all else looks good.


by D***n


on October 23, 2019

Quick delivery. Nice case for the price.


by C***a


on October 13, 2019

Looks like the picture. Fits my 5 string banjo perfectly. Good quality.


by T***y


on October 11, 2019

THIS IS NOT A BANJO CASE! The case is very nice and sturdy, but it is for a mandolin style banjo, not a full 5-string banjo. An A-style mandolin will fit and I will keep it for one of those.


by M***e


on October 10, 2019

This case is very professionals made.?I've priced similar cases and they was twice the price. Thank you for your savings


by L***y


on October 09, 2019

Really nice case better than expected


by C***e


on September 24, 2019

Perfect case for what I needed. Great product for the price. Only wish there were 3 fasteners instead of 2 , but certainly not a big deal.


by T***s


on September 22, 2019

Greet purchase!! Highly recommend! Case is sturdy and beautiful. Would definitely make other purchases.


by K***t


on August 26, 2019

I bought this earlier this year, and left a 5-⭐️ review, but NOW I see the price is reduced to an even LOWER amount: $39!! Q: how do you make a great deal even better? A: knock 10% off the price.


by R***r


on May 25, 2019

I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks


by R***l


on April 25, 2019

The mandolin case was better than I expected - sturdy and quality materials.


by k***t


on March 13, 2019

you guys are the best! i ordered this mandolin case because i bought a second a-style mando that came without a case of any sort. this case is outstanding; there is nothing more i could want in a case for my backup mandolin. but for $43?!?!? unthinkable to get such a high-quality, well-made hard case for that amount. i am planning next to buy a hardshell case for my jazz bass, which has just a soft case. please keep up the good work, and please keep the prices DOWN!

1